Louisiana

CADDO AND BOSSIER PARISHES, LA
Contact: Gene Barattini
Phone: 318‐425‐5351
Email: gbarattini@cbohsep.org

CALDWELL PARISH, LA
Contact: Dale Powell
Phone: 318‐649‐3764
Email: caldwellohsep@bellsouth.net

CLAIBORNE PARISH, LA
Contact: Cathy Greeson
Phone: 318‐927‐9118
Email: ooep_cppj@bellsouth.net

EAST BATON ROUGE PARISH, LA
Contact: William White
Phone: 225‐389‐2100
Email: oeptraining@brgov.com

IBERIA PARISH, LA
Contact: Prescott Marshall
Phone: 337‐369‐4427
Email: lbentley@iberiagov.net

JEFFERSON DAVIS PARISH, LA
Contact: Sonja McCoy
Phone: 337‐824‐3850
Email: sonja.mccoy@laccie.net

JEFFERSON PARISH, LA
Contact: Timothy Gautreau Jr.
Phone: 504‐349‐5360
Email: tgautreau@jeffparish.net

LIVINGSTON PARISH, LA
Contact: Darrick Hesson
Phone: 225‐686‐3066
Email: cert@lpoep.org

MOREHOUSE PARISH, LA
Contact: John Lewis
Phone: 318‐874‐3907
Email: mpsojmardis@bellsouth.net

NATCHITOCHES PARISH, LA
Contact: Jennifer Perkins
Phone: 318‐238‐7555
Email: jperkins@npsheriff.net

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Contact: Leila Darwish
Phone: 504‐658‐8700
Email: CERT@nola.gov

OUACHITA PARISH, LA
Contact: Tracy Hilburn
Phone: 318‐322‐2641
Email: thilburn@ohsep.net

PLAQUEMINES PARISH, LA
Contact: Sgt. Joe Almerico
Phone: 504‐391‐2004
Email: jalmerico@ppso.net

ST. BERNARD PARISH, LA
Contact: John Rahaim, Jr.
Phone: 504‐278‐4267
Email: jrahaim@sbpg.net

ST. MARTIN PARISH, LA
Contact: Stacey Eddy
Phone: 337‐394‐2813
Email: seddy@stmartinsheriff.org

ST. MARY PARISH, LA
Contact: Duval Arthur Jr.
Phone: 337‐828‐4100
Email: darthur@stmaryparishla.gov

TANGIPAHOA PARISH, LA
Contact: Vicki Travis
Phone: 985‐748‐3211
Email: vtravis@tangipahoa.org

TERREBONNE PARISH, LA
Contact: Benjamin Walker
Phone: 985‐873‐6357
Email: bwalker@tpcg.org

UNION PARISH, LA
Contact: Susan Edwards
Phone: 318‐368‐0469
Email: susan0514@att.net

WEST CARROLL PARISH, LA
Contact: Ted Pearson
Phone: 318‐669‐6501
Email: wc.ccc.cert@gmail.com