South Carolina

AIKEN COUNTY, SC
Contact: David Ruth
Phone: 803‐642‐1623
Email: druth@aikencountysc.gov

ALLENDALE COUNTY, SC
Contact: Gidget Stanley
Phone: 803‐584‐4081
Email: gstanley@allendalecounty.com

ANDERSON COUNTY, SC
Contact: Anita Donley
Phone: 864‐260‐4205
Email: adonley@andersoncountysc.org

BAMBERG COUNTY, SC
Contact: Stacey Frank
Phone: 803‐245‐4313
Email: bambergcert@bellsouth.net

BEAUFORT COUNTY, SC
Contact: Julie Dimitrov
Phone: 843‐812‐2189
Email: jdimi@aol.com

BERKELEY COUNTY, SC
Contact: Nick Marino
Phone: 843‐719‐4168
Email: nmarino@berkeleycountysc.gov

CHARLESTON, BERKELEY AND DORCHESTER COUNTIES, SC
Lowcounty CERT
Contact: Joe Coates
Phone: 843‐746‐3805
Email: jcoates@charlestoncounty.org

CHEROKEE COUNTY, SC
Contact: Teresa Fuller
Phone: 864‐487‐2590
Email: teresa.fuller@cherokeecountysc.com

CHESTER COUNTY, SC
Contact: Edward Murphy
Phone: 803‐377‐4632
Email: emurphy@chestercounty.org

COLLETON COUNTY, SC
Contact: Suzanne Gant
Phone: 843‐549‐5632
Email: cocepa@colletoncounty.org

DORCHESTER COUNTY, SC
Contact: Theresa McKnight
Phone: 843‐832‐0341
Email: tmcknight@dorchestercounty.net

GREENVILLE COUNTY, SC
Contact: Rachel Nafziger
Phone: 864‐467‐2680
Email: rnafziger@greenvillecounty.org

GREENWOOD COUNTY, SC
Contact: Eric Patterson
Phone: 864‐942‐8553
Email: epatterson@greenwoodsc.gov

HAMPTON COUNTY, SC
Contact: Susanne Peeples
Phone: 803‐914‐2150
Email: speeples@hamptoncountysc.org

HORRY COUNTY, SC
Contact: Alicia Sanders
Phone: 843‐915‐6922
Email: sandersa@horrycounty.org

LANCASTER COUNTY, SC
Contact: Darren Player
Phone: 803‐285‐7333
Email: dplayer@lancastercountysc.net

LEXINGTON COUNTY, SC
Contact: Michael Kalec
Phone: 803‐785‐8343
Email: MKalec@lex‐co.com

MARLBORO COUNTY, SC
Contact: Roy Allison
Phone: 843‐479‐5642
Email: marlboro911@bellsouth.net

OCONEE COUNTY, SC
Contact: Scott Krein
Phone: 864‐638‐4200
Email: skrein@oconeesc.com

ORANGEBURG COUNTY, SC
Contact: Cindy Smith
Phone: 803‐533‐6265
Email: cbs1008@aol.com

SPARTANBURG COUNTY, SC
Contact: Robbie Swofford
Phone: 864‐595‐5368
Email: rswofford@spartanburgcounty.org

WILLIAMSBURG COUNTY, SC
Contact: Joanna Latson
Phone: 843‐354‐9330
Email: joanna.latson@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov