Illinois

ANTIOCH, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: John Schmidtke
Phone: 630‐675‐8903
Email: JSchmidtke@AntiochEMA.org

AURORA, IL (KANE COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Flaherty
Phone: 630‐256‐5800
Email: mflaherty@aurora‐il.org

BARRINGTON, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Bruce Peterson
Phone: 847‐304‐3600
Email: bpeterson@barrington‐il.gov

BOONE COUNTY, IL
Contact: Sandra Rogers
Phone: 815‐547‐6535
Email: ema@boonecountysheriff.com

BUFFALO GROVE, IL (COOK AND LAKE COUNTIES)
Contact: Joseph Wieser
Phone: 847‐537‐0095
Email: JWieser@vbg.org

CAROL STREAM, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Eby
Phone: 630‐871‐6201
Email: teby@carolstream.org

CHICAGO, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Anthony Dawson
Phone: 312‐746‐9459
Email: anthony.dawson@cityofchicago.org

COLES COUNTY, IL
Contact: Dan Ensign
Phone: 217‐348‐0581
Time: (8:30am‐11:30am)

COLLINSVILLE, IL (MADISON COUNTY, ST. CLAIR COUNTY)
Contact: Spike Bryant
Phone: 618‐972‐3561
Email: spikeb1@sbcglobal.net

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, IL
Contact: Sheri Drotor
Phone: 217‐849‐3211
Email: shd@cumberlandhealth.org

EFFINGHAM COUNTY, IL
Contact: Russell Thomas
Phone: 217‐536‐6169
Email: esda@frontiernet.net

ELBURN, IL (KANE COUNTY)
Contact: David Gualdon
Phone: 630‐847‐9048
Email: elburncert@yahoo.com

ELGIN, IL (KANE COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Flanagan
Phone: 847‐289‐2533
Email: flanagan_k@cityofelgin.org

ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Mendenhall
Phone: 847‐357‐4118
Email: csabo@elkgrove.org

ELVERADO DISTRICT, IL (JACKSON COUNTY)
Elkville, Vergennes and Dowell
Contact: Debi Gresham
Phone: 618‐568‐3002
Email: debi_gresham@yahoo.com

FOX LAKE FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Frank DeMasi
Phone: 847‐546‐6034
Email: foxlakecert@yahoo.com

FREMONT TOWNSHIP, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Christina McCann
Phone: 847‐361‐4940
Email: cjmil5@comcast.net

GILBERTS, IL (KANE COUNTY)
Contact: David Alice
Phone: 630‐781‐5511
Email: dalice1021@yahoo.com

GLENDALE HEIGHTS, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Heimbecker
Phone: 630‐909‐5485
Email: roy_charvat@glendaleheights.org

GRUNDY COUNTY, IL
Contact: Jim Lutz
Phone: 815‐941‐3200
Email: emachief@grundyco.org

HANOVER PARK, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Cortese
Phone: 630‐372‐4415
Email: ljaster@hpil.org

HIGHLAND PARK, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Jon Lowman
Phone: 847‐926‐1114
Email: cert@cityhpil.com

ITASCA, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: Dean Myles
Phone: 630‐228‐5702
Email: dmyles@itasca.com

JEFFERSON COUNTY, IL
Contact: Steven L. Lueker
Phone 618‐244‐8016
Email: slueker@jeffil.us

KANKAKEE COUNTY, IL
Contact: William Chigaros
Phone: 815‐802‐7177
Email: wmchigaros@k3county.net

LAKE COUNTY, IL
Contact: Chet Splitt
Phone: 847‐377‐8358
Email: Csplitt@lakecountyil.gov

LAKE COUNTY (SOUTH), IL
Villages of Hawthorn Woods, Kildeer, Lake Zurich, Long Grove and Ela Township
Contact: John Kelly
Phone: 847‐540‐5070
Email: john.kelly@lakezurich.org

LASALLE COUNTY, IL
Contact: Connie Brooks
Phone: 815‐433‐5622
Email: cbrooks@lasallecounty.org

LIBERTYVILLE, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Ken Komers
Phone: 847‐362‐5664
Email: kkomers@libertyville.com

MACON COUNTY, IL
Contact: Nichole Broadhacker
Phone: 217‐423‐6988 x1133
Email: nbroadhacker@maconcountyhealth.org

MILTON TOWNSHIP, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: Ralph Hinkle
Phone: 630‐668‐1616
Email: miltoncorps2@aol.com

MINOOKA, IL (GRUNDY, KENDALL AND WILL COUNTIES)
Contact: Kenneth Briley
Phone: 815‐467‐2298
Email: ken.briley@minooka.com

MONMOUTH, IL (WARREN COUNTY)
Contact: Barbara Byrne
Phone: 309‐734‐6779
Email: byrne83@msn.com

MONROE COUNTY, IL
Contact: Ryan Weber
Phone: 618‐939‐8681
Email: mocoema@htc.net

MOUNT PROSPECT, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: John Malcolm
Phone: 847‐818‐5334
Email: jmalcolm@mountprospect.org

MUNDELEIN, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Julie Rick
Phone: 847‐949‐3260
Email: cert@mundelein.org

NAPERVILLE, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: George Pradel
Phone: 630‐420‐6111
Email: tedminson@monarchlanding.net

NEW LENOX, IL (WILL COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel Martin
Phone: 815‐462‐6100
Email: dmartin@newlenox.net

PALATINE, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Smith
Phone: 847‐359‐9056
Email: tsmith@palatine.il.us

PEORIA, IL (PEORIA COUNTY)
Contact: Dwain Deppolder
Phone: 309‐494‐8077
Email: ddeppolder@peoriagov.org

PLAINFIELD, IL (WILL COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Procaccio
Phone: 815‐436‐6215
Email: mprocaccio@plainfieldema.org

RIVER FOREST, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Ron Sherman
Phone: 708‐305‐4252
Email: rfcitizencorps@gmail.com

ROCHESTER, IL (SANGAMON COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Laningham
Phone: 217‐498‐7192
Email: dlaningham@rochesteril.org

ROLLING MEADOWS, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Dan Cook
Phone: 847‐255‐2416
Email: cookd@cityrm.org

ROMEOVILLE, IL (WILL COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Littrell
Phone: 815‐886‐4085
Email: mlittrell@romeoville.org

ROUND LAKE BEACH, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Portzen
Phone: 847‐546‐2127
Email: dportzen@hotmail.com

SALEM, IL (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Terry Mulvany
Phone: 618‐548‐1845
Email: terry.mulvany@salemdoem.us

SPRINGFIELD, IL (SANGAMON COUNTY)
Contact: Oran Friend
Phone: 217‐836‐5265
Email: certofficers@yahoo.com

THORNTON TOWNSHIP, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Terry McCullough
Phone: 708‐596‐6040
Email: tmccullough@thorntontwp.com

TRENTON, IL (CLINTON COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Jones
Phone: 618‐224‐9226
Email: chief@trenton‐il.com

WAUCONDA, IL (LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Wahl
Phone: 847‐416‐7504
Email: Mwahl@waucondafire.org

WEST CHICAGO, IL (COOK COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Hodge
Phone: 630‐231‐2123
Email: bobh@wegofpd.org

WESTMONT, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: David Weiss
Phone: 630‐981‐6420
Email: dweiss@westmont.il.gov

WILL COUNTY, IL
Contact: Brenda Lutz
Phone: 815‐740‐8351
Email: ema@willcountyillinois.com

WINNEBAGO, IL (WINNEBAGO COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Martin
Phone: 815‐335‐2651
Email: winnebagochief@yahoo.com

WOOD DALE, IL (DUPAGE COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel Wilson
Phone: 630‐766‐2060
Email: dwilson@wooddale.com