Georgia

ALPHARETTA, GA (FULTON COUNTY)
Contact: Alpharetta CERT
Phone: 678‐297‐6293
Email: cert@alpharetta.ga.us

ATLANTA, GA (FULTON COUNTY)
Contact: Shawna Smith
Phone: 404‐730‐5600
Email: shawna.smith@afcema.com

BANKS COUNTY, GA
Contact: Susanne Franklin
Phone: 706‐677‐3401
Email: sfranklin@co.banks.ga.us

BARROW COUNTY, GA
Contact: Penny Clack
Phone: 770‐307‐2987
Email: pclack@barrowga.org

BERRIEN COUNTY, GA
Contact: Michael Hand
Phone: 229‐686‐2445
Email: emaberrien@windstream.net

BROOKS COUNTY, GA
Contact: Tom Fields
Phone: 229‐263‐8681
Email: qfdtraining@windstream.net

BUTTS COUNTY, GA
Contact: Glen Goens
Phone: 770‐227‐8897
Email: ggoens@buttscounty.org

CAMDEN COUNTY, GA
Contact: Phyllis Keffer
Phone: 912‐729‐3911
Email: pkeffer@co.camden.ga.us

CATOOSA COUNTY, GA
Contact: Everett Miller
Phone: 423‐313‐5053
Email: catoosacert@att.net

CHARLTON COUNTY, GA
Contact: MeLisa Phillips
Phone: 912‐496‐2553
Email: charltonema@gmail.com

CHATHAM COUNTY, GA
Contact: Kelly Foster
Phone: 912‐201‐4500
Email: klfoster@chathamcounty.org

CHATTOOGA COUNTY, GA
Contact: Eddie Henderson
Phone: 706‐857‐0736
Email: ff905@hotmail.com

CHEROKEE COUNTY, GA
Contact: Renee Cornelison
Phone: 678‐493‐4033
Email: rcornelison@cherokeega.com

CLAYTON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Beth Durmire
Phone: 770‐478‐8271
Email: Beth.Durmire@ccfes.org

COBB COUNTY, GA
Contact: Bernerd King
Phone: 770‐499‐4568
Email: bernard.king@cobbcounty.org

COLLEGE PARK, GA (FULTON COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Harris
Phone: 404‐766‐8248
Email: kharris@collegeparkga.com

COLUMBIA COUNTY, GA
Contact: Pam Tucker
Phone: 706‐868‐3303
Email: ptucker@columbiacountyga.gov

COWETA COUNTY, GA
Contact: Jay Jones
Phone: 770‐254‐2650
Email: jjones@coweta.ga.us

DADE COUNTY, GA
Contact: Alex Case
Phone: 706‐657‐4111
Email: acase@dadecounty‐ga.gov

DAWSON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Richard Sims
Phone: 770‐833‐4533
Email: cert@dawsoncounty.org

DEKALB COUNTY, GA
Contact: Robert Swanson
Phone: 678‐406‐7858
Email: raswanson@dekalbcountyga.gov

DOUGHERTY COUNTY, GA
Contact: Charles Mitchell
Phone: 229‐434‐2166
Email: charles.mitchell@hcahealthcare.com

EUHARLEE, GA (BARTOW COUNTY)
Contact: Dennis Thayer
Phone: 678‐787‐2635
Email: dthayer@gafallenfirefighters.org

FANNIN COUNTY, GA
Contact: Bret Smith
Phone: 706‐374‐3650
Email: smithhb@tds.net

FLOYD COUNTY, GA
Contact: Vicki Wiles
Phone: 770‐655‐0990
Email: floydcountycert@gmail.com

FORSYTH COUNTY, GA
Contact: Cpl. Pete Sabella
Phone: 678‐780‐1524
Email: pjsabella@forsythco.com

FULTON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Natalie Riggs
Phone: 404‐505‐5700
Email: natalie.riggs@fultoncountyga.gov

GEORGETOWN, GA (QUITMAN COUNTY)
Contact: William Ogletree
Phone: 229‐334‐8865
Email: bogletree@eufaula.rr.com

GEORGIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GA
Contact: Frank Stanley
Phone: 404‐734‐7694
Email: frank.stanley@police.gatech.edu

GILMER COUNTY, GA
Contact: Raymond Hughes
Phone: 706‐635‐8249
Email: rhughes3@ellijay.com

GRIFFIN, GA (SPALDING COUNTY)
Contact: John Hamilton
Phone: 770‐229‐6415
Email: jhamilton@cityofgriffin.com

GWINNETT COUNTY, GA
Contact: Greg Swanson
Phone: 770‐513‐5600
Email: ema@gwinnettcounty.com

HARALSON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Edward Culver
Phone: 404‐535‐1298
Email: 1203ecc@bellsouth.net

HARRIS COUNTY, GA
Contact: Montgomery Harris
Phone: 706‐628‐7161
Email: harriscty911ema@hotmail.com

HEARD COUNTY, GA
Contact: Vicky Chapman
Phone: 770‐301‐5008
Email: vachapman@dhr.state.ga.us

HENRY COUNTY, GA
Contact: Don Ash
Phone: 770‐288‐7877
Email: dash@co.henry.ga.us

HOUSTON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Lois Kemper
Phone: 478‐808‐0505
Email: houstoncert@aol.com

JACKSON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Bruce Davis
Phone: 706‐654‐3915
Email: brucedavis@jacksoncert.org

JASPER COUNTY, GA
Contact: Melissa Slocumb
Phone: 706‐468‐4930
Email: jaspercountyema@bellsouth.net

KENNESAW STATE UNIVERSITY, GA (COBB COUNTY)
Contact: Bernard King
Phone: 770‐423‐6370
Email: bking49@kennesaw.edu

LAMAR COUNTY, GA
Contact: Glenn McDonald
Phone: 770‐358‐5166
Email: GlennNMcDonald@aol.com

LEE COUNTY, GA
Contact: Kyle Lentz
Phone: 229‐347‐0743
Email: bspencer@lee.ga.us

LIBERTY COUNTY, GA
Contact: Larry Logan
Phone: 912‐368‐2201
Email: larry.logan@libertycountyga.com

LOWNDES COUNTY, GA
Contact: Ashley Tye
Phone: 229‐671‐2790
Email: atye@lowndescounty.com

LUDOWICI/LONG COUNTY, GA
Contact: Richard Truman
Phone: 912‐545‐2143
Email: meaugia@yahoo.com

LUMPKIN COUNTY, GA
Contact: Lorraine Morris
Phone: 706‐482‐2641
Email: lorraine.morris@lumpkincounty.gov

MACON‐BIBB COUNTY, GA
Contact: Rodney Roberson
Phone: 478‐832‐6300
Email: rodney.roberson@macon.ga.us

MERIWETHER COUNTY, GA
Contact: Crystal Boyd
Phone: 706‐672‐4094
Email: cert@meriwethercountyga.gov

METROPOLITAN ATLANTA RAPID TRANSIT AUTHORITY (MARTA), GA
Contact: Anthony McCalla
Phone: 404‐848‐4798
Email: apmccalla@itsmarta.com

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, GA
Contact: Andrew Leanza
Phone: 912‐347‐9652
Email: montgomeryema@yahoo.com

MORROW, GA (CLAYTON COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Herendeen
Phone: 770‐961‐4008
Email: chiefoffire@cityofmorrow.com

MUSCOGEE COUNTY. GA
Contact: Charles Pickett
Phone: 706‐653‐4225
Email: cpickett@columbusga.org

OGLETHORPE COUNTY, GA
Contact: William Nation
Phone: 706‐202‐0253
Email: wm.nation@gmail.com

PEACHTREE, GA (FAYETTE COUNTY)
CERT and Teen CERT
Contact: Stan Pye
Phone: 770‐487‐8866
Email: spye@peachtree‐city.org

PINE LAKE, GA (DEKALB COUNTY)
Contact: Matthew Pulsts
Phone: 404‐966‐3808
Email: mvpulsts@gmail.com

PLAINS, GA (SUMTER COUNTY)
Contact: Mary Moncus
Phone: 229‐942‐0178
Email: mmoncus@sumterschools.org

RABUN COUNTY, GA
Contact: Marty Dixon
Phone: 706‐782‐5821
Email: mdixon@rabuncounty.ga.gov

RICHMOND COUNTY, GA
Contact: Byron Taylor
Phone: 706‐821‐1155
Email: btaylor@augustaga.gov

ROCKDALE COUNTY, GA
Contact: Myra Pearrell
Phone: 770‐278‐8112
Email: myra.pearrell@rockdalecounty.org

SUMTER COUNTY, GA
Contact: Nigel Poole
Phone: 229‐928‐4595
Email: mitch.grant@yahoo.com

TIFT COUNTY, GA
Contact: Vickie Hickman
Phone: 229‐388‐6062
Email: vhickman@tiftcounty.org

UNION COUNTY, GA
Contact: Justin Blanchard
Phone: 706‐439‐6091
Email: firefighteremt442@yahoo.com

UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA, GA
Contact: Pete Golden
Phone: 706‐542‐7578
Email: pgolden@uga.edu

WALKER COUNTY, GA
Contact: Jim Bulman
Phone: 706‐539‐1255
Email: walkercert@gmail.com

WALTON COUNTY, GA
Contact: Donald McCullough
Phone: 770‐267‐1336
Email: dmccullough@co.walton.ga.us

WARE COUNTY, GA
Contact: Perry Blackburn
Phone: 912‐287‐4394
Email: pblackburn@warecounty.com

WHITE COUNTY, GA
Contact: Leah S.Torregiano
Phone: 706‐865‐9500
Email: ltorregiano@whitecounty.net

WHITFIELD COUNTY, GA
Contact: Claude Craig
Phone: 706‐259‐7433
Email: ccraig@whitfieldcountyga.com