New Jersey

ABERDEEN TOWNSHIP, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Herbert Caravella
Phone: 732‐583‐4200
Email: herb.caravella@aberdeennj.org

ALLENDALE, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Montanye
Phone: 201‐694‐6232
Email: allendalecertcoordinator@gmail.com

ATLANTIC COUNTY, NJ
Contact: John Lees
Phone: 609‐407‐6765
Email: lees_jake@aclink.org

AVALON, NJ (CAPE MAY COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Scarpa
Phone: 609‐967‐5915
Email: rescue@avalonboro.org

BEACHWOOD, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Justin Apel
Phone: 732‐286‐6000
Email: japel@beachwoodpolice.com

BELLEVILLE TOWNSHIP, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Victor Mesce
Phone: 973‐450‐3398
Email: vmesce@bellevillenj.org

BERGEN COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Gidget Petry
Phone: 201‐634‐3111
Email: petry@bcoem.org

BERNARDSVILLE BOROUGH, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Valentine
Phone: 908‐766‐0037
Email: kevin.valentine@bernardsvillepd.org

BETHLEHEM TOWNSHIP, NJ (HUNTERDON COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Lenzi Jr
Phone: 908‐735‐6696
Email: plenzijr@gmail.com

BLOOMINGDALE, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: Bernard Vroom III
Phone: 973‐492‐1009
Email: bvroom_3rd@hotmail.com

BRANCHBURG TOWNSHIP, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Anderson
Phone: 908‐526‐3830
Email: kevin.anderson@branchburg.nj.us

BRICK TOWNSHIP, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Ptl Joseph Pawlowicz
Phone: 732‐262‐1167
Email: joepawlowicz@twp.brick.nj.us

BRIDGEWATER TOWNSHIP, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: James Edwards
Phone: 908‐722‐4111
Email: jedwards@bridgewaterpd.com

BURLINGTON COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Kevin Tuno
Phone: 609‐518‐7200
Email: cert@co.burlington.nj.us

BURLINGTON COUNTY COLLEGE, NJ
Contact: Arthur Dorst
Phone: 856‐222‐9311
Email: adorst@bcc.edu

BUTLER SCHOOL DISTRCT, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Robin Lavorato
Phone: 973‐492‐2000
Email: rlavorato@butlerboe.org

CAMDEN COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Jason Vilardo
Phone: 856‐783‐4808
Email: jason.vilardo@publicsafetycc.com

CAPE MAY COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Frank McCall/Ed Taylor
Phone: 609‐463‐6570
Email: etaylor@co.cape‐may.nj.us

CARLSTADT, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Hernan Lopez
Phone: 201‐531‐7182
Email: oem@carlstadtnj.us

CARTERET BOROUGH, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Smith
Phone: 732‐541‐4007
Email: oem800@Comcast.net

CHATHAM TOWNSHIP, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Kern
Phone: 973‐377‐0100
Email: rkern@ctpd.net

CLARK TOWNSHIP, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: Jerry Fewkes
Phone: 732‐388‐3600
Email: clarkoem@ourclark.com

CLIFFSIDE PARK, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Stewart DeVito
Phone: 201‐313‐2000
Email: cliffsideparkoem@verizon.net

CLIFTON, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Onder
Phone: 973‐470‐5801
Email: Monder@cliftonnj.org

CLINTON TOWNSHIP, NJ (HUNTERDON COUNTY)
Contact: Lawrence Anthes
Phone: 908‐735‐6000
Email: lanthes@ctpd.org

COLLEGE OF SAINT ELIZABETH, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Green
Phone: 973‐290‐4290
Email: dgreen@cse.edu

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Elmer Gould, Sr.
Phone: 609‐774‐6362
Email: CumberlandCoCERT@aol.com

DENVILLE, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: George Petersen
Phone: 973‐625‐8300
Email: geosen@hotmail.com

EAST GREENWICH TOWNSHIP, NJ (GLOUCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Greg Price
Phone: 609‐685‐4630
Email: gdprice157@comcast.net

EAST HANOVER TOWNSHIP, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Vito Pascarella
Phone: 973‐428‐3031
Email: cert@easthanovertownship.com

EAST ORANGE, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: R. David Williams
Phone: 973‐677‐8924
Email: DavidW@ci.east‐orange.nj.us

EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: John Giancaspro
Phone: 201‐933‐3444
Email: jgiancaspro@eastrutherfordnj.net

EATONTOWN, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact:Barry Roth
Phone: 908‐770‐7382
Email: certcoordinator@eatontownnj.com

EMERSON, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Savino
Phone: 201‐262‐2800
Email:msavino@emersonnjpd.org

EVESHAM, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Ronald Snyder
Phone: 856‐983‐2750
Email: rsnyder@eveshamfire.org

FAIR LAWN, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Nancy Brouca
Phone: 201‐794‐5331
Email: nurse@fairlawn.org

FANWOOD, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Prasad
Phone: 908‐322‐5000
Email: info@fanwoodcert.org

FORT LEE, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Cathy Umrichin
Phone: 201‐592‐3500
Email: umrichinc@gmail.com

FRANKLIN LAKES, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Osenbruck
Phone: 201‐891‐3131
Email: dosenbruck@franklinlakes.org

FRANKLIN TOWNSHIP, NJ (HUNTERDON COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Mandoli
Phone: 908‐735‐6508
Email: kmandoli@franklin‐twp.org

GLEN ROCK, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Joanne Perry
Phone: 201‐652‐1175
Email: jperry@glenrocknj.net

GLOUCESTER COUNTY COLLEGE, NJ (GLOUCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Getsinger
Phone: 856‐468‐5000
Email: jgetsing@gccnj.edu

GLOUCESTER COUNTY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, NJ
Contact: Richard Harris
Phone: 856‐468‐1445
Email: rharris@gcecnj.org

GREEN TOWNSHIP, NJ (SUSSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Jennifer Assante
Phone: 908‐852‐9333
Email: CERT@GREENTWP.COM

GUTTENBERG, NJ (HUDSON COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Hughes
Phone: 201‐868‐2315
Email: ltchughes@yahoo.com

HAWTHORNE, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: John Carbone
Phone: 973‐427‐1800
Email: jcarbone@hawthornepdnj.org

HIGH BRIDGE, NJ (HUNTERDON COUNTY)
Contact: Gabriele Oliver
Phone: 908‐938‐3390
Email: hbcert@yahoo.com

HILLSBOROUGH TOWNSHIP PUBLIC SCHOOLS, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: David Gwin
Phone: 908‐431‐6600
Email: dgwin@hillsborough.k12.nj.us

HO‐HO‐KUS, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Stanley Kober
Phone: 201‐652‐1700
Email: sakober@yahoo.com

HOBOKEN, NJ (HUDSON COUNTY)
Contact: Patrick Ricciardi
Phone: 201‐852‐2901
Email: patrick@hobokennj.org

HOLLAND TOWNSHIP, NJ (HUNTERDON COUNTY)
Contact: Sean Gutsick
Phone: 908‐995‐9629
Email: sgutsick@hollandtwp.org

HOLMDEL TOWNSHIP, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Simpson
Phone: 732‐946‐1770
Email: Mike@Holmdeloem.org

HOPATCONG BOROUGH, NJ (SUSSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Haffner
Phone: 973‐398‐5000
Email: rhaffner@hopatcongpolice.org

HOWELL TOWNSHIP, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Ronald Sanasac
Phone: 732‐904‐8601
Email: oem199@twp.howell.nj.us

HUDSON COUNTY, NJ
Contact: James Woods
Phone: 201‐319‐3871
Email: jwoods@hcnj.us

INDIAN HILLS HIGH SCHOOL, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Teen CERT
Contact: Albert Evangelista
Phone: 201‐337‐0100
Email: aevangelista@rih.org

JACKSON TOWNSHIP, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Borys
Phone: 732‐363‐7118
Email: dborys@optonline.net

JEFFERSON TOWNSHIP, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Linda Hamer
Phone: 973‐208‐8005
Email: LMHamer@aol.com

JERSEY CITY, NJ (HUDSON COUNTY)
Contact: Walter Kierce
Phone: 201‐547‐5681
Email: wkierce@njjcps.org

KEAN UNIVERSITY, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: Dr. Kathleen Henderson
Phone: 908‐737‐4202
Email: khenders@kean.edu

KEYPORT BOROUGH, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Krohe
Phone: 732‐739‐5143
Email: oemkeyport@mcsonj.org

LAKEWOOD, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Kenny Dix
Phone: 848‐299‐9891
Email: kennyd771@aol.com

LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ (MERCER COUNTY)
Contact: Jack Oakley
Phone: 609‐844‐7113
Email: joakley@lawrencetwp.com

LITTLE FERRY, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Craig Hartless
Phone: 201‐641‐2770
Email: CHARTLESS@littleferrypd.org

LONG BEACH ISLAND, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Burnaford
Phone: 609‐494‐6509
Email: rburnaford@hcpolice.org

LONG HILL TOWNSHIP, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Shayne Daly
Phone: 908‐647‐6131
Email: sdaly@longhillpolice.us

LONG VALLEY, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: James Smith
Phone: 908‐876‐8314
Email: jsmith@wtpdmorris.org

LOWER TOWNSHIP, NJ (CAPE MAY COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Harron
Phone: 609‐886‐1619
Email: rharron@townshipoflower.org

LYNDHURST, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Lemanowicz
Phone: 201‐939‐2900
Email: mlemanowicz@lyndhurstpolice.com

MAHWAH TOWNSHIP, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Allan Becker
Phone: 201‐960‐1932
Email: mahwahcert@optonline.net

MANALAPAN MRC, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Kim Silverstein
Phone: 732‐446‐8345
Email: brsatb@aol.com

MANALAPAN TOWNSHIP, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Teen CERT
Contact: Steven Levine
Phone: 732‐446‐8345
Email: TeenCERT@MTNJ.org

MANCHESTER TOWNSHIP, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Arthur Abline
Phone: 732‐657‐2009
Email: aabline@manchestertwp.com

MANVILLE BOROUGH, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Ken Otrimski
Phone: 908‐296‐2981
Email: manvilleoem@manvillenj.org

MAPLEWOOD TOWNSHIP, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas McNulty
Phone: 973‐762‐6500
Email: tmcnulty@twp.maplewood.nj.us

MEDFORD, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Cliff Rickards
Phone: 609‐953‐3291
Email: crickards@medfordfire.org

MERCER COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Dean Raymond
Phone: 609‐799‐8868
Email: draymond@mercercounty.org

MERCER COUNTY DISABILITY CERT, NJ
Contact: Scott Ellis
Phone: 609‐581‐4500
Email: scott.ellis@pcil.org

MIDDLE TOWNSHIP, NJ (CAPE MAY COUNTY)
Contact: Herbert Siefken
Phone: 609‐465‐9507
Email: hsiefken@yahoo.com

MIDDLESEX BOROUGH, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Mendelson
Phone: 732‐469‐7419
Email: tmendelson@aol.com

MIDDLETOWN, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Ehret
Phone: 732‐615‐2129
Email: c1m1ehret@aol.com

MIDLAND PARK, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Jeff Allyn
Phone: 201‐444‐2300
Email: certmp@yahoo.com

MONMOUTH UNIVERSITY, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Dean Volpe
Phone: 732‐571‐3492
Email: dvolpe@monmouth.edu

MONROE TOWNSHIP, NJ (GLOUCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Martin Wilt
Phone: 856‐728‐9800
Email: mwilt@monroetownshipnj.org

MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Matthew Gallup
Phone: 201‐615‐8621
Email: gallupm@mail.montclair.edu

MONTGOMERY TOWNSHIP, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Palmer
Phone: 908‐359‐3222
Email: rpalmer@police.montgomery.nj.us

MONTVALE, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Bruce Piatt
Phone: 201‐391‐4600
Email: bpiatt@montvale.org

MOORESTOWN TOWNSHIP, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Lee Lieber
Phone: 856‐914‐3041
Email: llieber@moorestownpd.com

MORRIS COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Ronald Graziano
Phone: 973‐829‐8600
Email: rgraziano@co.morris.nj.us

MORRIS TOWNSHIP, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Harvey Klein
Phone: 973‐538‐1768
Email: ws2q@arrl.net

MORRISTOWN, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Steven Sarinelli
Phone: 973‐292‐6631
Email: S‐Sarinelli@morristownpolice.org

MOUNT HOLLY, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Allan Hollowell
Phone: 609‐261‐5667
Email: ajh@ajh‐designs.com

MOUNT LAUREL TOWNSHIP, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Zachary Raab
Phone: 856‐778‐1274
Email: zak.raab@mlems.org

MOUNTAIN LAKES, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Shawn Bennett
Phone: 973‐334‐1507
Email: sbennett@mtnlakes.org

NEPTUNE CITY, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: John Matthews
Phone: 732‐775‐1298
Email: ncpd037@optonline.net

NEW JERSEY STATE POLICE
Contact: Joe Geleta
Phone: 609‐963‐6970
Email: LPP4054@gw.njsp.org

NEW JERSEY TRANSIT POLICE
Contact: Frank Iurato
Phone: 973‐491‐8967
Email: fiurato@njtransit.com

NEWARK, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Clarence Bruton
Phone: 973‐733‐3660
Email: Brutonc@ci.newark.nj.us

NORTH ARLINGTON, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Frank Guanci
Phone: 201‐991‐4400
Email: fguanci@northarlington.org

NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Debbie Druker
Phone: 732‐247‐0922
Email: debbieCERTteam@gmail.com

NORTH PLAINFIELD, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Martin
Phone: 908‐769‐2957
Email: oem@npmail.org

NORTHFIELD, NJ (ATLANTIC COUNTY)
Mainland CERT
Contact: Timothy Joo
Phone: 609‐517‐8879
Email: tjoo@cityofnorthfield.org

OCEAN CITY AND UPPER TOWNSHIP, NJ (CAPE MAY COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Morgan
Phone: 609‐628‐2011
Email: sgmorgan@co.cape‐may.nj.us

OCEAN COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Christine Casullo
Phone: 732‐341‐3451
Email: ccasullo@co.ocean.nj.us

OCEAN TOWNSHIP, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Caruso
Phone: 732‐531‐5000
Email: tcaruso@oceantwp.org

OCEANPORT, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Mauro Baldanza
Phone: 732‐222‐8221
Email: mbaldanza@oceanportboro.com

OLD BRIDGE TOWNSHIP, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: George Neuman
Phone: 732‐721‐5600
Email: georandi62@optonline.net

PARAMUS, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Rosanne Hurley
Phone: 201‐803‐5913
Email: rorotvcr57@msn.com

PARK RIDGE BOROUGH, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Joan Valas
Phone: 201‐573‐1800
Email: jvalas@parkridgeboro.com

PARSIPPANY, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Eric Hubner
Phone: 973‐390‐0192
Email: ehubner@parsippany.net

PASSAIC COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Sam Goow
Phone: 973‐389‐5914
Email: msuplicki@pcsheriff.org

PATERSON, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: Rhonda Thompson
Phone: 973‐321‐1410
Email: rthompson@patersonnj.gov

PEMBERTON TOWNSHIP, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Schemelia
Phone: 609‐894‐3300
Email: Cert@pemberton‐twp.com

PENNSAUKEN, NJ (CAMDEN COUNTY)
Contact: Dennis Cowgill
Phone: 609‐929‐0138
Email: dcowgill@pennsaukenfire.org

PERTH AMBOY, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Lawrence Cattano
Phone: 732‐324‐3850
Email: lcattano@perthamboynj.org

PHILLIPSBURG, NJ (WARREN COUNTY)
Contact: Mabel Cook
Phone: 908‐454‐5500
Email: mcook@phillipsburgnj.org

PICATINNY ARSENAL, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Craig Cugini
Phone: 973‐724‐4057
Email: craig.h.cugini@us.army.mil

PISCATAWAY, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Snyder
Phone: 732‐562‐7621
Email: oem@piscatawaynj.org

PLAINFIELD, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: Abenaa Bey
Phone: 347‐623‐3318
Email: pqccert@yahoo.com

PLAINSBORO TOWNSHIP, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Seitz
Phone: 609‐799‐2333
Email: sseitz@plainsboropolice.com

PLUMSTED TOWNSHIP, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Linda Salcfas
Phone: 609‐758‐6626
Email: plumstedoem@verizon.net

POMPTON LAKES, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: Deborah Ross
Phone: 973‐616‐3698
Email: plcert@gmail.com

PRINCETON JUNCTION, NJ (MERCER COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Foley
Phone: 609‐902‐7035
Email: CERT@readyresponseusa.com

RAHWAY, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: William Eicholz
Phone: 732‐827‐2079
Email: weicholz@rahwaypolice.com

RAMSEY BOROUGH, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Matthew Zweighaft
Phone: 201‐825‐3400
Email: cert@ramseynj.com

READINGTON TOWNSHIP, NJ (HUNTERDON COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Anderson
Phone: 908‐581‐0748
Email: andevol22@yahoo.com

RICHARD STOCKTON COLLEGE, NJ (ATLANTIC COUNTY)
Contact: Dennis Lepore
Phone: 609‐652‐4751
Email: dennis.lepore@stockton.edu

RIDGEFIELD BOROUGH, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Handschin
Phone: 201‐943‐3600
Email: mhandschin@Ridgefieldboro.com

RIDGEFIELD PARK, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Douglas Hansen
Phone: 201‐440‐2570
Email: fireprev@verizon.net

RIDGEWOOD, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Jeremy Kleiman
Phone: 201‐670‐5500
Email: jkleiman@ridgewoodnj.net

RIVER VALE TOWNSHIP, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Sean Scheidle
Phone: 201‐664‐1111
Email: sscheidle@rivervalenj.org

RIVERSIDE TOWNSHIP, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: George Conard
Phone: 609‐440‐5387
Email: georgeconard@yahoo.com

ROBBINSVILLE TOWNSHIP, NJ (MERCER COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Kivet
Phone: 609‐259‐3900
Email: scottk@robbinsville‐twp.org

ROCHELLE PARK, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Patti Donatello
Phone: 201‐315‐6155
Email: patdon@bergen.org

ROCKAWAY TOWNSHIP, NJ (MORRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Martin McParland
Phone: 973‐625‐4000
Email: mmcparland053@rockawaytwppd.org

RUTHERFORD BOROUGH, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Dansbach
Phone: 201‐460‐3011
Email: pdansbach@rutherford‐nj.com

SADDLE RIVER, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: John Bishop
Phone: 201‐327‐2609
Email: Jbishop110@msn.com

SALEM COMMUNITY COLLEGE, NJ (SALEM COUNTY)
Contact: John Morrison
Phone: 856‐351‐2628
Email: jmorrison@salemcc.edu

SALEM COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Bessie Smith
Phone: 856‐769‐2900
Email: bsmith@salemcountynj.gov

SAYREVILLE, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Kathy Moskal
Phone: 732‐727‐4841
Email: kjmoskal@verizon.net

SETON HALL UNIVERSITY, NJ
Contact: Thomas Giordano
Phone: 973‐275‐2537
Email: thomas.giordano@shu.edu

SHREWSBURY BOROUGH, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: Jerzy Chojnacki
Phone: 732‐796‐8331
Email: shrewsburyoem@yahoo.com

SOMERDALE, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: John Giordano
Phone: 856‐373‐0904
Email: john_giordano@verizon.net

SOMERSET COUNTY, NJ
Contact: Douglas Vornlocker
Phone: 908‐725‐5070
Email: vornlocker@co.somerset.nj.us

SOMERVILLE, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Stitley
Phone: 908‐725‐6900
Email: mstitley@somervillepd.org

SOUTH ORANGE, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Alex Torpey
Phone: 973‐378‐7715
Email: atorpey@southorange.org

SOUTH PLAINFIELD, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Zushma
Phone: 908‐226‐7718
Email: mzushma@southplainfieldnj.com

SOUTH TOMS RIVER, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: William Gleason
Phone: 732‐349‐0403
Email: streoc@strnj.us

SOUTHAMPTON TOWNSHIP, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Jeffrey Friddell
Phone: 609‐859‐5575
Email: southamptonoem2@gmail.com

SPARTA TOWNSHIP, NJ (SUSSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Alex Kloian
Email: sparta.nj.cert@gmail.com

SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: John Cottage
Phone: 973‐376‐1058
Email: springfieldoem@aol.com

STOCKTON COLLEGE, NJ (ATLANTIC COUNTY)
Contact: Dennis Lepore
Phone: 609‐652‐4751
Email: dennis.lepore@stockton.edu

SUSSEX COUNTY, NJ
Contact: George Arnot
Phone: 973‐579‐0875
Email: garnot@sussexcountysheriff.com

TOMS RIVER, NJ (OCEAN COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Daley, C.E.M
Phone: 732‐341‐3267
Email: oem@trpolice.org

TOTOWA, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: Allen Del Vecchio
Phone: 973‐956‐8644
Email: totowaoem@aol.com

TRI‐BORO CERT, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Young
Phone: 856‐229‐1057
Email: mrsrebel@comcast.net

UNION BEACH, NJ (MONMOUTH COUNTY)
Contact: John Harriott, Sr.
Phone: 732‐620‐5034
Email: hazman931@aol.com

UNION CITY, NJ (UNION COUNTY)
Contact: Jose Martinez
Phone: 201‐348‐5779
Email: Josempd268@aol.com

VINELAND, NJ (CUMBERLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Pagnini
Phone: 856‐794‐4000
Email: rpagnini@vinelandcity.org

WALDWICK, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Jean Paras
Phone: 201‐444‐5883
Email: jeanbean356@aol.com

WARREN COUNTY, NJ
Contact: William Hunt
Phone: 908‐835‐2051
Email: whunt@co.warren.nj.us

WARREN TOWNSHIP, NJ (SOMERSET COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Casorio
Phone: 908‐753‐1000
Email: jcasorio@warrenpolice.com

WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP, NJ (GLOUCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Saverio Fasciano
Phone: 201‐664‐1140
Email: oem@twpofwashington.us

WATERFORD TOWNSHIP, NJ (CAMDEN COUNTY)
Contact: William Gardner
Phone: 856‐768‐2300
Email: emc@waterfordtwp.org

WAYNE TOWNSHIP, NJ (PASSAIC COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Cantisano
Phone: 973‐694‐1800
Email: cantisant@waynetownship.com

WEST DEPTFORD TOWNSHIP, NJ (GLOUCESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Gill
Phone: 856‐845‐4004
Email: gillj@jmusa.com

WEST ESSEX, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Caldwell, Essex Fells, Fairfield, North Caldwell, Roseland, and West Caldwell
Contact: Kevin Hersh
Phone: 646‐265‐4232
Email: hersh@wecert.org

WEST ORANGE, NJ (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Wannemacher
Phone: 973‐325‐4175
Email: paulw@wofire.org

WEST WINDSOR TOWNSHIP, NJ (MERCER COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Gribbins
Phone: 609‐799‐2400
Email: westwindsorcert@gmail.com

WEST WINDSOR TOWNSHIP, NJ (MERCER COUNTY)Teen CERT
Contact: Brian Foley
Phone: 609‐902‐7035
Email: brian.foley@twinw.org

WILLINGBORO TOWNSHIP, NJ (BURLINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: John Carroll
Phone: 609‐209‐1430
Email: jtcjr@comcast.net

WOODBRIDGE TOWNSHIP, NJ (MIDDLESEX COUNTY)
Contact: Lowell Aube
Phone: 732‐709‐6021
Email: aubeclan5@comcast.net

WOODCLIFF LAKE BOROUGH, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: John Burns
Phone: 201‐391‐8222
Email: jburns@wclpd.com

WYCKOFF, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: Debbie Kinney‐Chen
Phone: 973‐303‐5711
Email: WyckoffCERT@gmail.com

WYCKOFF TOWNSHIP, NJ (BERGEN COUNTY)
Contact: David Murphy
Phone: 201‐891‐2121
Email: LTMURPHY114@Yahoo.com