Idaho

ADA COUNTY, ID
Contact: Myla Jeffries
Phone: 208‐577‐4750
Email: mjeffries@adaweb.net

CLEARWATER COUNTY, ID
Contact: Don Gardner
Phone: 208‐476‐4064
Email: dgardner@clearwatercounty.org

CUSTER COUNTY, ID
Contact: Douglas Hammond
Phone: 208‐879‐2360
Email: ccds@custertel.net

EASTERN IDAHO (BONNE VILLE COUNTY,
Contact: Jon Corpany
Phone: 208‐359‐8123
Email: madisoncert@gmail.com

FRANKLIN COUNTY, ID
Contact: Warren Wilde
Phone: 208‐221‐1408
Email: wwilde@dcdi.net

FREMONT COUNTY, ID
Contact: Keith Richey
Phone: 208‐624‐1535
Email: krichey@co.fremont.id.us

GARDEN VALLEY, ID (BOISE COUNTY)
Contact: Sally Norton
Phone: 208‐462‐5250
Email: annabell526@yahoo.com

GEM COUNTY, ID
Contact: Anita Taylor
Phone: 208‐284‐0772
Email: ataylor@co.gem.id.us

JEROME COUNTY, ID
Contact: Clinton Blackwood
Phone: 208‐324‐9261
Email: cblackwood@co.jerome.id.us

LATAH COUNTY, ID
Contact: Sandy Rollins
Phone: 208‐883‐2265
Email: srollins@latah.id.us

MADISON COUNTY, ID
Contact: Cameron Stanford
Phone: 208‐356‐5426
Email: cstanford@madisonsheriff.com

MARSING, ID (OWYHEE COUNTY)
Contact: Marlene Moore
Phone: 208‐896‐5630
Email: disaster911@juno.com

POCATELLO, ID (BANNOCK COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Manning
Phone: 208‐234‐6131
Email: pmanning@pocatello.us

SOUTHWEST
Contact: Jeff Cappe
Phone: 208‐455‐5324
Email: jeff.cappe@phd3.idaho.gov

TETON COUNTY, ID
Contact: Greg Adams
Phone: 208‐354‐2703
Email: dirtetonco@silverstar.com

TWIN FALLS COUNTY, ID
Contact: Jackie Frey
Phone: 208‐736‐4234
Email: jfrey@co.twin‐falls.id.us