Michigan

ALCONA COUNTY, MI
Contact: LeRoy Perrin
Phone: 989‐619‐7528
Email: gurisko@charter.net

ALLEGAN COUNTY, MI
Contact: Dave Stein
Phone: 269‐767‐8326
Email: david.stein@AlleganCountyCERT.org

ALPENA, MONTMORENCY AND PRESQUE ISLE COUNTIES, MI
MAP CERT
Contact: Stanley Reese
Phone: 989‐464‐0014
Email: jrsrepair@speednetllc.com

BARRY COUNTY, MI
Contact: Lani Forbes
Phone: 269‐945‐4010
Email: lani@bcunitedway.org

BATTLE CREEK, MI (CALHOUN COUNTY)
Contact: Michael McKenzie
Phone: 269‐966‐3550
Email: mjmckenzie@battlecreekmi.gov

BAY COUNTY, MI
Contact: Christopher Izworski
Phone: 989‐895‐4112
Email: izworskic@baycounty.net

BEAR LAKE TOWNSHIP, MI (MANISTEE COUNTY)
Contact: Larry Gibson
Phone: 231‐690‐2843
Email: ljgibson.emops@gmail.com

BEDFORD TOWNSHIP, MI (MONROE COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Kilman
Phone: 419‐250‐4020
Email: KLKilman@aol.com

BELLEVILLE, VAN BUREN TOWNSHIP, SUMPTER TOWNSHIP, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Tri‐Community CERT
Contact: Edward Smith
Phone: 734‐657‐5333
Email: cert.belleville@gmail.com

BLOOMFIELD TOWNSHIP, MI (OAKLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher Whitehead
Phone: 248‐433‐7745
Email: cwhitehead@bloomfieldtwp.org

BRANDON, MI (OAKLAND COUNTY)
Contact: David Kwapis
Phone: 248‐627‐4000
Email: dkwapis@brandonfire.us

BUCHANAN TOWNSHIP, MI (BERRIEN COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Cheney
Phone: 269‐695‐9385
Email: rec958@yahoo.com

BURT TOWNSHIP, MI (ALGER COUNTY)
Contact: Nancy Weston‐Hughes
Phone: 906‐494‐2744
Email: ceweston@msn.com

CALHOUN COUNTY, MI
Contact: Lori Phillips
Phone: 269‐275‐1658
Email: lphillips@calhouncountymi.gov

CANTON, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Kathy Rich
Phone: 734‐394‐5357
Email: krich@canton‐mi.org

CASS COUNTY, MI
Contact: Patti Kolden
Phone: 269‐445‐8644
Email: pattik@cassco.org

CRAWFORD COUNTY, MI
Contact: David Pratt
Phone: 989‐348‐8190
Email: crawfordcert@yahoo.com

DEARBORN, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Bradley Smith
Phone: 313‐943‐5470
Email: bsmith@ci.dearborn.mi.us

DENTON TOWNSHIP, MI (ROSCOMMON COUNTY)
Contact: Patrick Parr
Phone: 989‐329‐7773
Email: patrickparr@rocketmail.com

DETROIT, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Donna Northern
Phone: 313‐596‐6558
Email: northernd@detroitmi.gov

DOWAGIAC, MI (CASS COUNTY)
CERT and Teen SERT
Contact: Patricia Klug
Phone: 269‐782‐9743
Email: pklug@dowagiac.org

EAST LANSING, MI (INGHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Gonzalez
Phone: 517‐351‐4220
Email: sgonzal@elpolice.com

EASTERN MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY, YPSILANTI, MI (WASHTENAW COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Wesley
Phone: 734‐487‐0799
Email: mwesley3@emich.edu

EASTERN UPPER PENINSULA, MI (CHIPPEWA, LUCE, MACKINAC COUNTIES)
Contact: Kevin Chamberlain
Phone: 906‐635‐2100
Email: kchamberlain@lssu.edu

EATON COUNTY, MI
Contact: Aaron Brown
Phone: 517‐543‐5341
Email: abrown@eatoncounty.org

FERNDALE, MI (OAKLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Sullivan
Phone: 248‐336‐4133
Email: ksullivan@ferndalefirerescue.org

FRENCHTOWN TOWNSHIP, MI (MONROE COUNTY)
Contact: Joshua Maddox
Phone: 734‐241‐8853
Email: jmaddox@frenchtownfiredept.org

GARDEN CITY, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Catherine Harman
Phone: 734‐793‐1783
Email: catherineh@gardencitymi.org

GERRISH TOWNSHIP, MI (ROSCOMMON COUNTY)
Contact: Sharon Zacny
Phone: 989‐275‐8858
Email: gerrishcert@gmail.com

GLADWIN COUNTY, MI
Contact: Leo Gary
Phone: 989‐426‐6871
Email: oem1@gladwinco.com

HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI (MACOMB COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Lopez
Phone: 586‐466‐1450
Email: cert@harrisontownshipfire.org

HIGGINS TOWNSHIP, MI (ROSCOMMON COUNTY)
Contact: Stephen Morris
Phone: 989‐281‐1082
Email: s_morris48653@yahoo.com

HILLSDALE COUNTY, MI
Contact: H Sanford
Phone: 517‐437‐7384
Email: hcem@co.hillsdale.mi.us

HURON TOWNSHIP, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Dan Spangler
Phone: 734‐748‐3050
Email: dspangler1@prodigy.net

INGHAM COUNTY, MI
Contact: Ronda Oberlin
Phone: 517‐483‐4110
Email: Roberlin@lansingmi.gov

INKSTER, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Tammi Warren
Phone: 313‐563‐9874
Email: swtmstic@comcast.new

IONIA COUNTY, MI
Contact: Penny Beeman
Phone: 616‐755‐8050
Email: citizencorpsvista@gmail.com

ISABELLA COUNTY, MI
Contact: McCarther Griffis
Phone: 989‐773‐6116
Email: mgriffis@isabellacounty.org

ISAIAH 58:12, MI (ALL COUNTIES)
Contact: Fulton Sheen
Phone: 269‐692‐2753
Email: fsheen@gmail.com

KALAMAZOO COUNTY, MI
Contact: Lori Phillips
Phone: 269‐275‐1658
Email: lphillips@calhouncountymi.gov

KENT COUNTY, MI
Contact: Dave Everts
Phone: 616‐632‐6100
Email: DEverts8667@aol.com

LAKE MICHIGAN COLLEGE, MI (BERRIEN COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Silcox
Phone: 269‐927‐7060
Email: ssilcox@lakemichigancollege.edu

LAKE SUPERIOR STATE UNIVERSITY, MI (CHIPPEWA COUNTY)
Contact: Heidi Witucki
Phone: 906‐635‐2590
Email: hwitucki@lssu.edu

LAPEER COUNTY, MI
Contact: Mary Stikeleather‐Piorunek
Phone: 810‐667‐0242
Email: mstikeleather@lapeercounty.org

LENAWEE COUNTY, MI
Contact: Curtis Parsons
Phone: 517‐264‐4759
Email: curtis.parsons@lenawee.mi.us

LINCOLN PARK, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Parr
Phone: 313‐381‐3217
Email: gmparr714@gmail.com

LIVINGSTON COUNTY, MI
Contact: Bruce Pollock
Phone: 734‐878‐0138
Email: pollockbs@hotmail.com

LIVONIA, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Timothy McGillivary
Phone: 734‐466‐2368
Email: tmcgillivary@lpdmail.com

MACOMB COMMUNITY COLLEGE, MI (MACOMB COUNTY)
Contact: Carl Seitz
Phone: 586‐498‐4066
Email: seitzc@macomb.edu

MARQUETTE COUNTY, MI
Contact: Teresa Schwalbach
Phone 906‐475‐1134
Email: tschwalbach@mqtcty.org

MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY, MI (INGHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Penny Fischer
Phone: 517‐355‐2221
Email: fischer@police.msu.edu

MICHIGAN VOLUNTEER DEFENSE FORCE, MI
Contact: James Jones
Phone: 517‐290‐8301
Email: roajones@yahoo.com

MIDLAND COUNTY, MI
Contact: Richard Ripke
Phone: 989‐233‐1396
Email: rlripke@delta.edu

MONROE TOWNSHIP, MI (MONROE COUNTY)
Contact: Dan Smith
Phone: 734‐244‐6817
Email: dan_smith@monroemi.org

MONTCALM COUNTY, MI
Contact: Edward Petersen
Phone: 989‐287‐2357
Email: epetersen13_07@yahoo.com

MUSKEGON COUNTY, MI
Contact: Rhona Colbert
Phone: 231‐722‐6600
Email: citizencorpsdir@volunteercenterwm.com

NEWAYGO COUNTY, MI
Contact: Abby Watkins
Phone: 231‐689‐7354
Email: abbym@co.newaygo.mi.us

NORTHVILLE TOWNSHIP, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Matthew Mayes
Phone: 248‐349‐9400
Email: mmayes@northvilletwppd.com

OSCEOLA COUNTY, MI
Contact: Jeffrey Weber
Phone: 231‐832‐6172
Email: weber713@gmail.com

OSCODA COUNTY, MI
Contact: Elizabeth Galer
Phone: 989‐826‐1191
Email: bgaler@oscodacountymi.com

OTSEGO COUNTY, MI
Contact: Michael Czykoski
Phone: 989‐732‐9085
Email: mikec@ocems.com

OTTAWA COUNTY, MI
Contact: Kevin Sweeney
Phone: 517‐336‐6429
Email: sweeneyk@michigan.gov

REDFORD, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Jennifer Mansfield
Phone: 313‐655‐8618
Email: jenmansfield13@gmail.com

RICHFIELD TOWNSHIP, MI (GENESEE COUNTY)
Contact: Daryl Prowse
Phone: 810‐531‐9671
Email: dp49@charter.net

ROCHESTER, MI (OAKLAND COUNTY)
Contact: John Shepp IV
Phone: 248‐651‐4470
Email: john.shepp.iv@gmail.com

ROCHESTER HILLS, MI (OAKLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Jacobs
Phone: 248‐537‐3503
Email: schneiders@oakgov.com

SAGINAW COUNTY, MI
Contact: Tim Genovese
Phone: 989‐790‐5434
Email: tgenovese@saginawcounty.com

ST. JOSEPH COUNTY, MI
Contact: Jason Bingaman
Phone: 269‐467‐9045
Email: bingamanjp@stjosephcountymi.org

SCHOOLCRAFT COLLEGE, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Ron Fournier
Phone: 734‐462‐4425
Email: rfournie@schoolcraft.edu

SCHOOLCRAFT COUNTY, MI
Contact: Catherine Flores
Phone: 906‐341‐3232
Email: cflores@scmh.org

SHIAWASSEE COUNTY, MI
Contact: Barry Marks
Phone: 989‐743‐2621
Email: bdmarks4@chartermi.net

SOUTHFIELD, MI (OAKLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Frank Coutts
Phone: 248‐796‐5990
Email: fcoutts@cityofsouthfield.com

STERLING HEIGHTS, MI (MACOMB COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Fett
Phone: 586‐446‐2931
Email: tfett@sterling‐heights.net

TAYLOR, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Blaine Honeycutt
Email: Mcdadmedic@AOL.com

TUSCOLA COUNTY, MI
Contact: Steven Anderson
Phone: 989‐673‐5181
Email: tcemanderson@tuscolacounty.org

VAN BUREN COUNTY, MI
Contact: Dale Hoch
Phone: 231‐745‐6249
Email: dhoch@bangorvikings.org

WARREN, MI (MACOMB COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Furgal
Phone: 586‐588‐9699
Email: info@warrencert.org

WASHTENAW COMMUNITY COLLEGE, MI
Contact: Jac Desrosiers
Phone: 734‐677‐5306
Email: jdesrosiers@wccnet.edu

WASHTENAW COUNTY, MI
Contact: Adele El‐Ayoubi
Phone: 734‐794‐6933
Email: aelayoubi@a2gov.org

WAYNE, MI (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Shawn Bell
Phone: 734‐722‐1111
Email: sbell@ci.wayne.mi.us

WEXFORD COUNTY, MI
Contact: Sarah Benson
Phone: 231‐775‐7602
Email: sbenson@wexfordcounty.org