Rhode Island

CENTRAL FALLS, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Gerard Dion
Phone: 401‐727‐7446
Email: cffd@centralfallsri.us

CENTRAL FALLS HIGH SCHOOL, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Scappini
Phone: 401‐727‐7710
Email: scappinir@cfschools.net

CHARLESTOWN, RI (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Patrick McMahon
Phone: 401‐364‐1212
Email: pmcmahon@charlestownpolice.org

COVENTRY, RI (KENT COUNTY)
Contact: Bill Hall
Phone: 401‐228‐4601
Email: CoventryCERT@aol.com

CRANSTON, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Leo Kennedy
Phone: 401‐780‐4021
Email: lkennedy@cranstonri.org

CRANSTON, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Leo Kennedy
Phone: 401‐780‐4021
Email: lkennedy@cranstonri.org

CUMBERLAND, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Anthony Silva
Phone: 401‐578‐4220
Email: anthonysilva7@gmail.com

EAST GREENWICH, RI (KENT COUNTY)
Contact: Elaine Colarusso
Phone: 401‐886‐8665
Email: ecolarusso@eastgreenwichri.com

EXETER/WEST GREENWICH, RI (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Brooke Lawrence
Phone: 401‐651‐6972
Email: blawrence@readywg.org

NARRAGANSETT, RI (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher McGrath
Phone: 401‐439‐5757
Email: cmcgrath@narragansettri.gov

NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Jack Lane, Jr.
Phone: 401‐231‐8505
Email: jlane@northprovidenceri.gov

NORTH SMITHFIELD, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Peter Branconnier
Phone: 401‐767‐2206
Email: nsema@cox.net

PORTSMOUTH, RI (NEWPORT COUNTY)
Contact: John King
Phone: 401‐683‐1200
Email: jking@portsmouthri.com

PROVIDENCE, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Felicia Porawski
Phone: 401‐680‐8096
Email: fporawski@providenceri.com

SCITUATE, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Gerald Mosca
Phone: 401‐647‐3000
Email: moscag@scituateri.org

SMITHFIELD, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Todd Manni
Phone: 401‐233‐1033
Email: tmanni@smithfieldema.org

SOUTH KINGSTON, RI (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Michael DeMello
Phone: 401‐788‐9785
Email: ems@skpd.org

UNIVERSITY OF RHODE ISLAND
Contact: Christiana Gentile
Phone: 401‐874‐4882
Email: cert@emergency.uri.edu

WESTERLY, RI (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Rachel Doyle
Phone: 401‐348‐2537
Email: rdoyle@westerly.org

WOONSOCKET, RI (PROVIDENCE COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Preston
Phone: 401‐765‐2500
Email: spreston@woonsocketri.org