Alabama

AUBURN UN
Contact: Chance Corbett
Phone: 334‐844‐4808
Email: cdc0009@auburn.edu

AUTAUGA COUNTY, AL
Contact: Gary Barron
Phone: 334‐235‐0727
Email: gary.barron@autauga.com,

CALHOUN COUNTY, AL
Contact: Myles Chamblee
Phone: 256‐499‐8607

CHAMBERS COUNTY, AL
Contact: Kathy A Hornsby
Phone: 334‐576‐0912
Email: deputydirector@chambers911ema.org

CHEROKEE COUNTY, AL
Contact: IN Sheriff’s Office
Phone: 256‐927‐3365

COFFEE COUNTY, AL
Contact: Scotty Johnson
Phone: 334‐806‐1994
Email: coffeecocertcoord@hotmail.com

COLBERT COUNTY, AL
Contact: Carla Allen
Phone: 256‐383‐7551
Contact Gary Cosby
Phone: 256‐810‐4097
Email: callen@colbertco.org

COVINGTON COUNTY, AL
Contact: Susan Harris
Phone: 334‐428‐2670
Email: ema@covcounty.com

DALLAS COUNTY, AL
Contact: Toya Stiles
Phone: 334‐874‐2515
Email: toya.stiles@dallascounty‐al.org

DEKALB COUNTY, AL
Contact: Anthony Clifton
Phone: 256‐845‐8569
Email: aclifton@dekalbcountyal.us

ELMORE COUNTY, AL
Contact: David Brunson
Phone: 334‐567‐6451
Email: dbrunson@elmoreco.org

ETOWAH COUNTY, AL
Contact: Breonna Cole
Phone: 256‐613‐1895
Email: bcole@cityofgadsden.com

FRANKLIN COUNTY, AL
Contact: Ken Dobbs
Phone: 256‐332‐7619
Email: FCEM@Hiwaay.net

JACKSON COUNTY, AL
Contact: Patrick Gifford
Phone: 256‐687‐9424
Email: Info@jacksoncountycert.org

JEFFERSON COUNTY, AL
Contact: Chris Tate
Phone: 205‐254‐2039
Email: tatec@jccal.org

LAWRENCE COUNTY, AL
Contact: Johnny Cantrell
Phone: 256‐214‐1660
Email: jcantrell@lawcoema.com

LEE COUNTY, AL
Contact: Jeremy Jones
Email: Jjones@leecoema.com

MADISON COUNTY, AL
Contact: Scott Worsham
Phone: 256‐427‐5130
Email: scott.worsham@huntsvilleal.gov

MARSHALL COUNTY, AL
Contact: Anita McBurnett
Phone: 256‐960‐9480
Email: amcburnett@marshallco.org

MOBILE COUNTY, AL
Contact: Richard McKeown
Phone: 251‐208‐5580

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, AL
Contact: Amanda Crumley
Email: acrumley@montgomeryal.gov

ST. CLAIR COUNTY, AL
Contact: Springville Argo Fire Chief Richard Harvey
Phone: 205‐368‐7688

TALLADEGA COUNTY, AL
Contact: LeighAnn Butler
Phone: 256‐761‐2125
256‐223‐7021
Email: leighann.butler@talladegacountyal.org

TUSCALOOSA COUNTY, AL
Contact: Dianna Dollar
Email: ddollar@tuscco.com

WILCOX COUNTY, AL
Contact: Molly Gregg
Phone: 334‐844‐2263
Email: greggmh@aces.edu