Tennessee

BARTLETT, TN (SHELBY COUNTY)
CERT and Teen CERT
Contact: Terry Wiggins
Phone: 901‐385‐5536
Email: twiggins@cityofbartlett.org

BLEDSOE COUNTY, TN
Contact: Bill Hayne
Phone: 423‐718‐3138
Email: bledsoecoema@aol.com

BLOUNT COUNTY, TN
Contact: David Hoffman
Phone: 865‐983‐0821
Email: bccert@ke4fgw.net

CHAPEL HILL, TN (MARSHALL COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Runk
Phone: 931‐364‐4135
Email: chapelhillfire@united.net

CLAIBORNE COUNTY, TN
Contact: David Breeding
Phone: 423‐626‐9617
Email: ccema@emadhs.us

CLAY COUNTY, TN
Contact: Natalie Boone
Phone: 615‐670‐2855
Email: clayema@twlakes.net

COLLIERVILLE, TN (SHELBY COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Sumner
Phone: 901‐457‐2400
Email: ssumner@ci.collierville.tn.us

CUMBERLAND COUNTY, TN
Contact: Robert Collester
Phone: 931‐484‐1367
Email: rcollester3@yahoo.com

ELIZABETHTON / CARTER COUNTY, TN
Contact: Rene Gallardo
Phone: 423‐542‐1888
Email: gallardor@cartercountytn.gov

ERWIN, TN (UNICOI COUNTY)
Contact: James Bailey
Phone: 423‐914‐9985
Email: jamesdbailey@comcast.net

FAYETTE COUNTY, TN
Contact: Mack Green
Phone: 901‐465‐5239
Email: mgreen@fayettetn.us

GREENEVILLE/GREENE COUNTY, TN
Contact: Wendy Shelton
Phone: 423‐798‐1729
Email: gcemawendys@embarqmail.com

HAWKINS COUNTY, TN
Contact: Gary Murrell
Phone: 423‐272‐8059
Email: gary.murrell@hawkinscountytn.gov

HAYWOOD COUNTY, TN
Contact: Robert Parks
Phone: 731‐772‐1227
Email: bhcema@brownsvilletn.gov

HENDERSONVILLE, TN (SUMNER COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher Gonzales
Phone: 615‐957‐2288
Email: cgonzales@hvilletn.org

JEFFERSON COUNTY, TN
Contact: Michelle Matson
Phone: 865‐475‐3616
Email: tenn185@netscape.net

JOHNSON COUNTY, TN
Contact: Dustin Shearin
Phone: 423‐727‐2507
Email: director@johnsonema.org

KNOXVILLE, TN (KNOX COUNTY)
Contact: Colin Ickes
Phone: 865‐215‐1166
Email: cickes@cityofknoxville.org

LEBANON, TN (WILSON COUNTY)
Contact: William Glover
Phone: 615‐499‐1561
Email: gloverw@lebanontn.org

MEMPHIS, TN (SHELBY COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Brown I
Phone: 901‐636‐2525
Email: kenneth.brown@memphistn.gov

TSA MEMPHIS, TN (SHELBY COUNTY)
Memphis‐International Airport
Contact: George Czech
Phone: 901‐348‐5400
Email: George.Czech@dhs.gov

UNIVERSITY OF MEMPHIS, TN (SHELBY COUNTY)
Contact: Shelby Slater
Phone: 901‐678‐2254
Email: slslater@memphis.edu

MILLINGTON, TN (SHELBY COUNTY)
Contact: Ted Dent
Phone: 901‐872‐7851
Email: Tdent@cityofmillington.org

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TN
Contact: Jerry Buchanan
Phone: 931‐648‐5702
Email: jjbuchanan@montgomerycountytn.org

MUNFORD, TN (TIPTON COUNTY)
Contact: Alan Barkelew
Phone: 901‐837‐5960
Email: abarkelew@munford.com

NASHVILLE, TN (DAVIDSON COUNTY)
Contact: Heidi Mariscal
Phone: 615‐862‐8530
Email: heidi.mariscal@nashville.gov

OAK RIDGE CIVIL AIR PATROL, TN (ROANE COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher Yaroch
Phone: 865‐376‐1706
Email: cpyahoo@hotmail.com

OAKLAND, TN (FAYETTE COUNTY)
Contact: David Owens
Phone: 901‐813‐8366
Email: oaklandcert@gmail.com

OBION COUNTY (WESTERN), TN
Contact: Brian Davis
Phone: 731‐538‐9626
Email: bwdavis6109@gmail.com

PELHAM, TN (GRUNDY COUNTY)
Good Samaritan CERT
Contact: Angie Burnett
Phone: 931‐467‐3263
Email: Challengertn@blomand.net

PUTNAM COUNTY, TN
Contact: Sharon Womack
Phone: 931‐528‐7575
Email: sharon@cpcema.org

RHEA COUNTY, TN
Contact: Jim Conner
Phone: 423‐255‐2200
Email: jconner@rheacountytn.gov

SEVIER COUNTY, TN
Contact: John Mathews
Phone: 865‐453‐4919
Email: jmathews@seviercountytn.gov

SPRING HILL, TN (MAURY AND WILLIAMSON COUNTIES)
Contact: Jeff Sharp
Phone: 615‐830‐1354
Email: jsharp@springhilltn.org

WARREN COUNTY, TN
Contact: James Cunningham
Phone: 931‐473‐8446
Email: wcema@blomand.net

WASHINGTON COUNTY, TN
Contact: Chad Bruckman
Phone: 423‐434‐6082
Email: cbruckman.ema@earthlink.net

WHITE HOUSE, TN (ROBERTSON AND SUMNER COUNTIES)
Contact: Joe Palmer
Phone: 615‐672‐5338
Email: jpalmer@cityofwhitehouse.com