New Hampshire

BEDFORD, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Ronald Michaud
Phone: 603‐472‐5113
Email: bedfordcert@comcast.net

BROOKLINE, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Lee Duval
Phone: 603‐672‐6216
Email: lee@brookline.nh.us

CAPITAL AREA, NH (CABARRUS COUNTY)
Contact: Mary Reed
Phone: 603‐224‐2595
Email: admin@capitalareaprepares.com

CARROLL COUNTY, NH
Contact: Paul Whalen
Phone: 603‐301‐1252
Email: preparedness@c3ph.org

CHESTERFIELD REGION, NH (CHESTERFIELD COUNTY)
Contact: Chuck Hildreth
Phone: 802‐380‐1823
Email: mastereagle1@hotmail.com

COLEBROOK, NH (COOS COUNTY)
Contact: David Brooks
Phone: 603‐915‐0332
Email: moose3d@gmail.com

COLUMBIA, NH (COOS COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Johnsen
Phone: 603‐237‐5500
Email: rick@columbianh.org

EXETER, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Mary Cook
Phone: 603‐418‐6404
Email: kberkenbush@exeternh.gov

GOFFSTOWN, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Helene Bureau
Phone: 603‐497‐4858
Email: goffstowncert@hotmail.com

GREATER CONCORD, NH (MERRIMACK COUNTY)
Contact: Daniel Andrus
Phone: 603‐230‐3801
Email: dandrus@concordnh.gov

GREATER FRANKLIN‐BRISTOL, NH (GRAFTON COUNTY)
Contact: Donna Quinn
Phone: 603‐934‐0177
Email: bristolcert@yahoo.com

HAMPSTEAD, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)
Contact: John Salladay
Phone: 603‐329‐5359
Email: jlsalladay@netzero.net

LAKES REGION, NH
Laconia, Alton, Belmont, Center Harbor
Contact: Kathleen Merriam
Phone: 603‐528‐2145
Email: kmerriam@lrpph.org

LONDONDERRY, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Rich Semaski
Phone: 603‐505‐2284
Email: semaski@comcast.net

LOUDEN, NH (MERRIMACK COUNTY)
Contact: Faith Stevens
Phone: 603‐798‐5215
Email: fsfiasco@yahoo.com

MANCHESTER, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Donna Wright
Phone: 603‐663‐2298
Email: dwright@elliot‐hs.org

MARLOW, NH (CHESHIRE COUNTY)
Contact: Edward Dalenta
Phone: 603‐446‐2245
Email: marlowtownoffice@myfairpoint.net

MERRIMACK, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Police Vounteers CERT
Contact: Paul Trepaney
Phone: 603‐420‐1815
Email: ptrepaney@merrimacknh.gov

NASHUA, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Justin Kates
Phone: 603‐589‐3260
Email: katesj@nashuanh.gov

NEW BOSTON, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Bruce McKim
Phone: 508‐846‐0164
Email: infocertnewboston@gmail.com

PELHAM, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Hanegan
Phone: 603‐235‐5682
Email: ffhanegan@pelhamfire.com

PEMI BAKER CERT, PLYMOUTH, NH (GRAFTON COUNTY)
Contact: Donna Quinn
Phone: 603‐536‐4000
Email: dquinn@midstatehealth.org

SALEM, NH (ROCKINGHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Elliot Fair
Phone: 603‐475‐3977
Email: Elliot_Fair@adp.com

SOUHEGAN CERT, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Milford, Amehrst, Mont Vernon and Lyndeborough
Contact: Gene Kuczewski
Phone: 603‐554‐1181
Email: prokazoo@comcast.net

STRAFFORD COUNTY, NH
Contact: Tory Jennison
Phone: 603‐335‐0168
Email: mcloitre@hscstrafford.org

SUNAPEE REGION, NH (SULLIVAN COUNTY)
Contact: Howard Sargent
Phone: 603‐763‐2311
Email: howardsargent@myfairpoint.net

WEARE, NH (HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY)
Contact: Paul King
Phone: 603‐289‐9420
Email: Paulkingemd@yahoo.com