Mississippi

ALCORN COUNTY, MS
Contact: Aaron Starling
Phone: 662‐212‐2927
Email: sgtstarling@bellsouth.net

BETHEL BAPTIST CHURCH, MS (LAWRENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Jerry Pennington
Phone: 601‐587‐0045
Email: dhnichols@bellsouth.net

BYRAM, MS (HINDS COUNTY)
Contact: Carl Mangum
Phone: 601‐371‐9700
Email: bfdcommunityprojects@gmail.com

CALHOUN COUNTY CAREER AND TECH, MS
Contact: Mark Whitaker
Phone: 662‐628‐1141
Email: mwhitaker@calhoun.k12.ms.us

COLUMBUS/LOWNDES COUNTY, MS
Contact: Cindy Lawrence
Phone: 662‐329‐5110
Email: clawrence@bellsouth.net

DESOTO COUNTY, MS
Contact: Bobby Storey
Phone: 662‐429‐1382
Email: dcfd500@bellsouth.net

DISABILITY INCLUSION CERT, MS
Contact: Sadelle Sweet
Phone: 601‐432‐6377
Email: ssweet@ihl.state.ms.us

JACKSON, MS (HINDS COUNTY)
Contact: Warren Miller
Phone: 601‐960‐2310
Email: wmiller@city.jackson.ms.us

LAWRENCE COUNTY, MS
Contact: Shana Turnage
Phone: 601‐587‐7160
Email: robertp396@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY, MS
Contact: Christopher Akers
Phone: 662‐325‐5914
Email: cra20@msstate.edu

MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY – MERIDIAN CAMPUS, MS
Contact: John McAlister
Phone: 601‐484‐0199
Email: jmcalister@meridian.msstate.edu

MONTICELLO, MS (LAWRENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Royce Renfroe
Phone: 601‐587‐7372
Email: Royce.Renfroe@bjservices.com

NESBIT, MS (DESOTO COUNTY)
Contact: Glenda Sumner
Phone: 662‐393‐6308
Email: sumnerg@bellsouth.net

OCEAN SPRINGS, MS (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Damian Rumery
Phone: 228‐217‐8736
Email: rumerda12@gmail.com

OKTIBBEHA COUNTY, MS
Contact: Jim Britt
Phone: 662‐338‐1076
Email: jbritt@gtpdd.com

PELAHATCHIE, MS (RANKIN COUNTY)
Contact: Glenda Shoemaker
Phone: 601‐854‐5059
Email: pelaha_t@bellsouth.net

SILVER CREEK, MS (LAWRENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Billy Jenkins
Phone: 601‐455‐0455
Email: bjenkins@mileslumber.com

STILLWATERS, MS (TUSCARAWAS COUNTY)
Contact: William Reinhardt
Phone: 662‐401‐4700
Email: willreinhar@yahoo.com

TIPPAH COUNTY, MS
Contact: Dwight Barnes
Phone: 662‐223‐0504
Email: barnesfam323@gmail.com

WASHINGTON COUNTY, MS
Contact: Tammy Reed
Phone: 662‐335‐1945
Email: treed@co.washington.ms.us

WEST LAUDERDALE HIGH SCHOOL, MS (LAUDERDALE COUNTY)
Contact: Lee Ann Rhaly
Phone: 601‐737‐5547
Email: lrhaly@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

WEST POINT/CLAY COUNTY, MS
Contact: Kerrie Gentry
Phone: 662‐494‐2088
Email: kgentry@wpnet.org

YAZOO COUNTY, MS
Contact: Bernice McGinnis
Phone: 662‐746‐1533
Email: yccd@tecinfo.net