Missouri

ADAIR COUNTY, MO
NEMO CERT
Contact: Sheila McCartney
Phone: 660‐665‐5439
Email: s_mccartney@att.net

BENTON COUNTY, MO
Contact: Bill Gant
Phone: 660‐438‐8412
Email: bgant51@gmail.com

BLACK JACK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, MO (NORTH COUNTY)
Contact: Roger Ellison
Phone: 314‐741‐9905
Email: rellison@BlackjackFPD.com

BOLLINGER COUNTY, MO
Contact: Beverly Piepenbrok
Phone: 573‐238‐2817
Email: piepeb@lpha.mopublic.org

BOONE COUNTY, MO
Contact: Doug Westhoff
Phone: 573‐447‐5000
Email: dwesthoff@bcfdmo.com

BRANSON, MO (TANEY COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Harkins
Phone: 417‐243‐2760
Email: pharkins@bransonmo.gov

CALLAWAY COUNTY, MO
Contact: Michelle Kidwell
Phone: 573‐592‐2480
Email: michellekidwell@cceoc.org

CAMERON, MO (CLINTON AND DEKALB COUNTIES)
Contact: Corey Sloan
Phone: 816‐632‐6521
Email: chiefpd100@cameronmo.com

CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO (CAPE GIRARDEAU COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Watkins
Phone: 573‐339‐6799
Email: jwatkins@cityofcapegirardeau.org

CENTRAL JACKSON COUNTY, MO (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Todd Farley
Phone: 816‐797‐9197
Email: tfarley@cjcfpd.org

CHESTERFIELD, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Stephanie Speth
Phone: 314‐852‐6144
Email: ChesterfieldCERT@gmail.com

CHRISTIAN COUNTY, MO
Contact: Phil Amtower
Phone: 417‐581‐2126
Email: phila69682@aol.com

COLE COUNTY, MO
Contact: Bill Farr
Phone: 573‐634‐9146
Email: bfarr@colecounty.org

COLUMBIA, MO (BOONE COUNTY)
Contact: Eric Hartman
Phone: 573‐874‐7391
Email: edhartma@gocolumbiamo.com

COOPER COUNTY, MO
Contact: Thomas White
Phone: 660‐882‐2614
Email: ema@classicnet.net

COTTLEVILLE, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Judy Claus
Phone: 636‐447‐6655
Email: judyc@cottlevillefpd.org

CRESTWOOD, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Frank Arnoldy
Phone: 314‐729‐4810
Email: farnoldy@ci.crestwood.mo.us

DARDENNE PRAIRIE, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Menichino
Phone: 636‐561‐1718
Email: dpaldermanbob@charter.net

DESOTO, MO (JEFFERSON COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Mayer
Phone: 636‐586‐2557
Email: drfpdchief@sbcglobal.net

EDGERTON, MO (PLATTE COUNTY)
Contact: Chris Stackhouse
Phone: 816‐790‐3333
Email: stack719@kc.rr.com

EUREKA, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Wiegand
Phone: 636‐938‐6600
Email: mwiegand@eureka.mo.us

FENTON, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Seemayer
Phone: 636‐343‐4188
Email: heartsaver305@sbcglobal.net

FERGUSON, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Raymond Nabzdyk
Phone: 314‐522‐3100
Email: rnabzdyk@fergusoncity.com

FESTUS, MO (JEFFERSON COUNTY)
Contact: Terry Mueller
Phone: 636‐937‐6646
Email: terry.mueller@cityoffestus.org

FLORISSANT, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Boschert
Phone: 314‐830‐6042
Email: kboschert@florissantmo.com

GLENAIRE, MO (CLAY COUNTY)
Contact: Jerold Ramos Sr.,CFE,CPP
Phone: 816‐781‐9842
Email: prohr@live.com

GLENDALE/WARSON WOODS, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Larry Zeitzmann
Phone: 314‐965‐7097
Email: larryz@glendalemo.org

GREENE COUNTY, MO
Contact: Warren Robinson
Phone: 417‐869‐6040
Email: gccert@greenecountymo.org

HAZELWOOD, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: John Otte
Phone: 314‐731‐3424
Email: jeotte@hazelwoodmo.org

HENRY COUNTY, MO
Contact: Tom L. Hutchings
Phone: 660‐282‐6237
Email: montroseema@gmail.com

INDEPENDENCE, MO (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Linda Chase
Phone: 816‐405‐4124
Email: lschase52@att.net

JEFFERSON COUNTY, MO
Contact: Ernie Howell
Phone: 636‐797‐5012
Email: ehowell@jeffcomo.org

JOHNSON COUNTY, MO
Contact: Gloria Michalski
Phone: 660‐747‐2666
Email: gloria@warrensburgjocoema.com

JOPLIN AND JASPER COUNTY, MO
Contact: Keith Stammer
Phone: 417‐623‐5858
Email: kstammer@joplinmo.org

KANSAS CITY, MO (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Jennifer Fales
Phone: 816‐784‐9304
Email: jennifer_fales@kcmo.org

KANSAS CITY, MO (JACKSON COUNTY)
EHSSE CERT
Contact: Don Shafer
Phone: 816‐453‐1492
Email: don@ehsse.org

KIRKWOOD/OAKLAND, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Cox
Phone: 314‐822‐5868
Email: coxjd@kirkwoodmo.org

LAFAYETTE COUNTY, MO
Contact: Rodney Kirchhoff
Phone: 816‐565‐3685
Email: rodkirch@ctcis.net

LAKE SAINT LOUIS, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Robert (Bob) Carey
Phone: 636‐755‐2565
Email: bob.carey@nisc.coop

LAWRENCE COUNTY, MO
Contact: Chet Hunter
Phone: 417‐461‐0164
Email: lawemd@hotmail.com

LEBANON, MO (LACLEDE COUNTY)
Salvation Army CERT
Contact: James McCoy
Phone: 417‐532‐5135
Email: jamesmccoy261962@yahoo.com

MANCHESTER, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: David Ebert
Phone: 636‐227‐1410
Email: debert@manchestermo.gov

MAPLEWOOD, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Matt Wilcox
Phone: 314‐646‐3666
Email: mw3114@hotmail.com

MARION COUNTY, MO
Contact: John Hark
Phone: 573‐221‐5346
Email: hark203@mywdo.com

MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Denis Drozkowski
Phone: 314‐298‐4400
Email: drozkowski@mhfire.org

MCDONALD COUNTY, MO
Contact: Gregg Sweeten
Phone: 417‐529‐2646
Email: mcdema@olemac.net

MILLER COUNTY, MO
Contact: Barlow Biggers
Phone: 573‐369‐1954
Email: emd@millercountymo.org

MORGAN COUNTY, MO
Contact: Deborah Rankin
Phone: 573‐372‐3701
Email: deborahrankin@sbcglobal.net

NORTH KANSAS CITY, MO (CLAY COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Russell
Phone: 816‐412‐7937
Email: rlrussell@nkc.org

NPOFFA CERT, MO (CRAWFORD, DENT, MARIES, OSAGE, PHELPS,
PULASKI AND TEXAS COUNTIES)
Contact: Col Seth Turner
Phone: 573‐426‐5252
Email: npoffa@fidmail.com

O’FALLON, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Andy Stowers
Phone: 636‐379‐5686
Email: astowers@ofallon.mo.us

OSAGE COUNTY, MO
Contact: Andrea Rice
Phone: 573‐897‐3561
Email: director911@midamerica.net

OVERLAND, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Laws
Phone: 314‐428‐1221
Email: chieflaws@overlandmo.org

PHELPS COUNTY REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER, MO (PHELPS COUNTY)
Contact: Wendy Squires
Phone: 573‐458‐7720
Email: wsquires@pcrmc.com

PLATTE AND CLAY COUNTIES, MO
Northland CERT
Contact: Mark Owen
Phone: 816‐858‐1965
Email: owen@plattesheriff.org

POLK COUNTY, MO
Contact: Robert Dickson
Phone: 417‐326‐6610
Email: polkcocert@gmail.com

RANDOLPH COUNTY, MO
Contact: Catherine Turner
Phone: 660‐651‐2028
Email: cturner@orscheln.com

RAYMORE, MO (CASS COUNTY)
Countywide CERT
Contact: Micheal Boos
Phone: 816‐331‐7788
Email: Emergencymanagement@raymore.com

RICHWOODS, MO (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Sharon Johnson
Phone: 636‐586‐3877
Email: rpmurphy@sbcglobal.net

RIVERVIEW, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Kyle Robertson
Phone: 314‐867‐3889
Email: sullivan871@yahoo.com

ST. CHARLES, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Shalom Barber‐Shoaf
Phone: 636‐949‐3250
Email: shalom.shoaf@stcharlescitymo.gov

ST. LOUIS UNIVERSITY, MO
Contact: Connie Tillman
Phone: 314‐977‐3048
Email: tillmanc@slu.edu

ST. PETERS, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Steven Brown
Phone: 636‐970‐9700
Email: steveb@ccfrmail.org

SALINE VALLEY, MO (JEFFERSON COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph LaPlant
Phone: 636‐343‐9300
Email: jlaplant@salinevalleyfire.com

SCOTT COUNTY, MO
Contact: Amber Scudder
Phone: 573‐481‐9111
Email: ema@scottcountymo.com

SPANISH LAKE, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Flavin
Phone: 314‐741‐7300
Email: Firteachr@aol.com

STODDARD COUNTY, MO
Contact: Tom Roy
Phone: 573‐568‐4593
Email: royt@lpha.mopublic.org

UNION, MO (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Christina Edler
Phone: 636‐584‐0200
Email: cedler@unionambulance.org

UNIVERSITY CITY, MO (ST. LOUIS COUNTY)
Contact: Don Miner
Phone: 314‐505‐8591
Email: dminer@ucitymo.org

VERNON COUNTY, MO
Contact: James McKenzie
Phone: 417‐667‐5079
Email: vcad@sofnet.com

WEBSTER COUNTY, MO
Contact: Jaci McReynolds
Phone: 417‐830‐1959
Email: WebsterCERT@yahoo.com

WEBSTER UNIVERSITY, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Patterson
Phone: 314‐968‐8708
Email: pattersc@webster.edu

WELDON SPRING, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Dana Puckett
Phone: 636‐441‐2110
Email: weldonspringcert@gmail.com

WENTZVILLE, MO (ST. CHARLES COUNTY)
Contact: Mary Wood
Phone: 636‐639‐2131
Email: mary.wood@wentzvillemo.org