New Mexico

ALBUQUERQUE, NM (BERNALILLO COUNTY)
Contact: Roger Ebner
Phone: 505‐244‐8657
Email: cabqoem@cabq.gov

CROWNPOINT, NM (MCKINLEY COUNTY)
Becenti Emergency Response Team
Contact: Marilyn Becenti
Phone: 505‐786‐2013
Email: m.becenti@yahoo.com

EAST MOUNTAIN AREA, NM (BERNALILLO, SANDOVAL, SANTA FE
AND TORRANCE COUNTIES)
Contact: Vicki Voyles
Phone: 505‐205‐6315
Email: eastmtncert@gmail.com

MCKINLEY COUNTY, NM
Contact: Patricia Patterson
Phone: 505‐722‐4248
Email: pattersonp@co.mckinley.nm.us

RIO RANCHO, NM (SANDOVAL COUNTY)
Contact: Theresa Greeno
Phone: 505‐891‐5855
Email: tgreeno@rrnm.gov

SANTA FE COMMUNITY COLLEGE, NM (SANTA FE COUNTY)
Contact: Anne Probst
Phone: 505‐428‐1465
Email: anne.probst@sfcc.edu

SIERRA COUNTY, NM
Contact: Donna Sanchez
Phone: 505‐894‐5080
Email: starfish_87901@yahoo.com

SOCORRO COUNTY, NM
Contact: Fred Hollis
Phone: 575‐835‐2029
Email: fhollis@co.socorro.nm.us

UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO, NM (BERNALILLO COUNTY)
Contact: Byron Piatt
Phone: 505‐277‐0330
Email: bpiatt@salud.unm.edu