Indiana

ADAMS COUNTY, IN
Contact: Karla Marbach
Phone: 260‐724‐5320
Email: kmarbach@co.adams.in.us

ATTERBURY CERT, EDINBURGH, IN (BARTHOLOMEW, JOHNSON, AND SHELBY COUNTIES)
Contact: John Grounds
Phone: 317‐902‐1727
Email: jgrounds@usnsccatterbury.us

BUTLER UNIVERSITY, IN (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Lindsey Birt
Phone: 317‐940‐6584
Email: lbirt@butler.edu

CASS COUNTY, IN
Contact: Alvin Beckman
Phone: 574‐722‐2484
Email: ema@co.cass.in.us

CLARK COUNTY, IN
Contact: Leslie Kavanaugh, Sr.
Phone: 812‐246‐5536
Email: clark.ema@insightbb.com

CLINTON COUNTY, IN
Contact: Kristina Marcinko‐Chapman
Phone: 765‐659‐2921
Email: kchapman@redcross‐indy.org

CRAWFORD COUNTY, IN
Contact: Ray Saylor
Phone: 812‐633‐2045
Email: milltownpolice@yahoo.com

DECATUR COUNTY, IN
Contact: Robert Duckworth
Phone: 812‐663‐2004
Email: ema@decaturcounty.in.gov

DELAWARE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Mark Slusher
Phone: 765‐747‐4888
Email: mslusher@co.delaware.in.us

ELKHART COUNTY, IN
Contact: Michael Pennington
Phone: 574‐891‐2238
Email: mpennington@elkhartcounty.com

EVANSVILLE, IN (VANDERBURGH COUNTY)
Contact: John Murphy
Phone: 812‐435‐6020
Email: jmurphy@evansvillegov.org

FULTON COUNTY, IN
Contact: David Tofson
Phone: 574‐223‐6611
Email: fcemanage@rtcol.com

GREENE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Roger Axe
Phone: 812‐384‐4012
Email: greene‐jeans@sbcglobal.net

HAMILTON COUNTY, IN
Contact: Thomas Sivak
Phone: 317‐770‐3381
Email: thomas.sivak@hamiltoncounty.in.gov

HANCOCK COUNTY, IN
Contact: Michael Ney
Phone: 317‐862‐1814
Email: mney@iupui.edu

INDIANAPOLIS, IN (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Elia James
Phone: 317‐327‐1478
Email: elia.james2@indy.gov

INDIANAPOLIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, IN
Contact: Kevin Elmore
Phone: 317‐487‐5113
Email: kelmore@ind.com

JAY COUNTY, IN
Contact: Ralph Frazee
Phone: 260‐726‐6909
Email: rfrazee@co.jay.in.us

JOHNSON COUNTY, IN
Contact: Forrest Sutton
Phone: 317‐736‐9064
Email: fsutton@co.johnson.in.us

KOSCIUSKO COUNTY, IN
Contact: Edward Rock
Phone: 574‐371‐2602
Email: erock@kcgov.com

MONROE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Lisa Kane
Phone: 812‐349‐2533
Email: lkane@co.monroe.in.us

MORGAN COUNTY, IN
Contact: Michael Ellis
Phone: 765‐342‐6621
Email: mike.ellisPHPC@gmail.com

NOBLE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Michael Newton
Phone: 260‐636‐2938
Email: mnewton@nobleco.org

PIKE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Tonda Dixon
Phone: 812‐354‐6776
Email: tdixon@pikecountysheriffsoffice.com

PORTER COUNTY, IN
Contact: Phillip Griffith
Phone: 219‐465‐3490
Email: pcema@yahoo.com

POSEY COUNTY, IN
Contact: Larry Robb
Phone: 812‐838‐1333
Email: lepc@poseycountygov.org

PUTNAM COUNTY, IN
Contact: Patrick Quillin
Phone: 317‐850‐0662
Email: csi@iendeavor.com

RUSH COUNTY, IN
Contact: Charles Kemker
Phone: 765‐932‐8391
Email: ema@rushcounty.in.gov

ST. JOSEPH COUNTY, IN
Contact: Rick Tripp
Phone: 574‐235‐9234
Email: rick@sjcema.com

SCOTT COUNTY, IN
Contact: Linda Dawson
Phone: 812‐752‐0564
Email: scottcountyema@outlook.com

SHELBY COUNTY, IN
Contact: Michael Schantz
Phone: 317‐392‐6308
Email: mschantz@co.shelby.in.us

SOUTHPORT, IN (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Andrew Harrison
Phone: 317‐354‐3558
Email: bps‐em@cityofsouthport.org

SPENCER COUNTY, IN
Contact: Al Perdue
Phone: 812‐649‐6020
Email: ema@spencercounty.in.gov

STARKE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Ted Bombagetti
Phone: 574‐772‐9182
Email: tbombagetti@co.starke.in.us

STEUBEN COUNTY, IN
Contact: William Brown
Phone: 260‐668‐1000
Email: emergencymanagement@co.steuben.in.us

TIPPECANOE COUNTY, IN
Phone: 765‐742‐1334
Email: mwebb@tippecanoe.in.gov

TRITON CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL, IN (SHELBY COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Elder
Phone: 317‐835‐3000
Email: selder@nwshelby.k12.in.us

VIGO COUNTY, IN
Contact: Dorene Hojnicki
Phone: 812‐462‐3217
Email: ema@vigocounty.in.gov

WABASH COUNTY, IN
Contact: Robert Brown
Phone: 260‐563‐3181
Email: wabashcountyema@wabashcounty.in.gov

WARRICK COUNTY, IN
Contact: Doris Sullivan
Phone: 812‐897‐6178
Email: wcema@warrickcounty.gov

WAYNE COUNTY, IN
Contact: Fred Griffin
Phone: 765‐973‐9399
Email: ema@co.wayne.in.us

WESTFIELD, IN (HAMILTON COUNTY)
Contact: Rob Gaylor
Phone: 317‐804‐3333
Email: rgaylor@westfield.in.gov

WHITE COUNTY/TWIN LAKES, IN
Contact: Laura Bernfield
Phone: 574‐943‐3237
Email: bernfield@hotmail.com

WHITLEY COUNTY, IN
Contact: Catherine Broxon‐Ball
Phone: 260‐248‐3167
Email: whitleydhs@whitleygov.com