Kansas

ALLEN COUNTY, KS
Contact: John Smith
Phone: 620‐228‐1086
Email: jesmith228@yahoo.com

ANDERSON COUNTY, KS
Contact: JD Mersman
Phone: 785‐448‐6797
Email: jmersman@andersoncountyks.org

BOURBON COUNTY, KS
Contact: Shane Walker
Phone: 620‐223‐3800
Email: swalker@bourboncountyks.org

BUTLER COUNTY, KS
Contact: Keri Korthals
Phone: 316‐733‐9796
Email: kkorthals@bucoks.com

CHEROKEE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Arthur Blick
Phone: 620‐202‐0454
Email: art.blick@gmail.com

CLAY COUNTY, KS
Contact: Pam Kemp
Phone: 785‐632‐5802
Email: pkemp.ems@claycountykansas.org

COWLEY COUNTY, KS
Contact: Brian Stone
Phone: 620‐221‐0470
Email: bstone@cowleycounty.org

CRAWFORD COUNTY, KS
Contact: Eldon Bedene
Phone: 620‐724‐8274
Email: edbedene@ckt.net

DICKINSON COUNTY, KS
Contact: Angela Casteel
Phone: 785‐342‐2703
Email: angiecasteel@live.com

DOUGLAS COUNTY, KS
Contact: Teri Smith
Phone: 785‐838‐2460
Email: tsmith@douglas‐county.com

ELLIS COUNTY, KS
Contact: Bob Stamey
Phone: 785‐565‐8547
Email: bobstamey@esf6.org

FORD COUNTY, KS
Contact: Edward Elam
Phone: 620‐227‐4670
Email: eelam@fordcounty.net

GEARY COUNTY, KS
Contact: Garry Berges
Phone: 785‐238‐1290
Email: garry.berges@jcks.com

GRANT COUNTY, KS
Contact: Vivian Button
Phone: 620‐356‐4430
Email: gtemvb@pld.com

HARPER COUNTY, KS
Contact: Thomas Winter
Phone: 620‐842‐6006
Email: emhs@harpercountyks.gov

JOHNSON COUNTY (SOUTHWEST), KS
Contact: Kirk Keller
Phone: 913‐915‐8102
Email: ddsawyer@sbcglobal.net

LINCOLN COUNTY, KS
Contact: Rodney Job
Phone: 785‐524‐5005
Email: lcem@lincolncoks.org

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, KS
Contact: Jim Miller
Phone: 620‐330‐1260
Email: jmiller@mgcountyks.org

NEOSHO COUNTY, KS
Contact: Byron Shultz
Phone: 620‐244‐3874
Email: byronoco911@hotmail.com

OLATHE, KS
Contact: John Sanches
Phone: 913‐971‐6333
Email: jsanches@olatheks.org

OSAGE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Bryce Romine
Phone: 785‐828‐3323
Email: bromine@oscosheriff.org

OTTAWA COUNTY, KS
Contact: Marie Ballou
Phone: 785‐392‐3600
Email: ocemballou@ymail.com

OVERLAND PARK, KS
Contact: Dennis Smeltzer
Phone: 913‐895‐8301
Email: dennis.smeltzer@opkansas.org

PAWNEE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Mark Wagner
Phone: 620‐285‐8966
Email: mwagner@pcem.kscoxmail.com

POTTAWATOMIE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Becky Wassom
Phone: 785‐456‐2465
Email: swassom@wamego.net

PRATT COUNTY, KS
Contact: Tim Branscom
Phone: 620‐672‐4132
Email: pcem@prattcounty.org

RENO COUNTY, KS
Contact: Todd Strain
Phone: 620‐694‐2974
Email: todd.strain@renogov.org

RILEY COUNTY, KS
Contact: Laurie Harrison
Phone: 785‐537‐6333
Email: lharrison@rileycountyks.gov

SALINE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Hannah Furbeck
Phone: 785‐826‐6511
Email: hannah.furbeck@saline.org

SEDGWICK COUNTY, KS
Contact: DeAnn Konkel
Phone: 316‐660‐5966
Email: dkonkel@sedgwick.gov

SHAWNEE, KS (JOHNSON COUNTY)
Contact: Terrence Kegin
Phone: 913‐742‐6851
Email: tkegin@cityofshawnee.org

SHAWNEE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Dustin Nichols
Phone: 785‐233‐8200
Email: dustin.nichols@snco.us

SUMNER COUNTY, KS
Contact: James Fair
Phone: 620‐326‐7376
Email: jfair@co.sumner.ks.us

WASHINGTON COUNTY, KS
Contact: Deborah Swoboda
Phone: 785‐325‐2134
Email: wsemdir@bluevalley.net

WILSON COUNTY, KS
Contact: Rick Brown
Phone: 620‐378‐4455
Email: wcem@twinmounds.com

WYANDOTTE COUNTY, KS
Contact: Matt May, CEM, KCEM, MEP
Phone: 913‐573‐6300
Email: mmay@wycokck.org