North Carolina

ALAMANCE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Alva Sizemore
Phone: 336‐227‐1365
Email: alva.sizemore@alamance‐nc.com

ALBEMARLE, NC (PERQUIMANS COUNTY)
Contact: Elizabeth Alter
Phone: 973‐951‐2030
Email: elizabeth.alter@yahoo.com

APEX, NC (WAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Beasley
Phone: 919‐362‐4001
Email: mike.beasley@apexnc.org

ATLANTIC LIFE SAFETY SANDHILLS, NC (MOORE COUNTY)
Contact: Andrew McLean
Phone: 910‐585‐1013
Email: adminamclean@atlanticlifesafetysandhillsemergencyservices.com

BRUNSWICK COUNTY, NC
Contact: Jayne Mathews
Phone: 910‐253‐2574
Email: jmathews@brunswickes.com

BUNCOMBE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Angela Ledford
Phone: 828‐250‐6605
Email: angela.ledford@buncombecounty.org

BUNN, NC (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Terry Strickland
Phone: 919‐496‐5606
Email: strickland@bunnrescue.com

BURKE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Mike Long
Phone: 828‐430‐4215
Email: mlong@bceoc.org

BURKE COUNTY REACT, NC
Contact: Terry Houston
Phone: 828‐413‐3385
Email: bcreact@hci.net

CALDWELL COUNTY, NC
Contact: Kenneth Teague
Phone: 828‐757‐1124
Email: kteague@caldwellcountync.org

CAROLINA PRESERVE, NC (WAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Margaret Horst
Phone: 919‐349‐6006
Email: mmh8488@gmail.com

CAROLINA TRACE, NC (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Penny Turner
Phone: 919‐498‐6285
Email: pbturner@windstream.net

CARTERET COUNTY, NC
Teen CERT
Contact: Ben Barnett
Phone: 252‐728‐8472
Email: bbarnett@carteretcountygov.org

CARY, NC (WAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Tom Hegele
Phone: 919‐819‐3415
Email: thegele@gmail.com

CARY ACADEMY, CARY, NC (WAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Robin Edelstein
Phone: 919‐607‐8957
Email:Nupur_Khadilkar@caryacademy.org

CASWELL COUNTY, NC
Contact: Barry Lynch
Phone: 336‐694‐5177
Email: blynch@caswellcountync.gov

CHARLOTTE, NC (MECKLENBURG COUNTY)
Contact: Lewis Broome
Phone: 704‐336‐7616
Email: lbroome@ci.charlotte.nc.us

CLAYTON, NC (JOHNSTON COUNTY)
Contact: Halbert Barbee
Phone: 919‐533‐1520
Email: lbarbee@townofclaytonnc.org

COLUMBUS COUNTY, NC
Contact: Melody Prevate, Ed.D.
Phone: 910‐642‐7141
Email: mprevatte@sccnc.edu

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, NC
Contact: Marlin Scott
Phone: 910‐309‐9995
Email: tanzabug@aol.com

CURRITUCK COUNTY, NC
Contact: Mary Beth Newns
Phone: 252‐232‐2115
Email:mary.newns@currituckcountync.gov

DURHAM COUNTY, NC
Contact: David Marsee
Phone: 919‐560‐0667
Email: dmarsee@durhamcountync.gov

FAIRFIELD HARBOUR, NC (CRAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Lloyd Moore
Phone: 252‐637‐5547
Email: lloyd.moore@suddenlink.net

FAYETTEVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY, NC (CUMBERLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Vittorelli
Phone: 910‐672‐1910
Email: jvittore@uncfsu.edu

FORSYTH COUNTY, NC
Contact: Michelle Brock
Phone: 336‐661‐6440
Email: michelleb@cityofwsfire.org

GATES COUNTY, NC
Contact: Billy Winn
Phone: 252‐357‐5569
Email:emergencymanagement@gatescountync.gov

HATTERAS ISLAND, NC (DARE COUNTY)
Contact: Kenny Brite
Phone: 252‐996‐0432
Email: hatterascert@gmail.com

HAVELOCK, NC (CRAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Stacy Engel
Phone: 252‐447‐3212
Email: HCERT@havelocknc.us

HICKORY, NC (CATAWBA COUNTY)
Contact: Terri Byers
Phone: 828‐323‐7521
Email: tbyers@hickorync.gov

HOKE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Freddy Johnson Sr.
Phone: 910‐875‐4126
Email: fjohnson@hokecounty.org

LAKE ROYALE, NC (FRANKLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Tafe
Phone: 252‐478‐3211
Email: lakelady1238@embarqmail.com

LDS CERT OF LEE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Susan Burden
Phone: 919‐213‐0020
Email: Sistasumabu@gmail.com

MARION, NC (MC DOWELL COUNTY)
Contact: Gaye Noblitt
Phone: 828‐652‐5205
Email: gnoblitt@marionpd.org

MOORE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Scot Brooks
Phone: 910‐947‐6317
Email: sbrooks@moorecountync.gov

MORRISVILLE, NC (WAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Shandy Padgette
Phone: 919‐463‐6140
Email: spadgett@townofmorrisville.org

NASH COUNTY, NC
Contact: Brent Fisher
Phone: 252‐459‐1205
Email: brent.fisher@nashcountync.gov

NEW BERN, NC (CRAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Bill Olvaney
Phone: 252‐876‐2526
Email: jerseyfolks@embarqmail.com

NEW HANOVER COUNTY, NC
Contact: Kristen Skinner
Phone: 910‐798‐6900
Email: kskinner@nhcgov.com

NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL UNIVERSITY, NC (DURHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Bob McLaughlin
Phone: 919‐530‐5325
Email: rmclaug7@nccu.edu

ONSLOW COUNTY, NC
Contact: Clinton Baysden
Phone: 910‐347‐4270
Email: clinton_baysden@onslowcountync.gov

ORANGE COUNTY, NC
Contact: Elizabeth Gregory
Phone: 919‐245‐6100
Email: egregory@co.orange.nc.us

PASQUOTANK COUNTY, NC
Contact: Christy Saunders
Phone: 252‐335‐4444
Email: saundersc@co.pasquotank.nc.us

PERQUIMANS DEEP CREEK SHORES, NC (PERQUIMANS COUNTY)
Contact: Jim McKeever
Phone: 252‐264‐2366
Email: jpmckeever@yahoo.com

PIEDMONT COMMUNITY COLLEGE, NC (PERSON AND CASWELL COUNTIES)
Contact: Justin Long
Phone: 336‐599‐1181
Email: justin.long@piedmontcc.edu

RANDOLPH COUNTY, NC
Contact: Jared Byrd
Phone: 336‐318‐6913
Email: jkbyrd@co.randolph.nc.us

ROBESON COUNTY, NC
Contact: Mattie Caulder
Phone: 910‐671‐3150
Email: mattie.caulder@co.robeson.nc.us

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY (SOUTHERN), NC
Contact: Cheryl McBride
Phone: 336‐616‐3200
Email: chmcbride@triad.rr.com

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY (WESTERN), NC
Contact: Grant Brown
Phone: 336‐209‐9417
Email: N8ics1@gmail.com

ROWAN COUNTY, NC
Contact: David Morris
Phone: 704‐638‐5351
Email: dmorr@salisburync.gov

SAMPSON COUNTY, NC
Contact: Joseph Bass
Phone: 910‐592‐8996
Email: ronaldbass@sampsonnc.com

SHALOM INTERNATIONAL CHURCH, NC (CHOWAN COUNTY)
Edenton and Chowan County
Contact: Charles Sims
Phone: 757‐441‐1912
Email: charles.sims@norfolk.gov

TRENT WOODS, NC (CRAVEN COUNTY)
Contact: Etta Lucas
Phone: 252‐637‐9810
Email: etta.lucas0302@gmail.com

WARREN COUNTY, NC
Contact: Doug Young, CEM
Phone: 252‐257‐1191
Email: dyoung@co.warren.nc.us

WASHINGTON COUNTY, NC
Contact: Ann Keyes
Phone: 252‐793‐4114
Email: akeyes@washconc.org

WHITE LAKE, NC (BLADEN COUNTY)
Contact: Dale Brennan
Phone: 910‐862‐4800
Email: dbrennan@whitelakenc.org

WOODLAKE, NC (CHATHAM COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Congelosi
Phone: 910‐245‐7547
Email: congelosij@embarqmail.com