Arkansas

ARKANSAS STATE UNIVERSITY, AR (CRAIGHEAD COUNTY)
Phone: 870‐680‐8286
Email: brentcox@astate.edu

BAXTER COUNTY, AR
Contact: Tina Cole
Phone: 870‐321‐2114
Email: safety@baxtercounty.org

BENTON COUNTY, AR
Contact: Robert McGowen
Phone: 479‐271‐1004
Email: rtmcgowen@co.benton.ar.us

BOONE COUNTY, AR
Contact: Thomas Batson II
Phone: 870‐741‐2950
Email: tombatson11@gmail.com

FAULKNER COUNTY, AR
Contact: Dirk Sutterfield
Phone: 501‐450‐4935
Email: dirk.sutterfield@oem911.net

JOHNSON COUNTY, AR
Contact: Josh Johnston
Phone: 479‐754‐6383
Email: jjohnston@jcdem.org

MADISON COUNTY, AR
Contact: Lori McConnell
Phone: 479‐738‐7606
Email: lorimc3@madisoncounty.net

MARION COUNTY, AR
Contact: Carlos Parker
Phone: 870‐449‐5353
Email: cparker_mcoem@yahoo.com

MENA, AR (POLK COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Atchley
Phone: 479‐234‐5861
Email: kev.atchley@gmail.com

OUACHITA COUNTY, AR
Contact: John Lewis
Phone: 870‐685‐2318
Email: jdlewis@juno.com

SALINE COUNTY, AR
Contact: Sammy Gately
Phone: 501‐303‐1564
Email: sgately@countyofsaline.org

SEBASTIAN COUNTY, AR
Contact: Jeffrey Turner
Phone: 479‐783‐3932
Email: cert@co.sebastian.ar.us

UNION COUNTY, AR
Contact: Charles Thomas
Phone: 870‐864‐1901
Email: jthomas@unioncountyar.com

WASHINGTON COUNTY, AR
Contact: John Luther
Phone: 479‐444‐1722
Email: jluther@co.washington.ar.us

WHITE HALL UPC, AR (JEFFERSON COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Blevins
Phone: 870‐541‐5470
Email: karen.blevins@adem.arkansas.gov