Connecticut

ANDOVER, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Bancroft
Phone: 860‐748‐2562
Email: andoveremc@gmail.com

ANSONIA, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: David Geloso
Phone: 203‐410‐7372
Email: dgeloso@ansoniarescue.com

BETHANY, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Clark Hurlburt
Phone: 203‐393‐2673
Email: clarkhurlburt@sbcglobal.net

BETHEL, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Galliford
Phone: 203‐794‐8522
Email: gallifordt@betheltownhall.org

BRANFORD, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Geoffrey Morgan
Phone: 203‐315‐3914
Email: gmorgan@branfordpolice.com

BRIDGEPORT, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Terron Jones
Phone: 203‐576‐7024
Email: terron.jones@bridgeportct.gov

BRISTOL, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Nora Anderson
Phone: 860‐584‐6167
Email: noraanderson@ci.bristol.ct.us

BURLINGTON, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Ron Roberts
Phone: 860‐673‐6789
Email: ronrob0413@comcast.net

CANTERBURY, CT (WINDHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Luther Thurlow
Phone: 860‐546‐9693
Email: dhs_canterbury@yahoo.com

COLCHESTER, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)
Contact: Reed Gustafson
Phone: 860‐537‐7285
Email: firemarshal@colchesterct.gov

DANBURY, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Estefan
Phone: 203‐797‐4630
Email: p.estefan@ci.danbury.ct.us

DURHAM, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Steven Levy
Phone: 860‐316‐5752
Email: drstevelevy@yahoo.com

EAST HADDAM, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Craig Mansfield
Phone: 860‐873‐5103
Email: cmansfield@easthaddam.org

EAST HARTFORD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Bruce Lockwood
Phone: 860‐291‐7644
Email: blockwood@easthartfordct.gov

EAST LYME, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)
Contact: Pearl Rathbun
Phone: 860‐739‐4434
Email: eastlymeem@sbcglobal.net

ENFIELD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel Vindigni
Phone: 860‐253‐6351
Email: dvindigni@enfield.org

FAIRFIELD, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Norma Peterson
Phone: 203‐256‐3030
Email: citizencorps@optonline.net

GOSHEN, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: James O’Leary
Phone: 860‐491‐2308
Email: james.p.oleary@snet.net

GREENWICH, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel Paladino
Phone: 203‐618‐8307
Email: dpaladino@greenwichct.org

GROTON, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)
Contact: Jeffrey Williams
Phone: 860‐441‐6757
Email: jwilliams@town.groton.ct.us

HAMDEN, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Freeman
Phone: 203‐407‐5880
Email: bobfree216@yahoo.com

HARTFORD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Lionel Thompson
Phone: 860‐757‐4520
Email: thoml001@hartford.gov

MANCHESTER, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Janelle
Phone: 860‐647‐5259
Email: djanelle@manchesterct.gov

MIDDLETOWN, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: George Dunn
Phone: 860‐346‐7847
Email: george_p_dunn@sbcglobal.net

MILFORD HEALTH DEPARTMENT, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Bruce Varga
Phone: 203‐783‐4813
Email: bvarga@ci.milford.ct.us

MOHEGAN SUN CASINO, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher Erickson
Phone: 860‐862‐7421
Email: chriserickson@mohegansun.com

NEW CANAAN, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Nancy Upton
Phone: 203‐972‐8502
Email: nancy.upton@jamescole.com

NEW HAVEN, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Rick Fontana
Phone: 203‐946‐8224
Email: rfontana@newhavenct.net

NEW HAVEN, UNIVERSITY OF, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Wayne Sandford
Phone: 203‐479‐4891
Email: wsandford@newhaven.edu

NEW MILFORD, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Albert Tani
Phone: 860‐488‐1304
Email: chief.newmilfordcert@yahoo.com

NEWTOWN, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Maureen Will
Phone: 203‐270‐4296
Email: maureen.will@newtown‐ct.gov

NORTHEAST CONNECTICUT (WINDHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Larkin
Phone: 860‐774‐1253
Email: jim.larkin@neccog.com

NORWICH, CT (NEW LONDON COUNTY)
Contact: Thaddieus Jeznach
Phone: 860‐886‐3975
Email: webmaster@cityofnorwichemergencymanagement.org

ORANGE, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Allen Mushin
Phone: 203‐795‐4833
Email: k1qex@optimum.net

PLYMOUTH, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Carl Johnson
Phone: 860‐940‐8904
Email: carlrjohnson@comcast.net

PORTLAND, CT (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Ronald Lee
Phone: 860‐342‐6700
Email: Lee4463@sbcglobal.net

PROSPECT, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Elizabeth Normand
Phone: 203‐592‐9441
Email: rickliz@aol.com

RHAM HIGH SCHOOL, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Bancroft
Phone: 860‐748‐2562
Email: rhamcert@gmail.com

RIDGEFIELD, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Heather Burford
Phone: 203‐431‐2726
Email: rfdchief@ridgefieldct.org

SEYMOUR, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Roxanne Stevens
Phone: 203‐927‐8519
Email: roxannestevens@sbcglobal.net

SOMERS, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Somers Emergency Management
Phone: 860‐763‐0765
Email:SomersCT.CERT@Gmail.com

SOUTH WINDSOR, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Jubenal Gonzalez
Phone: 860‐648‐6249
Email: jubenal.gonzalez@southwindsor.org

SOUTHBURY, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: George Slaiby
Phone: 203‐264‐5912
Email: gjslaibyspd@yahoo.com

SOUTHINGTON, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Sciota
Phone: 860‐276‐6221
Email: sciotam@southington.org

STAFFORD, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Frank Prochaska
Phone: 860‐684‐3777
Email: sgtprochaska@staffordct.org

STRATFORD, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Moore
Phone: 203‐380‐6762
Email: tmoore@townofstratford.com

TORRINGTON, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Rick Dalla Valle
Phone: 860‐489‐2253
Email: rick_dallavalle@torringtonct.org

VERNON, CT (TOLLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Dianne Sheridan
Phone: 860‐690‐8702
Email: VernonCERT@yahoo.com

WEST HARTFORD, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: William Austin
Phone: 860‐561‐8300
Email: whaustin@westhartford.org

WEST HAVEN, CT (NEW HAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Schwartz
Phone: 203‐627‐7914
Email: Chiefschwartz@sbcglobal.net

WESTON, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Vincelli
Phone: 203‐984‐4051
Email: westonctcert@gmail.com

WESTPORT, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Ernest Heidelberg
Phone: 203‐226‐0780
Email: ernest.heidelberg@ieee.org

WILTON, CT (FAIRFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Milositz
Phone: 203‐834‐6247
Email: paul.milositz@wiltonct.org

WINDHAM REGION, CT
CHAPLIN/HAMPTON, COVENTRY, LEBANON, SCOTLAND, WINDHAM
Contact: Dagmar Noll
Phone: 860‐456‐2221
Email: citizencorps@wincog.org

WINDSOR LOCKS, CT (HARTFORD COUNTY)
Contact: Victor Puia
Phone: 860‐712‐9475
Email: vpuia@wlocks.com

WOODBURY, CT (LITCHFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Randy Ashmore
Phone: 203‐695‐3037
Email: WoodburyEMD@yahoo.com