Minnesota

BENTON COUNTY AND STEARNS COUNTY, MN
Contact: Angie Trulson
Phone: 320‐255‐7265
Email: Angie.Trulson@ci.stcloud.mn.us

BLOOMINGTON, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Jackie Weber
Phone: 952‐563‐8779
Email: jweber@ci.bloomington.mn.us

CENTENNIAL LAKES, MN (ANOKA COUNTY)
Centerville, Circle Pines, Lexington
Contact: Michelle Lakso
Phone: 763‐784‐2501
Email: mlakso@clpdmn.com

CHASKA, MN (CARVER COUNTY)
Contact: Officer Julie Janke
Phone: 952‐448‐4200
Email: jjanke@chaskamn.com

COOK COUNTY, MN
Northeast Minnesota
Contact: Jim Wiinanen
Phone: 218‐387‐3059
Email: jim.wiinanen@co.cook.mn.us

CROOKSTON, MN (POLK COUNTY)
Contact: Bob Magsam
Phone: 218‐281‐4584
Email: bmagsam@crookston.mn.us

CROW WING COUNTY, MN
Lakes Area
Contact: John Bowen
Phone: 218‐825‐3445
Email: john.bowen@crowwing.us

DELANO, MN (WRIGHT COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Van Lith
Phone: 763‐972‐0581
Email: bvanlith@delano.mn.us

DODGE COUNTY, MN
Contact: Matt Maas
Phone: 507‐635‐6132
Email: matt.maas@co.dodge.mn.us

EDEN PRAIRIE, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Ward Parker
Phone: 952‐949‐8367
Email: wparker@edenprairie.org

FALCON HEIGHTS/LAUDERDALE, MN (RAMSEY COUNTY)
Contact: Bart Fischer
Phone: 651‐792‐7600
Email: bart.fischer@falconheights.org

FOREST LAKE, MN (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Pamela Rue
Phone: 651‐464‐7007
Email: snowtiger1210@aol.com

HOPKINS, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Odden
Phone: 952‐548‐6453
Email: podden@hopkinsmn.com

LAKE COUNTY, MN
Contact: BJ Kohlstedt
Phone: 218‐226‐4444
Email: bj.kohlstedt@co.lake.mn.us

LAKES AREA, MN (MURRAY COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Reinert
Phone: 507‐836‐6148
Email: jreinert@co.murray.mn.us

LEECH LAKE BAND OF OJIBWE
Contact: Christopher Bedeau
Phone: 218‐335‐4463
Email: chris.bedeau@llojibwe.org

MANKATO, MN (BLUE EARTH COUNTY)
Contact: Trudy Kunkel
Phone: 507‐387‐8792
Email: tkunkel@city.mankato.mn.us

MINNEAPOLIS, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Casidy Anderson
Phone: 612‐673‐3184
Email: casidy.anderson@minneapolismn.gov

NEW BRIGHTON, MN (RAMSEY COUNTY)
Contact: Trevor Hamdorf
Phone: 651‐288‐4100
Email: trevor.hamdorf@newbrightonmn.gov

NOWTHEN, MN (ANOKA COUNTY)
Contact: Judy Herrala
Phone: 763‐753‐6962
Email: jlhbells@earthlink.net

PINE COUNTY, MN
Contact: Denise Baran
Phone: 320‐629‐8385
Email: denise.baran@co.pine.mn.us

PLYMOUTH, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Curtis Smith
Phone: 763‐509‐5191
Email: csmith@plymouthmn.gov

RAMSEY COUNTY, MN
Contact: Kevin Otto
Phone: 651‐266‐7332
Email: kevin.otto@co.ramsey.mn.us

RICHFIELD, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Charlie O’Brien
Phone: 612‐861‐9886
Email: cobrien@cityofrichfield.org

ROCHESTER, MN (OLMSTED COUNTY)
Contact: Darrel Hildebrant
Phone: 507‐328‐6890
Email: dhildebrant@rochestermn.gov

ROGERS, MN (HENNEPIN COUNTY)
Contact: Bradley W. Feist
Phone: 763‐428‐3500
Email: bfeist@ci.rogers.mn.us

SHAKOPEE, MN (SCOTT COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Pitschneider
Phone: 952‐233‐9300
Email: tpitschneider@ci.shakopee.mn.us

SHERBURNE COUNTY, MN
Contact: Jennifer Callahan
Phone: 763‐241‐4561
Email: jennifer.callahan@co.sherburne.mn.us

STEELE COUNTY, MN
Contact: Mike Johnson
Phone: 507‐444‐2454
Email: mikej@ci.owatonna.mn.us

TAYLORS FALLS, MN (CHISAGO COUNTY)
Contact: S. Gene Andersen
Phone: 651‐465‐3001
Email: sga830@gmail.com

WADENA COUNTY, MN
Contact: Scott McKellep
Phone: 218‐631‐7795
Email: scott.mckellep@co.wadena.mn.us

WINONA COUNTY, MN
Contact: Jeffrey Peterson
Phone: 507‐457‐6400
Email: jpeterson@co.winona.mn.us