New York

AMHERST, NY (ERIE COUNTY)
Contact: Dominic Creamer
Phone: 716‐839‐6707
Email: dcreamer@amherst.ny.us

BEDFORD, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Vincent Gruppuso
Phone: 914‐241‐3111
Email: vgruppuso@bedfordny.info

BOROUGH OF MANHATTAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE, NY
Contact: Charles Weintraub
Phone: 518‐490‐1867
Email: CW@crkl.com

BUFFALO, NY (ERIE COUNTY)
Contact: Dana Estrada
Phone: 716‐851‐4299
Email: dle@niagara.edu

CB 12 BOROUGH PARK, BROOKLYN, NY
Contact: Peter Morici
Phone: 347‐408‐5345
Email: vipernypd@aol.com

CHAMPLAIN VALLEY, NY (ESSEX COUNTY)
Contact: Rev. Martin Mischenko
Phone: 518‐942‐8020
Email: mmca@nycap.rr.com

CHAUTAUQUA‐CATTARAUGUS‐ALLEGANY REGION, NY
Contact: Daniel Imfeld
Phone: 716‐753‐4026
Email: imfeld@chautcofire.org

CHEEKTOWAGA, NY (ERIE COUNTY)
Contact: Earl Loder
Phone: 716‐583‐4303
Email: eloder@tocny.org

CLIFTON PARK, NY (SARATOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Barbara McHugh
Phone: 518‐371‐6651
Email: BarbMcHugh@CliftonPark.org

ELMA, NY (ERIE COUNTY)
Contact: Edward Sauer
Phone: 716‐652‐3260
Email: oem@elmanewyork.com

ELMSFORD, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Raymond Cordi
Phone: 845‐731‐9716
Email: rcordi@elmsfordny.org

GATEWAY CERT, STATEN ISLAND, NY (RICHMOND COUNTY)
Contact: Eugene Kuziw
Phone: 212‐363‐3206
Email: eugene_kuziw@nps.gov

GREENBURGH, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Peter Dandreano
Phone: 914‐682‐5300
Email: pdandreano@greenburghny.com

LANCASTER, NY (ERIE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Koscielny
Phone: 716‐440‐1007
Email: mkoscielny@lancastercert.org

LARCHMONT/MAMARONECK, NY (WESTCHESTER COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Liverzani
Phone: 914‐381‐7838
Email: mliverzani@townofmamaroneck.org

MALTA, NY (SARATOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Weintraub
Phone: 518‐490‐1867
Email: CW@crkl.com

MONROE COUNTY, NY
Contact: Frederick Rion, Jr.
Phone: 585‐753‐3810
Email: frion@monroecounty.gov