Ohio

ANDERSON TOWNSHIP, OH (HAMILTON COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Riemar
Phone: 513‐688‐8400
Email: triemar@andersontownship.org

ATHENS COUNTY, OH
Contact: Mary McPherson
Phone: 740‐594‐2261
Email: happyhannas@msn.com

AUGLAIZE COUNTY, OH
Contact: Troy Anderson
Phone: 419‐739‐6725
Email: tanderson@auglaizecounty.org

BEAVERCREEK TOWNSHIP, OH (GREENE COUNTY)
Contact: Kate Hone
Phone: 937‐426‐1213
Email: khone@beavercreektownship.org

BEDFORD, CLEVELAND, MAPLE HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Southeast CERT
Contact: Gary Cooper
Phone: 216‐523‐4679
Email: ggcooper@att.net

BEREA, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Mark Kaufhold
Phone: 440‐234‐1214
Email: bereacert@gmail.com

BLACK SWAMP, OH (HENRY COUNTY)
Contact: Tracy Busch
Phone: 419‐599‐6423
Email: ema@henrycountyohio.com

BRECKSVILLE, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Joe Hudec
Phone: 440‐526‐2640
Email: eegut@brecksville.oh.us

BROADVIEW HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Jeffrey Hajek
Phone: 440‐526‐4493
Email: jhajek@bhfd.org

BROOKLYN, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Joseph Zemek
Phone: 216‐749‐1212
Email: jzemek@brooklynohio.gov

BROOKVILLE, OH (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)
Contact: Beverly Howdieshell
Phone: 937‐833‐5690
Email: bhowdieshell@woh.rr.com

BUTLER COUNTY, OH
Contact: Jeff Galloway
Phone: 513‐785‐5810
Email: gallowayjl@butlercountyohio.org

CHAGRIN VALLEY, OH (GEAUGA COUNTY)
Contact: Sean Davis
Phone: 440‐336‐2113
Email: cvreact4995@aol.com

CHAMPAIGN COUNTY, OH
Contact: Edwin Corwin
Phone: 937‐788‐2240
Email: cccvcert@aol.com

CLEVELAND, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Deberra L. Schroeder
Phone: 216‐651‐4740
Email: dschroeder@city.cleveland.oh.us

CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Seidman
Phone: 216‐314‐0896
Email: clvhtscert@gmail.com

CLEVELAND STATE UNIVERSITY, OH (GEAUGA COUNTY)
Contact: Beverly Pettrey
Phone: 440‐687‐9323
Email: b.pettrey@csuohio.edu

COLUMBIANA COUNTY, OH
Contact: Debra Moore
Phone: 330‐424‐9725
Email: dlmyodan@outlook.com

CUYAHOGA COMMUNITY COLLEGE, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Wieczorek
Phone: 216‐987‐5326
Email: thomas.wieczorek@tri‐c.edu

DARKE COUNTY, OH
Contact: Melody Lucas
Phone: 937‐548‐1444
Email: lepc@darkecountyema.org

DEFIANCE COUNTY, OH
Contact: Julie Rittenhouse
Phone: 419‐782‐1130
Email: ema@defiance‐county.com

DELAWARE COUNTY, OH
Contact: Scott Merritt
Phone: 614‐554‐0361
Email: cert@disaster‐response.org

DELHI TOWNSHIP, OH (HAMILTON COUNTY)
Contact: John Cusick
Phone: 513‐922‐4538
Email: cert.delhi@gmail.com

ERIE, HURON AND OTTAWA COUNTIES, OH
Contact: Sandy Waggoner
Phone: 419‐602‐0758
Email: sandy@rsassociatesllc.com

FAIRFIELD COUNTY, OH
Contact: Christine Manning
Phone: 740‐652‐7963
Email: clmanningclmanning@co.fairfield.oh.us

FRANKLIN COUNTY, OH
Contact: Christopher Williams
Phone: 614‐794‐0213
Email: chriswilliams@franklincountyohio.gov

GALLIA COUNTY, OH
Contact: Tim Miller
Phone: 740‐441‐2036
Email: rgfd401@yahoolive.com

GARFIELD HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Sheila Roman
Phone: 216‐513‐2561
Email: Dakotawhb@aol.com

GATES MILLS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: P. Thomas Robinson
Phone: 440‐423‐4405
Email: firechief@gatesmillsvillage.com

GEAUGA COUNTY, OH
Contact: Ken Folsom
Phone: 440‐279‐2173
Email: kfolsom@co.geauga.oh.us

GERMAN TOWNSHIP, OH (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)
Contact: Laurie Rohrbach
Phone: 937‐855‐7215
Email: german_twp_pd@hotmail.com

GREEN TOWNSHIP, OH (WAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Scherer
Phone: 513‐574‐0474
Email: mscherer@greentwp.org

GUERNSEY COUNTY, OH
Contact: Gerry Beckner
Phone: 740‐432‐9292
Email: ema@guernseycounty.org

HIGHLAND COUNTY, OH
Contact: James Lyle
Phone: 937‐393‐5880
Email: HighlandCountyCitizensCorp@gmail.com

HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, MAYFIELD HEIGHTS AND MAYFIELD VILLAGE, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Tri‐Community CERT
Contact: Paul Berne
Phone: 440‐461‐1234
Email: pgregor0@att.net

HOCKING COUNTY, OH
Contact: Sonja Miller
Phone: 740‐385‐6168
Email: smiller@co.hocking.oh.us

JACKSON COUNTY, OH
Contact: Robert Czechlewski
Phone: 740‐286‐5630
Email: jacksoncoema@hotmail.com

LEWISBURG, OH (PREBLE COUNTY)
Contact: Barry Anderson
Phone: 937‐962‐4640
Email: lewisburgfire@bizwoh.rr.com

LICKING COUNTY, OH
Contact: Lori Lee Dixon
Phone: 740‐670‐5573
Email: lceoc@lcounty.com

LOGAN COUNTY, OH
Contact: Larry Armstrong
Phone: 937‐593‐5743
Email: ema@co.logan.oh.us

LUCAS COUNTY, OH
Contact: Shelley Hoelzer‐Spahn
Phone: 419‐213‐6503
Email: Lucas_Cert@co.lucas.oh.us

LYNDHURST, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Keith Packard
Phone: 216‐214‐4063
Email: cert@lyndhurst‐oh.com

MASON, OH (WARREN COUNTY)
Contact: Dave Astles
Phone: 937‐271‐3227
Email: cbryant@masonoh.org

MEDINA COUNTY, OH
Contact: Doug McClure
Phone: 330‐722‐6751
Email: dmcclure1@zoominternet.net

MEIGS COUNTY, OH
Contact: Tina Carson
Phone: 740‐378‐6278
Email: tinamcarson@hotmail.com

MERCER COUNTY, OH
Contact: Mike Robbins
Phone: 419‐586‐6468
Email: ema@mercercountyohio.org

MIAMI TOWNSHIP, OH (CLERMONT COUNTY)
Contact: Stephen Ober
Phone: 513‐941‐2466
Email: steve.ober@miamitownship.org

MIDDLEBURG HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Cramer
Phone: 440‐243‐1313
Email: mbhcert@gmail.com

MONTGOMERY, OH (HAMILTON COUNTY)
Contact: Ryan Wesseling
Phone: 513‐985‐1633
Email: rwesseling@ci.montgomery.oh.us

MORAINE, OH (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)
Contact: Gary Rettig
Phone: 937‐535‐1130
Email: grettig@moraineoh.org

MORELAND HILLS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Caroline Tackla
Phone: 440‐248‐7585
Email: ctackla@morelandhills.com

NORTH ROYALTON, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Nicholas Phillips
Phone: 440‐243‐2800
Email: nphillips@pmlawyers.com

OLMSTED, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Marty Palicka
Phone: 216‐235‐3746
Email: martin4765@gmail.com

ORANGE VILLAGE, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Damian Davis
Phone: 440‐498‐4401
Email: davis@orangevillage.com

PARMA, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Riegel
Phone: 440‐465‐6559
Email: parmacert@parmafire.org

PEPPER PIKE, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Deutchman
Phone: 216‐978‐6565
Email: cdeutchmann@shrmgtres.com

PICKAWAY COUNTY, OH
Contact: David Conrad
Phone: 740‐477‐1165
Email: ema@pickaway.org

PREBLE COUNTY, OH
Contact: Charles Biggs
Phone: 937‐456‐1243
Email: cbiggs@prebleema.org

RICHLAND COUNTY, OH
Contact: Keith Markley
Phone: 419‐774‐5686
Email: kmarkley@richlandcountyoh.us

RICHMOND HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin T. Sur
Phone: 216‐224‐9500
Email: kevintsur@hotmail.com

SANDUSKY COUNTY, OH
Contact: Lisa Heyman
Phone: 419‐334‐8933
Email: lheyman@bizwoh.rr.com

SEVEN HILLS, BROOKLYN HEIGHTS, INDEPENDENCE AND VALLEY VIEW, OH
Quad City CERT
(CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Thea Guilfoyle
Phone: 216‐642‐1147
Email: quadcitycert@cox.net

SHAKER HEIGHTS, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Sandi Lu Hurley
Phone: 216‐491‐1481
Email: sandi.hurley@shakeronline.com

SOUTH EUCLID, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Tepley
Phone: 216‐381‐1214
Email: patepley@seuclidfire.com

SPRINGFIELD TOWNSHIP, OH (HAMILTON COUNTY)
Contact: Randy Miller
Phone: 513‐521‐7578
Email: rmiller@springfieldtwp.org

STRONGSVILLE, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Contact: Alan Finkelstein
Phone: 440‐580‐3226
Email: alan.finkelstein@strongsville.org

SUMMIT COUNTY, OH
Contact: Valerie De Rose
Phone: 330‐643‐2558
Email: vderose@summitoh.net

TIFFIN, OH (SENECA COUNTY)
Contact: Raul Cosme
Phone: 567‐220‐7019
Email: cosme3400@gmail.com

WARREN COUNTY, OH
Contact: Curtis Helton
Email: curtishelton@live.com

WAYNESVILLE, OH (WARREN COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Garrett
Phone: 937‐751‐5064
Email: kenneth.garrett74@gmail.com

WESTSHORE REGION, OH (CUYAHOGA COUNTY)
Bay Village, Fairview Park, Lakewood, North Olmsted, North Ridgeville, Rocky River
and Westlake
Contact: Tricia Granfors
Phone: 440‐716‐4135
Email: granforst@north‐olmsted.com