Florida

ALACHUA COUNTY, FL
Contact: Ebbin Spellman
Phone: 352‐264‐6500
Email: acem@alachuacounty.us

ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL (SEMINOLE COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Lipsey
Phone: 407‐571‐8294
Email: rblipsey@altamonte.org

ANNA MARIA ISLAND, FL (MANATEE COUNTY)
Contact: Pete Gross
Phone: 941‐840‐0463
Email: amicert@gmail.com

BIG CORKSCREW ISLAND, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)
Contact: Andrew Marfongella
Phone: 239‐348‐8006
Email: amarfongella@bcifr.com

BLOOMINGDALE‐RIVERVIEW, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Maidlow
Phone: 813‐741‐1328
Email: dmaidlow@tampabay.rr.com

BOCA RATON, FL (PALM BEACH COUNTY)
Contact: Norm Engel
Phone: 561‐982‐4035
Email: nengel@myboca.us

BRADFORD COUNTY, FL
Contact: Michael Heeder
Phone: 904‐966‐6321
Email: michael_heeder@bradfordcountyfl.gov

BREVARD COUNTY, FL
Contact: John Gore
Phone: 321‐633‐2056
Email: john.gore@brevardcounty.us

CAPE CORAL, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Wendy Ryan‐Smith
Phone: 239‐242‐3608
Email: wryan@capecoral.net

CHARLOTTE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Ellen Pinder
Phone: 813‐702‐9785
Email: ellen.pinder@charlottecountyfl.gov

CITRUS COUNTY, FL
Contact: Bob Wesch
Phone: 352‐249‐2708
Email: bwesch@sheriffcitrus.org

CLAY COUNTY, FL
Contact: John Ward
Phone: 904‐541‐2767
Email: john.ward@co.clay.fl.us

COCONUT CREEK, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Jeff Gary
Phone: 954‐973‐6706
Email: spollio@coconutcreek.net

COLUMBIA COUNTY, FL
Contact: Shayne Morgan
Phone: 386‐758‐1125
Email: shayne_morgan@columbiacountyfla.com

COOPER CITY, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Greg Ross
Phone: 954‐432‐8905
Email: creepng@aol.com

COQUINA CROSSING, FL (ST. JOHNS COUNTY)
Contact: David Ernissee
Phone: 904‐810‐0389
Email: coquinacertteam@gmail.com

CORAL SPRINGS, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Larry Archacki
Phone: 954‐346‐1774
Email: lra@coralsprings.org

DANIA BEACH, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Cherie Lynn Gibson
Phone: 954‐322‐0899
Email: cherigbs@bellsouth.net

DAYTONA BEACH, FL
Contact: Karen Baum
Phone: 386‐671‐5422
Email: baumk@dbfd.us

DELAND, FL
Contact: (Chip) Howard Glavin III
Phone: 386‐740‐5834
Email: glavinh@deland.org

DELRAY BEACH, FL
Contact: Captain Curtis Jepsen
Phone: 561‐243‐7456
Email: jepsen@mydelraybeach.com

DIXIE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Scott Garner
Phone: 352‐498‐1240
Email: scott.garner@dixieemergency.com

EAST LAKE, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)
Contact: David Moore
Phone: 727‐252‐3807
Email: davidm@elcert.org

EAST NAPLES, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)
Contact: Tara Bishop
Phone: 239‐774‐7111
Email: tbishop@enfd.org

ECKERD COLLEGE, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Adam Colby
Phone: 727‐864‐8260
Email: colbyac@eckerd.edu

EMBRY‐RIDDLE AERONAUTICAL UNIVERSITY, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel McCune
Phone: 386‐226‐4926
Email: mccun711@erau.edu

ESCAMBIA COUNTY, FL
Contact: DeAnna Poland‐Stemock
Phone: 850‐444‐7135
Email: brace@bereadyalliance.org

FLAGLER COUNTY, FL
Phone: 386‐313‐4200
Email: info@flagleremergency.com

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Freddy Zelaya
Phone: 954‐828‐6702
Email: freddyz@fortlauderdale.gov

FORT MYERS, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Higginbotham Sr.
Phone: 239‐321‐7311
Email: thigginbotham@cityftmyers.com

FT. MYERS BEACH, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Alan Vacks
Phone: 239‐590‐4200
Email: avacks@centurylink.net

FRANKLIN’S PROMISE COALITION, FL (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Teen CERT
Contact: Joe Taylor
Phone: 850‐653‐3930
Email: mail@franklinspromisecoalition.org

FREEPORT, FL (WALTON COUNTY)
Contact: Theodore Brown
Phone: 850‐835‐2192
Email: freeportcert@freeportflorida.gov

GAINESVILLE JOB CORPS, FL (ALACHUA COUNTY)
Contact: Erick Green
Phone: 352‐339‐8333
Email: erickgreensolar@gmail.com

GOLDEN GATE FIRE CONTROL AND RESCUE DISTRICT, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)
Contact: William Moyer
Phone: 239‐348‐7540
Email: bmoyer@ggfire.com

GULFPORT, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Bob Worthington
Phone: 727‐916‐8014
Email: jmarenkovic@mygulfport.us

HALLENDALE BEACH, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Alexander Baird
Phone: 954‐457‐1481
Email: abaird@cohb.org

HAMILTON COUNTY, FL
Contact: Pam Allen
Phone: 386‐792‐6647
Email: hland@hamiltongov.org

HENDRY COUNTY, FL (COUNTY)
Email: mlelighthouse@embarqmail.com

HERNANDO COUNTY, FL
Contact: Dan Santana
Phone: 352‐754‐4083
Email: dsantana@hernandosheriff.org

HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY, FL
Contact: Preston Cook
Phone: 813‐272‐6600
Email: cookpr@hillsboroughcounty.org

IMMOKALEE, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Heers
Phone: 239‐657‐3889
Email: rkheers2u@aol.com

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY, FL
Contact: Lisa Poziomek
Phone: 772‐567‐2154
Email: Joan.Rivera@flhealth.gov

IONA‐MCGREGOR FIRE PROTECTION & RESCUE SERVICE DISTRICT, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Lauri McMahon
Phone: 239‐425‐9316
Email: lmcmahon@ionafire.com

ISLAMORADA, FL (MONROE COUNTY)
Contact: Terry Abel
Phone: 305‐664‐6490
Email: terry.abel@islamorada.fl.us

JACKSON COUNTY, FL
Contact: Reneé Scurlock
Phone: 850‐718‐0008
Email: jcofm@embarqmail.com

JACKSONVILLE, FL (DUVAL COUNTY)
Contact: Claudia Scott
Phone: 904‐630‐2472
Email: cdscott@coj.net

JEFFERSON COUNTY, FL
Contact: George Handley
Phone: 850‐459‐0945
Email: jeffersoncountycert@gmail.com

JUPITER, FL (PALM BEACH COUNTY)
Contact: Bradley Vince
Phone: 561‐746‐6201
Email: bradv@jupiter.fl.us

KEYSTONE, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Anderhold
Phone: 813‐962‐4769
Email: tom@tomaderhold.net

LAFAYETTE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Erica Maurer
Phone: 386‐854‐1022
Email: ericamaurer@ufl.edu

LAKE SARASOTA, FL (SARASOTA COUNTY)
Contact: George Richardson
Phone: 941‐465‐2417
Email: GDRepairs@aol.com

LAUDERHILL, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Jeff Levy
Phone: 954‐730‐2950
Email: jlevy@lauderhill‐fl.gov

LEALMAN FIRE DISTRICT, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)
Contact: K. Larry Thompson
Phone: 727‐526‐5650
Email: klt@lealmanfire.com

LEESBURG, FL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Mera
Phone: 352‐728‐9780
Email: kevin.bowman@leesburgflorida.gov

LEHIGH ACRES, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Linda Carter
Phone: 239‐303‐5300
Email: mslindacarter@comcast.net

LEVY COUNTY, FL
Contact: Mark Johnson
Phone: 352‐486‐5213
Email: lcdem@bellsouth.net

LONGWOOD, FL (SEMINOLE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael McGahuey
Phone: 407‐260‐3490
Email: mmcgahuey@longwoodfl.org

MANATEE COUNTY, FL
Contact: John Zinn
Phone: 941‐749‐3500
Email: ESF15@mymanatee.org

MARGATE, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Dan Booker
Phone: 954‐971‐7010
Email: dbooker@margatefl.com

MARION COUNTY, FL
Contact: Erin Miller
Phone: 352‐369‐8120
Email: bgibson@marionso.com

MARTIN COUNTY, FL
Contact: Carol Dryburgh
Phone: 772‐419‐2664
Email: cdryburg@martin.fl.us

MELBOURNE, FL (BREVARD COUNTY)
Contact: Angela Derby
Phone: 321‐674‐5866
Email: aderby@melbourneflorida.org

MIAMI‐DADE, FL (DADE COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Cyrille
Phone: 305‐468‐5426
Email: troy.johnson@miamidade.gov

MIAMI BEACH, FL (MIAMI‐DADE COUNTY)
Contact: Irene Valines
Phone: 305‐673‐7736
Email: irene@valines.us

MIAMI GARDENS, FL (DADE COUNTY)
Contact: Carlos Austin
Phone: 305‐474‐6474
Email: carlos.austin@mgpdfl.org

THE RESOURCE ROOM TEEN CERT, MIAMI GARDENS, FL (DADE COUNTY)
Contact: Ebony Jackson
Phone: 305‐621‐1929
Email: t_room@bellsouth.net

MIRAMAR, FL
Contact: Miguel Hidalgo
Phone: 954‐602‐4883
Email: mhidalgo@ci.miramar.fl.us

NASSAU COUNTY, FL
Contact: Laura Scott
Phone: 904‐548‐0900
Email: lscott@nassauso.com

NAVARRE, FL (SANTA ROSA COUNTY)
Contact: Bill Crouch
Phone: 850‐939‐8446
Email: coordinator@navarrecert.org

NORTH FORT MYERS, FL
Contact: Terry Pye
Phone: 239‐997‐8654
Email: tpnfmfd@yahoo.com

NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL (MIAMI‐DADE COUNTY)
Contact: John Philome
Phone: 305‐948‐2955
Email: john.philome@nmbpd.org

NORTH NAPLES, FL (COLLIER COUNTY)
Contact: Jerry Sanford
Phone: 239‐597‐3222
Email: gsanford@northnaplesfire.com

NORTH PORT, FL (SARASOTA COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Schmelke
Phone: 941‐429‐9364
Email: rlschmelke@verizon.net

OAKLAND PARK, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Ken Martin
Phone: 954‐772‐1264
Email: kl5524@bellsouth.net

OKALOOSA COUNTY, FL
Contact: Eugene Wolfe
Phone: 850‐651‐7150
Email: kwolfe@co.okaloosa.fl.us

ORANGE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Dave Freeman
Phone: 407‐836‐9140
Email: ocoem@ocfl.net

ORLANDO, FL
Contact: Vicki Robles
Phone: 407‐246‐3128
Email: vicki@cityoforlando.net

ORLANDO, FL (ORANGE COUNTY)
Metro Hispanic CERT
Contact: Sergio Padilla
Phone: 786‐253‐4502
Email: mohcert@hotmail.com

PALM BEACH COUNTY, FL
Contact: Mike Resto
Phone: 561‐712‐6317
Email: mresto@pbcgov.org

PEMBROKE PINES, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: James Henry
Phone: 954‐436‐3281
Email: jhenry@ppines.com

PINELLAS COUNTY JOB CORPS, FL
Contact: Craig Marks
Phone: 717‐551‐2901
Email: marks.craig@jobcorps.org

PINELLAS SUNCOAST FIRE RESCUE, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Skip Hurter
Phone: 727‐595‐1117
Email: nkskip@tampabay.rr.com

PLANTATION BAY, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)
Contact: Ross Hendrix
Phone: 386‐437‐9592
Email: rphendrix@att.net

POLK COUNTY, FL
Contact: Nancy Gutierrez
Phone: 863‐519‐8544
Email: cert@polkfl.com

POMPANO BEACH, FL
Contact: Kimberly Spill
Phone: 954‐786‐4510
Email: kimberly.spill@copbfl.com

RENAISSANCE CHARTER SCHOOL, FL (ST. LUCIE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Stonesifer
Phone: 772‐344‐5982
Email: mstonesifer@charterschoolsusa.com

RIVERWALK, FL (PALM BEACH COUNTY)
Contact: Leonard Fintzy
Phone: 561‐686‐6668
Email: len.fintzy@comcast.net

ROCKLEDGE, FL (BREVARD COUNTY)
Contact: Lori Matson
Phone: 321‐690‐3968
Email: firepio@cityofrockledge.org

ROLLINS COLLEGE, FL (ORANGE AND SEMINOLE COUNTIES)
Contact: Gregory Fisher
Phone: 407‐646‐2244
Email: gfisher@rollins.edu

ST. JOHNS VINEYARD, FL (ST. JOHNS COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Oliver
Phone: 904‐522‐1750
Email: karen@sjvineyard.com

ST. LUCIE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Paul Forage
Phone: 772‐462‐7965
Email: pforage@irsc.edu

SAN CARLOS PARK, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Alexis Rothring
Phone: 239‐267‐7525
Email: rothring@sancarlosfire.org

SANIBEL, FL (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Matt Scott
Phone: 239‐472‐5525
Email: mscott@sanibelfire.com

SANTA ROSA COUNTY, FL
Contact: Daniel Hahn
Phone: 850‐983‐4606
Email: danielh@santarosa.fl.gov

SARASOTA COUNTY, FL
Contact: Anne Miller
Phone: 941‐861‐5930
Email: ammiller@scgov.net

SEMINOLE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Christina Thobois
Phone: 321‐262‐7094
Email: cthobois@yahoo.com

SOUTH DAYTONA, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)
Contact: James Giles
Phone: 386‐322‐3033
Email: dgiles@southdaytona.org

SOUTH TRAIL, FL (FT. MYERS, LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Christie Knudsen
Phone: 239‐936‐5281
Email: cknudsen@southtrailfire.org

SUN CITY CENTER, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: William Barron
Phone: 813‐642‐9079
Email: wabarron@tampabay.rr.com

SUNRISE, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Juan Farach
Phone: 954‐746‐3475
Email: jfarach@sunrisefl.gov

SUWANNEE COUNTY, FL
Contact: Kimberly Thomas
Phone: 386‐364‐3405
Email: KimberlyT@suwcounty.org

TAMARAC, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: V Schoen
Phone: 954‐597‐3805
Email: Vans@Tamarac.org

TAMPA, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Pisaneschi
Phone: 813‐242‐5410
Email: bpisaneschi@tampabay.rr.com

TAVARES, FL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Wayne Luckock
Phone: 325‐742‐6475
Email: bluckock@tavares.org

TAYLOR COUNTY, FL
Contact: Steve Spradley
Phone: 850‐838‐3575
Email: stephen.spradley@taylorcountygov.com

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Phillip Armiger
Phone: 813‐506‐6705
Email: parmiger@templeterrace.com

THE VILLAGES (SUMTER COUNTY)
Contact: David Bussone
Phone: 352‐674‐2948
Email: David.Bussone@volusia.k12.fl.us

TYNDALL AFB, PANAMA CITY, FL (PINELLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Andrew Miller
Phone: 850‐200‐5065
Email: Andrewhmiller@msn.com

UNIVERSITY HIGH SCHOOL, FL (VOLUSIA COUNTY)
Teen CERT
Contact: Perry Revlett MA,ATC,LAT
Phone: 386‐848‐6780
Email: prevlett@volusia.k12.fl.us

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL FLORIDA, ORLANDO, FL (ORANGE COUNTY)
Contact: Ari Schein
Phone: 407‐823‐0714
Email: ari.schein@ucf.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI, CORAL GABLES, FL
Contact: Elsie Black
Phone: 305‐284‐4483
Email: president@umcert.com

WALTON COUNTY, FL
Contact: Al Ford
Phone: 850‐892‐8065
Email: foralfred@co.walton.fl.us

WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Contact: Allan Ortman
Phone: 561‐822‐2220
Email: aortman@wpb.org

WESTON, FL (BROWARD COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Stout
Phone: 954‐389‐2090
Email: Robert_Stout@sheriff.org