Oklahoma

BLANCHARD, OK (MCCLAIN COUNTY)
Contact: Elizabeth Wainwright
Phone: 405‐485‐9391
Email: blanchardokem@gmail.com

BROKEN ARROW, OK (TULSA COUNTY)
Contact: Henry Stanco
Phone: 918‐798‐6071
Email: bacert@cox.net

CUSTER COUNTY, OK
Contact: Michael Galloway
Phone: 580‐323‐4105
Email: custerem@gmail.com

DEL CITY, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Hock
Phone: 405‐671‐2890
Email: dcfd101@sbcglobal.net

EDMOND, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Magee
Phone: 405‐359‐4378
Email: mike.magee@edmondok.com

GARFIELD COUNTY, OK
Contact: Mike Honigsberg
Phone: 580‐249‐5969
Email: mike.honigsberg@onenet.net

GRADY COUNTY, OK
Contact: Leonard Thompson
Phone: 406‐222‐2339
Email: gradyema@gmail.com

JENKS, OK (TULSA COUNTY)
Contact: Mellanee Roberts
Phone: 918‐298‐1491
Email: jenksfireoffice@gmail.com

MC CLAIN COUNTY, OK
Contact: E Cravens
Phone: 405‐387‐5466
Email: mcclain.em@gmail.com

MIDWEST CITY, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)
Contact: Gerald Pettengill
Phone: 405‐739‐1005
Email: gpettengill@midwestcityok.org

NEWCASTLE, OK (MCCLAIN COUNTY)
Contact: Jon Tankersley
Phone: 405‐387‐2922
Email: jtankersley@cityofnewcastleok.com

NORMAN, OK (CLEVELAND COUNTY)
Contact: David Grizzle
Phone: 405‐292‐9780
Email: david.grizzle@normanok.gov

NORTHEASTERN STATE UNIVERSITY, OK (CHEROKEE COUNTY)
Contact: James Bell
Phone: 918‐458‐2111
Email: bell02@nsuok.edu

OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY – OKLAHOMA CITY, OK (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)
Contact: Patricia Ragle
Phone: 405‐945‐3253
Email: hulme@osuokc.edu

OTOE‐MISSOURIA TRIBE OF INDIANS
Contact: James LeClair
Phone: 580‐723‐4466
Email: jleclair@omtribe.org

PONCA CITY, OK (KAY COUNTY)
Contact: Paula Cain
Phone: 580‐767‐0380
Email: cainpk@poncacityok.com

SHAWNEE, OK (POTTAWATOMIE COUNTY)
Contact: Donald Lynch
Phone: 405‐878‐1678
Email: dlynch@shawneeok.org

STILLWATER, OK (PAYNE COUNTY)
Contact: Kirk Mittelstet
Phone: 405‐742‐8228
Email: kmittelstet@stillwater.org

TONKAWA TRIBE
Contact: Traci White
Phone: 580‐628‐2561
Email: twhite@tonkawatribe.com

UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA (OKLAHOMA COUNTY)
Contact: Norman Nieves
Phone: 405‐974‐2219
Email: emergencymanagement@uco.edu

WASHINGTON COUNTY, OK
Contact: Kary Cox
Phone: 918‐331‐2710
Email: wcema@onenet.net