Kentucky

ADAIR COUNTY, KY
Contact: Jason Rector
Phone: 270‐384‐4760
Email: jasontrector@gmail.com

BARREN RIVER DISTRICT, KY
Contact: Janarae Conway
Phone: 270‐781‐8039
Email: janarae.conway@barrenriverhealth.org

BOONE COUNTY, KY
Contact: Mark Ihrig
Phone: 859‐334‐2279
Email: mihrig@boonecountyky.org

CHRISTIAN COUNTY, LIVINGSTON COUNTY, MUHLENBERG COUNTY AND TRIGG COUNTY, KY
Contact: Jim Creighton
Phone: 270‐886‐9484
Email: jim.creighton@ky.gov

CROFTON, KY (CHRISTIAN COUNTY)
Contact: William Thielen
Phone: 270‐348‐2042
Email: william.thielen@att.net

DAVIESS COUNTY, KY
Contact: Richard Payne
Phone: 270‐685‐8448
Email: rpayne@daviessky.org

EVARTS, KY (HARLAN COUNTY)
Contact: Johnny McGill
Phone: 606‐505‐5631
Email: johnnymcgill@msn.com

HANCOCK COUNTY, KY
Contact: Thomas Voyles
Phone: 270‐927‐1311
Email: tvoylesmed2@yahoo.com

HENDERSON COUNTY, KY
Contact: Larry Koerber
Phone: 270‐831‐1235
Email: lkoerber@hendersonky.us

HILLVIEW, KY (BULLITT COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Bennett
Phone: 502‐957‐5280
Email: HERT@hillviewky.org

HOPKINS COUNTY, KY
Contact: Nick Bailey
Phone: 270‐821‐5717
Email: ema2@newwavecomm.net

LEXINGTON, KY (FAYETTE COUNTY)
Contact: Shelley Bendall
Phone: 859‐258‐3784
Email: sbendall@lexingtonky.gov

MARSHALL COUNTY, KY
Contact: Frank Murphy
Phone: 270‐527‐4739
Email: frank.murphy@marshallcountyky.gov

MCCRACKEN COUNTY, KY
Contact: Paul Carter
Phone: 270‐444‐1333
Email: pcarter@co.mccracken.ky.us

METCALFE COUNTY, KY
Contact: Emory Kidd
Phone: 270‐528‐6259
Email: edkidd@scrtc.com

MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY, KY (CALLOWAY COUNTY)
Contact: Jeff Steen
Phone: 270‐809‐3481
Email: jeff.steen@murraystate.edu

NICHOLASVILLE, KY (JESSAMINE COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Grimes
Phone: 859‐885‐9467
Email: kevin.grimes@nicholasville.org

OLDHAM COUNTY, KY
Contact: Bill Ingham
Phone: 502‐599‐9216
Email: bill@inghamfamily.com

OWEN COUNTY, KY
Contact: Brian Clark
Phone: 502‐514‐1285
Email: brian.ag4bc@gmail.com

PAINTSVILLE, KY (JOHNSON COUNTY)
Contact: Gary McClure
Phone: 606‐789‐2260
Email: garymcclure@cityofpaintsville.net

PENDLETON COUNTY, KY
Contact: Mike Moore
Phone: 859‐654‐1930
Email: pcdes@fuse.net

CARL D. PERKINS JOB CORPS CENTER, PRESTONBURG, KY (FLOYD COUNTY)
Contact: Carl Wilson
Phone: 606‐886‐1037
Email: wilson.carl@jobcorps.org

SCOTT COUNTY, KY
Contact: Jack Donovan
Phone: 502‐863‐7848
Email: scottema@roadrunner.com

WEBSTER COUNTY, KY
Contact: Jeremy Moore
Phone: 270‐639‐8000
Email: Websterema@bellsouth.net

WOODFORD COUNTY, KY
Contact: Johnny Mills
Phone: 859‐873‐3170
Email: jmills@woodfordem.com