Iowa

ALLAMAKEE COUNTY, IA
Contact: Chris Dahlstrom
Phone: 563‐568‐4233
Email: cdahlstrom@co.allamakee.ia.us

BLACK HAWK COUNTY, WATERLOO‐CEDAR FALLS, IA
Contact: Maureen Mehmen
Phone: 319‐291‐4373
Email: mmehmen@bhciaema.com

BOONE, IA (BOONE COUNTY)
Contact: Grant Olsen
Phone: 515‐433‐0592
Email: grantolsenaudio@yahoo.com

BREMER COUNTY, IA
Contact: Kip Ladage
Phone: 319‐352‐0133
Email: kladage@co.bremer.ia.us

BUCHANAN COUNTY, IA
Contact: Clair Franzen
Phone: 319‐334‐6411
Email: cliffy@indytel.com

BUTLER COUNTY, IA
Contact: Mitch Nordmeyer
Phone: 319‐267‐9968
Email: mnordmeyer@butlercoiowa.org

CALHOUN COUNTY, IA
Contact: Luke Winkelman
Phone: 712‐297‐8323
Email: lwinkelman@calhouncountyiowa.com

CEDAR COUNTY, IA
Contact: Tim Malott
Phone: 563‐886‐3355
Email: ema@cedarcounty.org

CLINTON COUNTY, IA
Contact: Amanda Pearson
Phone: 563‐242‐5712
Email: emergencymanagement@clintoncounty‐ia.gov

DECATUR COUNTY, IA
Contact: Rich Erke
Phone: 641‐414‐2415
Email: erke@grm.net

DELAWARE COUNTY, IA
Contact: Mike Ryan
Phone: 563‐927‐3723
Email: mryan@co.delaware.ia.us

DES MOINES COUNTY, IA
Contact: Gina Hardin
Phone: 319‐753‐8206
Email: harding@dmcounty.com

FAYETTE COUNTY, IA
Contact: Randy Frank
Phone: 319‐440‐3351
Email: rfrank@co.fayette.ia.us

FLOYD COUNTY, IA
Contact: Michael Morlan
Phone: 641‐330‐9900
Email: mmorlan@floydcoia.org

FREMONT COUNTY, IA
Contact: Mike Crecelius
Phone: 712‐374‐3355
Email: mcrecelius@co.fremont.ia.us

HENRY COUNTY, IA
Contact: Ed Farley
Phone: 319‐385‐1479
Email: efarley@henrycountyiowa.us

HOWARD COUNTY, IA
Contact: Darrell Knecht
Phone: 563‐547‐1165
Email: dknecht@co.howard.ia.us

HUMBOLDT COUNTY, IA
Contact: Pat Colwell
Phone: 515‐332‐4809
Email: hczema@humboldtcountyia.org

JONES COUNTY, IA
Contact: Brenda Leonard
Phone: 319‐462‐4386
Email: ema@co.jones.ia.us

KOSSUTH COUNTY, IA
Contact: David Penton
Phone: 515‐295‐5904
Email: kossema@co.kossuth.ia.us

LAKE CITY, IA (CALHOUN COUNTY)
Contact: Joshua Zandi
Phone: 260‐442‐1333
Email: zandijc@cougars.sf.edu

MAHASKA COUNTY, IA
Contact: Jamey Robinson
Phone: 641‐672‐1209
Email: ema@mahaskacounty.org

MARION COUNTY, IA
Contact: Jeff Anderson
Phone: 641‐828‐2256
Email: janderson@co.marion.ia.us

MARSHALL COUNTY, IA
Contact: Kimberly Elder
Phone: 641‐754‐6385
Email: kelder@co.marshall.ia.us

MONONA COUNTY, IA
Contact: Randy Ross
Phone: 712‐433‐1294
Email: mocoema@longlines.com

OSCEOLA COUNTY, IA
Contact: Dan Bechler
Phone: 712‐754‐2381
Email: dbechler@osceolacoia.org

PALO ALTO COUNTY, IA
Contact: Mark Hunefeld
Phone: 712‐852‐4997
Email: paema@iowatelecom.net

PLYMOUTH COUNTY, IA
Contact: Gary Junge
Phone: 712‐540‐1266
Email: plyema@frontiernet.net

POLK COUNTY, IA
Contact: A.J. Mumm
Phone: 515‐286‐2107
Email: aj.mumm@polkcountyiowa.gov

POTTAWATTAMIE COUNTY, IA
Contact: Doug Reed
Phone: 712‐328‐5776
Email: doug.reed@pottcounty.com

SAC COUNTY, IA
Contact: James Bullock
Phone: 712‐662‐4789
Email: sacesa@mchsi.com

SHELBY COUNTY, IA
Contact: Jason Wickizer
Phone: 712‐755‐2124
Email: jwickizer@shco.com

TAMA COUNTY, IA
Contact: Mindy Benson
Phone: 641‐484‐6261
Email: MBenson@ema.tamacounty.org

UNION COUNTY, IA
Contact: Jo Duckworth
Phone: 641‐782‐1622
Email: ucema@mchsi.com

WEBSTER COUNTY, IA
Contact: Tony Jorgensen
Phone: 515‐573‐1403
Email: ema@webstercountyia.org

WINNESHIEK COUNTY, IA
Contact: J. Goetsch
Phone: 563‐387‐4095
Email: ema96ia@neitel.net

WOODBURY COUNTY, IA
Contact: Gary Brown
Phone: 712‐876‐2212
Email: wcdes@wiatel.net

WORTH COUNTY & MITCHELL COUNTY, IA
Contact: Ray Huftalin
Phone: 641‐732‐5872
Email: ema@worthcounty.org