Pennsylvania

ALLEGHENY COUNTY, PA
Contact: Rob McCafferty
Phone: 412‐473‐2550
Email: rmccafferty@county.allegheny.pa.us

CAP SQUADRON 811, PA (BERKS AND LANCASTER COUNTIES)
Contact: Kenneth Brennan
Phone: 484‐794‐5224
Email: capcert811@yahoo.com

CARBON COUNTY, PA
Contact: Megan Fredericks
Phone: 570‐325‐3097
Email: cclepc@ptd.net

CENTRE REGION, STATE COLLEGE, PA (CENTRE COUNTY)
Contact: Stephen Mershon
Phone: 814‐235‐7838
Email: CERT@CentreRegionEMA.com

CLEARFIELD COUNTY (SOUTHERN), PA
Contact: Bill Washell
Phone: 814‐672‐5047
Email: bwwashell@gmail.com

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, PA
Contact: Michele Parsons
Phone: 717‐245‐8712
Email: mparsons@ccpa.net

DELAWARE COUNTY, PA
Contact: Edwin Kline
Phone: 610‐565‐8700
Email: ekline@delcodes.org

ERIE COUNTY, PA
Contact: Dale Robinson
Phone: 814‐451‐7140
Email: drobinson@ecdops.org

FAYETTE COUNTY, PA
Contact: Susan Griffith
Phone: 724‐430‐1277
Email: sgriffith@fcema.org

FRANKLIN COUNTY, PA
Contact: David Donohue
Phone: 717‐264‐2813
Email: dkdonohue@co.franklin.pa.us

GREATER PENNSYLVANIA SEARCH AND RESCUE, PA (BERKS, BUCKS, CHESTER, DELAWARE, LANCASTER, LEHIGH, MONTGOMERY, PHILADELPHIA AND SCHUYLKILL COUNTIES)
Contact: Mark G. Hopkins
Phone: 877‐598‐5618
Email: cert@gpsar.org

JUNIATA COUNTY, PA
Contact: William Hummel
Phone: 717‐436‐9110
Email: citizencorps@juniataco.org

LAWRENCE COUNTY, PA
Contact: Debbie Henson
Phone: 724‐656‐4927
Email: lcema@co.lawrence.pa.us

LEHIGH COUNTY, PA
Contact: Tanya Hook
Phone: 610‐782‐4600
Email: tanyahook@lehighcounty.org

LYCOMING COUNTY, PA
Contact: Kelle Robinson
Phone: 570‐433‐4461
Email: krobinson@lyco.org

MILLERSVILLE UNIVERSITY‐COMMUNITY, PA (LANCASTER COUNTY)
Contact: Sepi Yalda
Phone: 717‐872‐3631
Email: cdre@millersville.edu

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PA
Contact: Tim Elbertson
Phone: 610‐631‐6510
Email: telberts@montcopa.org

PENNSYLVANIA EMERGENCY RESERVE CORPS (LANCASTER COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Brennan
Phone: 717‐721‐3901
Email: keystoneprocedural@yahoo.com

ST.PETERSBURG, PA (CLARION COUNTY)
Contact: William Logue
Phone: 814‐229‐6002
Email: loguewm@aol.com

SOMERSET COUNTY, PA
Contact: Joel Landis
Phone: 814‐445‐1515
Email: landisj@co.somerset.pa.us

WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CERT (SERVING ALL REGION 13 COUNTIES)
Contact: Marcus Kohan
Phone: 724‐748‐9966
Email: Chairman@westernpacert.org

WESTERN PA SEARCH AND RESCUE DEVELOPMENT CENTER (ALLEGHENY, ARMSTRONG, BEAVER, BUTLER, WASHINGTON AND WESTMORELAND COUNTIES)
Western PA Search and Rescue Development Center creates and implements programs for the
special needs population of PA and other states.
Contact: Cynthia Garfold
Phone: 412‐798‐4357
Email: info@operationtakemehome.org

WILLIAMSPORT, PA (LYCOMING COUNTY)
Contact: Thomas Swigart
Phone: 570‐329‐3820
Email: assistfirechief@cityofwilliamsport.org

YORK COUNTY, PA
Contact: William James
Phone: 717‐840‐2914
Email: wrjames@ycdes.org