Oregon

ASHLAND, OR (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Terri Eubanks
Phone: 541‐552‐2226
Email: eubankst@ashland.or.us

ASTORIA, OR (CLATSOP COUNTY)
Contact: Bill & Dorothy Davidson
Phone: 503‐577‐6999
Email: lightningd@gmail.com

BEAR CREEK, OR (CURRY COUNTY)
Contact: Bob McKean
Phone: 541‐261‐9011
Email: bearcreekcert@gmail.com

BENTON COUNTY, OR
Contact: Erik Rau
Phone: 541‐766‐6114
Email: erik.rau@co.benton.or.us

BORING, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Dorothy McCune
Phone: 503‐658‐7299
Email: rbandit@msn.com

CANBY AREA, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Ron Yarbrough
Phone: 971‐322‐7411
Email: rchome@canby.com

CAY‐UMA‐WA (CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE UMATILLA INDIAN RESERVATION)
Contact: Tom Groat
Phone: 541‐429‐7609
Email: tomgroat@ctuir.org

CENTRAL POINT, OR (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Rick Bartlett
Phone: 541‐423‐1319
Email: rick.bartlett@centralpointoregon.gov

CLACKAMAS FIRE DISTRICT 1, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Terri Poet
Phone: 503‐655‐8838
Email: terripoe@clackamas.us

CLATSKANIE, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)
Contact: Gregory Hinkelman
Phone: 503‐728‐2622
Email: ghinkelman@cityofclatskanie.com

CLATSOP COUNTY (SOUTH), OR
Contact: Lianne Thompson
Phone: 503‐436‐9013
Email: liannegaea@gmail.com

COLTON, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Jason Rautenkranz
Phone: 503‐824‐3111
Email: cpr.trainer@comcast.net

COOS COUNTY, OR
Contact: Glenda Hales
Phone: 541‐756‐8213
Email: ghales@co.coos.or.us

CURRY COUNTY, OR
Contact: Don Kendall
Phone: 541‐247‐3208
Email: kendalld@co.curry.or.us

DEPOE BAY FIRE DISTRICT, OR (LINCOLN COUNTY)
Contact: Kay Wyatt
Phone: 541‐765‐2414
Email: info@DepoeBayCERT.org

EUGENE/SPRINGFIELD METRO AREA, OR (LANE COUNTY)
Contact: Patence Winningham
Phone: 541‐682‐5211
Email: Patence.M.Winningham@ci.eugene.or.us

GATES, OR (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Gary Swanson
Phone: 503‐897‐2929
Email: ssg@wvi.com

HILLSBORO, OR (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Catherine Amerson
Phone: 503‐681‐6166
Email: mitchn@ci.hillsboro.or.us

HOOD RIVER, OR (HOOD RIVER COUNTY)
Contact: Devon Wells
Phone: 541‐386‐9458
Email: devon@hoodriverfire.com

HOODLAND, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Kim Weaver
Phone: 503‐622‐3256
Email: kimweaver@hoodlandfire.org

HUBBARD, OR (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Darren Pomeroy
Phone: 503‐981‐8738
Email: dpomeroy@cityofhubbard.org

JACKSONVILLE, OR (JACKSON COUNTY)
Contact: Devin Hull
Phone: 541‐899‐7246
Email: opschief@jacksonvilleor.us

JOSEPHINE COUNTY, OR
Contact: Ernie Higman
Phone: 541‐761‐4685
Email: ernielhigman@gmail.com

KEIZER, OR (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Greg Biben
Phone: 503‐390‐9111
Email: gbiben@keizerfire.com

KLAMATH COUNTY (NORTH), OR
Contact: Gerald Jansen
Phone: 541‐977‐2910
Email: gbuckingham@co.klamath.or.us

LAKE OSWEGO, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Larry Goff
Phone: 503‐635‐0275
Email: lgoff@ci.oswego.or.us

LANE COUNTY FD#1, OR
Contact: Susan Kellogg
Phone: 541‐935‐2226
Email: CERTLCFD1SusanKellogg@gmail.com

LEWIS & CLARK CERT, ASTORIA, OR (CLATSOP COUNTY)
Contact: Kris Wolfgram
Phone: 503‐440‐9795
Email: LCFDCERT@aol.com

LINCOLN COUNTY (NORTH), OR
Contact: Pamela Kyllo
Phone: 541‐921‐3532
Email: nlccert@yahoo.com

LINN COUNTY, OR
Contact: Vickie Myers
Phone: 541‐829‐9321
Email: cert.training@hotmail.com

MCMINNVILLE, OR (YAMHILL COUNTY)
Contact: Doug Cummins
Phone: 503‐434‐7307
Email: cummind@ci.mcminnville.or.us

MILWAUKIE, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Linda Hedges
Phone: 503‐343‐0022
Email: linda@hammy.org

MT. ANGEL, OR (COLFAX COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Duker
Phone: 503‐845‐4046
Email: dukerdepot@mtangel.net

NEHALEM BAY, OR (TILLAMOOK COUNTY)
Contact: William Harshbarger
Phone: 503‐368‐6716
Email: harshbarger@nehalemtel.net

NEWPORT, OR (LINCOLN COUNTY)
Central Coast CERT
Contact: Dean Sawyer
Phone: 541‐265‐8720
Email: d.sawyer@newportoregon.gov

OREGON CITY, OR (CLACKAMAS COUNTY)
Contact: Beth Dudley
Phone: 503‐753‐3943
Email: beth.dudley61@yahoo.com

POLK COUNTY, OR
Contact: Kimber Townsend
Phone: 503‐689‐0904
Email: polk.cert@yahoo.com

PORTLAND, OR (MULTNOMAH COUNTY)
Contact: William Warren
Phone: 503‐823‐4421
Email: william.warren@portlandoregon.gov

RAINIER, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Egemo
Phone: 503‐556‐2462
Email: PWC08@MSN.Com

ROCKAWAY BEACH, OR (TILLAMOOK COUNTY)
Contact: Charlie Downey
Phone: 503‐355‐2291
Email: cdowney@rockawaybeachor.us

ST. HELENS, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)
Contact: Renate Garrison
Phone: 503‐366‐3934
Email: Renate.Garrison@co.columbia.or.us

SALEM, OR (POLK COUNTY)
Contact: Roger Stevenson
Phone: 503‐763‐3331
Email: rstevenson@cityofsalem.net

SCAPPOOSE, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)
Contact: Norman Miller
Phone: 503‐543‐3114
Email: info@scappoosepolice.com

SEAL ROCK, OR (LINCOLN COUNTY)
Contact: Peter Benjamin
Phone: 541‐563‐4441
Email: sealrockfire@peak.org

SEASIDE, OR (CLATSOP COUNTY)
Contact: Joey Daniels
Phone: 503‐738‐5420
Email: jdaniels@cityofseaside.us

SILVERTON, OR (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Edward Grambusch
Phone: 503‐873‐5328
Email: edgrambusch@silvertonfire.com

SIUSLAW VALLEY, OR (LANE COUNTY)
Contact: Frank Nulty
Phone: 541‐997‐3212
Email: certsvfr@gmail.com

TIGARD, OR (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Lueck
Phone: 503‐639‐4171
Email: mikel@tigard‐or.gov

TOLEDO, OR (LUCAS COUNTY)
Contact: Nancy Lynne
Phone: 541‐336‐3311
Email: toledoCERT@charter.net

UMPQUA VALLEY, OR (DOUGLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Andrea Stone
Phone: 541‐464‐3867
Email: astone@co.douglas.or.us

VERNONIA, OR (COLUMBIA COUNTY)
Contact: Cynthia Ball
Phone: 503‐429‐6033
Email: vernonian@gmail.com

WARM SPRINGS FIRE AND SAFETY CONF TRIBES OF WARM SPRINGS, OR
Contact: Dan Martinez
Phone: 541‐553‐1634
Email: dmartinez@wstribes.org

WASCO COUNTY, OR
Contact: Lynette Black
Phone: 541‐993‐4293
Email: lynette.black@oregonstate.edu

WOODBURN FIRE DISTRICT, OR (MARION COUNTY)
Contact: Ulrich Reich
Phone: 503‐982‐2360
Email: uli@woodburnfire.com

YAMHILL COUNTY, OR
Contact: Sue Lamb
Phone: 503‐434‐7340
Email: mcgilllivrayd@co.yamhill.or.us