Massachusetts

ACUSHNE
Contact: Edward Caron
Phone: 508‐998‐0295
Email: ecaron@acushnetema.com

AMHERST, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Willamson
Phone: 413‐687‐7021
Email: cert@amherstma.gov

ARLINGTON, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Marshall
Phone: 781‐844‐8220
Email: jmarshall753@gmail.com

ASHBURNHAM, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Zbikowski
Phone: 978‐827‐4021
Email: 2c@ashburnhamfd.com

ATHOL, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: David Small
Phone: 978‐249‐8275
Email: atholfd@verizon.net

ATTLEBORO, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Allan Murrant
Phone: 508‐222‐2324
Email: amurrant@CityofAttleboro.us

AUBURN, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Tony Pellegrino
Phone: 508‐304‐7961
Email: tonypell@aol.com

BARNSTABLE COUNTY, MA
Contact: Joseph Gordon
Phone: 508‐563‐4319
Email: jgordon@bsheriff.net

BARRE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Erik Demetropoulos
Phone: 978‐355‐4991
Email: chief@barremasspd.com

BEDFORD, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Dave Grunes
Phone: 781‐275‐7262
Email: dgrunes@bedfordma.gov

BERKSHIRE COUNTY, MA
Contact: Michael Britton
Phone: 413‐229‐2457
Email: certberkshire@verizon.net

BEVERLY, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Foster
Phone: 978‐922‐1023
Email: mfoster@matf.org

BILLERICA, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: William Laurendeau
Phone: 978‐671‐0900
Email: blaurendeau@town.billerica.ma.us

BOLTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Wesley Durant
Phone: 978‐779‐2203
Email: cdurant@bolton‐ma.gov

BOSTON COLLEGE, MA (SUFFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: John Tommaney
Phone: 617‐552‐4316
Email: john.tommaney@bc.edu

BOURNE, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Noyes
Phone: 508‐759‐7509
Email: cnoyes@townofbourne.com

BRIDGEWATER, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: John Mitchell
Phone: 617‐212‐8279
Email: jmitchell@bridgewaterma.org

BRISTOL COUNTY, MA
Contact: David Gavigan
Phone: 508‐995‐1311
Email: davidgavigan@bcso‐ma.org

BROCKTON, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Hooke
Phone: 508‐580‐7871
Email: shooke@cobma.us

BROOKLINE, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Casey Hatchett
Phone: 617‐730‐2734
Email: chatchett@brooklinema.gov

CANTON, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Doody
Phone: 781‐575‐6654
Email: cdoody@town.canton.ma.us

CHARLTON, DUDLEY, SOUTHBRIDGE, STURBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Tri‐EPIC CERT
Contact: Terri Gough
Phone: 508‐248‐2276
Email: terri.gough@townofcharlton.net

CHICOPEE, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Glenn Joslyn
Phone: 413‐246‐2310
Email: gjoslyn@chicopeema.gov

COASTAL PATROL 18 SQUADRON CIVIL AIR PATROL, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: R. Michael Marotta
Phone: 774‐353‐6859
Email: coastalpatrol18@gmail.com

COHASSET, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Glenn Pratt
Phone: 617‐835‐3890
Email: gpratt@suburbancompanies.com

CONCORD, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Dorothy Bernard
Phone: 978‐369‐3048
Email: dotbernard@mindspring.com

DARTMOUTH, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Edward Pimental Jr.
Phone: 508‐326‐4206
Email: epimental@town.dartmouth.ma.us

DOUGLAS, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Ernest Marks
Phone: 508‐476‐3378
Email: erniemarks@hotmail.com

DRACUT, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Patterson
Phone: 978‐454‐2113
Email: rpatterson@dracutfire.com

DUDLEY, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Konieczny
Phone: 508‐328‐9591
Email: dudleyema@charter.net

DUNSTABLE, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: James Downes III
Phone: 978‐649‐7445
Email: jdownes@dunstablepd.us

EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: David Repeta
Phone: 508‐378‐2071
Email: drepeta@ebfire.org

EAST LONGMEADOW, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Falk
Phone: 413‐530‐5486
Email: BFalk@eastlongmeadowma.gov

EASTHAMPTON, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Sienkiewicz
Phone: 413‐584‐3846
Email: lockit6282@aol.com

FALL RIVER, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Aguiar
Phone: 508‐324‐2733
Email: emadirector@frfd.org

FALMOUTH, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel DiNardo
Phone: 508‐547‐1659
Email: ravensnests1@live.com

FITCHBURG, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Roy
Phone: 978‐345‐9666
Email: kroy@fitchburgfire.org

FOXBOROUGH, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Letson
Phone: 508‐967‐8125
Email: foxborough.cert@gmail.com

FRANKLIN COUNTY, MA
Contact: Robert Quinn‐O’Connor
Phone: 413‐774‐3167
Email: citizencorps@frcog.org

FREETOWN/LAKEVILLE, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Gary Silvia
Phone: 508‐763‐4828
Email: car1ffd@comcast.net

GLOUCESTER, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Carol McMahon
Phone: 978‐290‐1080
Email: carol.mcmahon@comcast.net

GRAFTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Clare Garabedian
Phone: 508‐839‐6538
Email: clareg1@verizon.net

HALIFAX, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: William Carrico
Phone: 781‐293‐1751
Email: chief@fire.halifax.ma.us

HANOVER, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Barbara Stone
Phone: 781‐826‐3151
Email: bstone@hanoverfiredept.com

HANSON, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Jerome Thompson
Phone: 781‐293‐9571
Email: jthompson@HANSON‐MA.gov

HARVARD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Patricia Natoli
Phone: 978‐456‐8276
Email: pnatoli@harvard.ma.us

HARWICH, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Babara Ann Foley
Phone: 508‐430‐7550
Email: harwichem@yahoo.com

HATFIELD, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)
Contact: William Belden
Phone: 413‐247‐9008
Email: wbelden@townofhatfield.org

HOLDEN, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Sean W. Carroll
Phone: 508‐210‐5650
Email: holdencert@HoldenMa.gov

HOLLAND, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Kennedy
Phone: 413‐245‐7108
Email: selectmen@townofholland.necoxmail.com

HOLYOKE, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Stephen Riffenburg
Phone: 413‐533‐7275
Email: sriffenburg@comcast.net

HUBBARDSTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Dennis O’Donnell
Phone: 978‐928‐1400
Email: dodhubbma@gmail.com

IPSWICH, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Jonathan Hubbard
Phone: 978‐356‐4343
Email: jhubbard@ipswichpolice.org

LEOMINSTER, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Charlie Coggins
Phone: 978‐534‐7580
Email: ccoggins@leominster‐ma.gov

LOWELL, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: George Rose
Phone: 978‐674‐1220
Email: grose@lowellma.gov

MALDEN, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Ron Cochran
Phone: 781‐397‐7000
Email: rcochran@cityofmalden.org

MANSFIELD, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: H. David Cramer
Phone: 508‐846‐6333
Email: mansfieldema@comcast.net

MASSACHUSETTS MARITIME ACADEMY, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Helder Lobo
Phone: 774‐644‐5323
Email: helder.lobo@maritime.edu

MASSACHUSETTS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CAMBRIDGE, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Andrea Finnin
Phone: 617‐258‐7366
Email: andreaf@mit.edu

MASSACHUSETTS MARITIME ACADEMY, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Helder Lobo
Phone: 774‐644‐5323
Email: helder.lobo@maritime.edu

MAYNARD, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: John Flood
Phone: 978‐897‐1350
Email: kb1fqg@yahoo.com

MENDON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Bucchino
Phone: 508‐473‐5330
Email: mbucchino@mendonpublicsafety.com

METHUEN, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: John Santoro
Phone: 978‐983‐8579
Email: EMDirector@ci.methuen.ma.us

MIDDLEBOROUGH, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Bob Silva
Phone: 508‐726‐5185
Email: BO633@aolmiddleborough.com

MILFORD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: John Touhey
Phone: 508‐473‐1215
Email: firechief@milfordma.com

MILLBURY, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Sciascia
Phone: 774‐696‐9457
Email: sciasciad@aol.com

NAHANT, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Halley
Phone: 781‐760‐6904
Email: mhalley@nahantpolice.org

NEW BEDFORD, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Mahoney
Phone: 508‐991‐6386
Email: mark.mahoney@newbedford‐ma.gov

NEW BRAINTREE/HARDWICK, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Eric Vollheim
Phone: 508‐867‐2071
Email: stonedance@comcast.net

NEWBURYPORT, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Donald DeGloria, Jr.
Phone: 978‐465‐4424
Email: ddegloria@newburyportoem.com

NORTH BROOKFIELD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Douglas Blood
Phone: 508‐867‐0237
Email: nbpd305@hotmail.com

NORTH READING, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Theophilos Kuliopulos
Phone: 978‐664‐4536
Email: emd@northreadingma.gov

NORTHBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Gary Nestor
Phone: 508‐234‐8448
Email: gnestor@northbridgemass.org

NORTHERN ESSEX REGION, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Amesbury, Boxford, Georgetown, Ipswich, Merrimac, Newbury, Rowley, Salisbury
, West Newbury
Contact: Lee Ann Delp
Phone: 978‐363‐1103
Email: ema@westnewburysafety.org

NORTON, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Raymond Cord
Phone: 508‐285‐0242
Email: raycord@aol.com

ORANGE, MA (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Contact: John Vanbobo
Phone: 978‐544‐7770
Email: ore.emd@gmail.com

ORLEANS, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: William Quinn, Jr.
Phone: 508‐255‐0050
Email: wquinn@orleansfd.com

OXFORD, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Sheri Bemis
Phone: 508‐987‐6012
Email: sbemis@town.oxford.ma.us

PALMER, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Elliott
Phone: 413‐531‐3804
Email: donald5920@comcast.net

PEABODY, MA (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher Tighe
Phone: 978‐538‐5925
Email: christopher.tighe@peabody‐ma.gov

PETERSHAM, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Lynne Shaw
Phone: 978‐724‐0040
Email: lynneshaw@gmail.com

PLYMOUTH, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Aaron Wallace
Phone: 508‐833‐5801
Email: awallace@townhall.plymouth.ma.us

PLYMPTON, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Warren Borsari
Phone: 781‐585‐0783
Email: chief@town.plympton.ma.us

RAYNHAM, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Moreira
Phone: 508‐889‐3697
Email: gunnyho009@aol.com

REGION 4B, MA (MIDDLESEX, NORFOLK AND SUFFOLK COUNTIES)
Contact: Alison Minkoff
Phone: 617‐665‐3871
Email: aminkoff@challiance.org

REHOBOTH, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: William Maiorano
Phone: 508‐591‐8811
Email: Wileye@comcast.net

ROCKLAND, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: James Simpson
Phone: 617‐281‐7523
Email: jsimpson@simpson‐associates.com

RUSSELL, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Michael A. Morrissey
Phone: 413‐862‐6229
Email: chiefrfdma@yahoo.com

RUTLAND, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Sandra Innamorati
Phone: 508‐886‐4107
Email: davsan1997@gmail.com

SANDWICH, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Larry Machado
Phone: 508‐888‐0525
Email: lmachado@townofsandwich.net

SHREWSBURY, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Fiske
Phone: 508‐841‐8577
Email: rfiske@pd.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us

SMITH VOCATIONAL AND AGRICULTURAL SCHOOL, MA (HAMPSHIRE COUNTY)
Contact: Francis Henderson
Phone: 413‐587‐1414
Email: fhenderson@smithtec.org

SOUTHBOROUGH, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Neal Aspesi
Phone: 508‐485‐3235
Email: naspesi@southboroughma.com

SOUTHBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Roland LaRochelle
Phone: 508‐764‐5430
Email: rol11elec@aol.com

SOUTHWICK, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Dunlap
Phone: 413‐569‐0308
Email: ema@southwickma.net

STERLING, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: David Hurlbut, Jr.
Phone: 978‐422‐3040
Email: david.hurlbut@sterlingfd.net

STOUGHTON, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Nicholas Pirelli
Phone: 781‐344‐3170
Email: cert@nickpirelli.org

STURBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Mercier
Phone: 508‐347‐2525
Email: kmercier@town.sturbridge.ma.us

SUDBURY, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: John Whalen
Phone: 978‐443‐2239
Email: whalenj@sudbury.ma.us

SUNDERLAND,MA (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Marc Tremblay
Phone: 413‐320‐2335
Email: marcftremblay@comcast.net

TAUNTON, MA (BRISTOL COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Ferreira
Phone: 508‐821‐1026
Email: rferreira@taunton‐ma.gov

TEMPLETON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Curtis
Phone: 978‐580‐6620
Email: ka1qga@gmail.com

TRURO, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Kyle Takakjian
Phone: 508‐487‐8730
Email: takakjian@truropolice.org

TUFTS UNIVERSITY, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Matthew Hart
Phone: 617‐627‐5905
Email: ready@tufts.edu

UPTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Kemp
Phone: 508‐529‐3421
Email: bkemp.ems@upton.ma.us

UXBRIDGE, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Andy Garabedian
Phone: 508‐278‐3029
Email: uxbcert@garabedian.org

WALPOLE, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Roger Turner
Phone: 508‐660‐7365
Email: wlp1ema@aol.com

WARREN, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Timothy O’Brien
Phone: 413‐813‐7110
Email: obrientimothy@comcast.net

WATERTOWN, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Mario Orangio
Phone: 617‐972‐6512
Email: morangio@fire.watertown‐ma.gov

WAYLAND, MA (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Douglas Leard
Phone: 508‐922‐5778
Email: dougleard@realtour4u.com

WELLESLEY, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Richard DeLorie
Phone: 781‐235‐1300
Email: rdelorie@wellesleyma.gov

WEST BOYLSTON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Welsh
Phone: 508‐835‐3233
Email: twelsh@westboylstonfire.org

WESTFIELD, MA (HAMPDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Edward Mello, Jr.
Phone: 413‐568‐0262
Email: emellojr@comcast.net

WHITMAN, MA (PLYMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Timothy Grenno
Phone: 781‐618‐9860
Email: tgrenno@whitman‐ma.gov

WINCHENDON, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: James Abare
Phone: 978‐297‐3537
Email: Health@town.winchendon.ma.us

WINTHROP, MA (SUFFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Jeanne Maggio
Phone: 781‐521‐5235
Email: mrc@town.winthrop.ma.us

WORCESTER, MA (WORCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Sandy Mawdsley
Phone: 508‐799‐1776
Email: mawdsleys@worcesterma.gov

WRENTHAM, MA (NORFOLK COUNTY)
Contact: Joe Heck
Phone: 508‐384‐8172
Email: wema@wrentham.ma.us

YARMOUTH‐DENNIS, MA (BARNSTABLE COUNTY)
Contact: Gaynor Foster
Phone: 508‐367‐9970
Email: ydcert@gmail.com