North Dakota

BISMARCK, ND (BURLEIGH COUNTY)
Contact: Sarah Werner
Phone: 701‐223‐3518
Email: sarah@ndlc.org

DICKEY COUNTY, ND
Contact: Charles Russell
Phone: 701‐320‐6299
Email: crussell@nd.gov

EDDY COUNTY, ND
Contact: Tammy Roehrich
Phone: 701‐947‐2562
Email: eddycoem@nd.gov

GRAND FORKS REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY, ND (GRAND FORKS COUNTY)
Contact: Gunnar Larson
Phone: 701‐795‐6984
Email: glarson@gfkairport.com

MCKENZIE COUNTY, ND
Contact: Jerry Samuelson
Phone: 701‐444‐6853
Email: jsamuelson@co.mckenzie.nd.us

NORTHWOOD, ND (GRAND FORKS COUNTY)
Contact: Marcy Douglas
Phone: 701‐587‐5370
Email: norcity@polarcomm.com

PEMBINA COUNTY, ND
Contact: Jill Pedersen
Phone: 701‐265‐4849
Email: jmpedersen@nd.gov

RICHLAND COUNTY, ND
Contact: Joseph Roets
Phone: 701‐640‐5453
Email: bbcw.jroets@midconetwork.com

WILLIAMS COUNTY, ND
Contact: Mike Hallesy
Phone: 701‐577‐7707
Email: mikeh@co.williams.nd.us