Nevada

CARSON CITY, NV (WASHOE COUNTY)
Contact: Stacey Belt
Phone: 775‐283‐7218
Email: sbelt@carson.org

DOUGLAS COUNTY, NV
Contact: Timothy Soule
Phone: 775‐782‐9099
Email: tsoule@eastforkfire.org

DUCK VALLEY, NV
Shoshone Paiute Fire Department
Contact: Brent Hunter
Phone: 775‐757‐2473
Email: hunter.brent@shopai.org

DUCKWATER TRIBAL CERT, NV
Contact: Debbie O’Neil
Phone: 775‐863‐0222
Email: debbie.oneil@ihs.gov

MESQUITE, NV (CLARK COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Resnick
Phone: 702‐346‐2690
Email: rresnick@mesquitenv.gov

MINERAL COUNTY, NV
Contact: Lon Bartoli
Phone: 775‐316‐0016
Email: bartoli@nvk9.com

MOAPA BAND OF PAIUTES, NV
Contact: Cynthia Dotson
Phone: 702‐865‐2845
Email: emcmoapa@mvdsl.com

NORTH LYON COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT, NV
Contact: Randi Hunewill
Phone: 775‐575‐3310
Email: rhunewill@northlyonfire.com

NORTHEAST NEVADA (ELKO COUNTY)
Contact: Mary Ann Laffoon
Phone: 775‐934‐9130
Email: mlaffoon@elkocountynv.net

RENO‐SPARKS INDIAN COLONY, NV
Contact: Nathaniel Hunkup
Phone: 775‐785‐1373
Email: dhunkup@RSIC.org

SOUTHERN NEVADA
Contact: Rick Diebold
Phone: 702‐229‐0067
Email: rdiebold@lasvegasnevada.gov

STOREY COUNTY, NV
Contact:Gerald Antinoro
Phone:775‐847‐0959
Email:sheriff@storeycounty.org

WASHOE REGION, NV
Contact: Betsy Hambleton
Phone: 775‐325‐6927
Email: bhambleton@washoecounty.us

WASHOE TRIBE OF NEVADA AND CALIFORNIA, NV (DOUGLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Columbro
Phone: 775‐265‐8600
Email: robert.columbro@washoetribe.us