Texas

ALLEN, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Chris Diltz
Phone: 214‐797‐4947
Email: allentxcert@gmail.com

ANGELINA COUNTY, TX
Contact: Ricky Conner
Phone: 936‐671‐4054
Email: emc@angelinacounty.net

ANSON, TX (JONES COUNTY)
Contact: J. Clay Deatherage
Phone: 325‐823‐3614
Email: mo2se@att.net

AQUILLA ISD, TX (HILL COUNTY)
Contact: Jerry Stephens
Phone: 254‐694‐3770
Email: jerry.stephens@aquillaisd.net

ARCHER COUNTY, TX
Contact: Kelly DeSautel
Phone: 940‐574‐2868
Email: kelly.desautel@co.archer.tx.us

ARLINGTON, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Danielle Lissberger
Phone: 817‐459‐5752
Email: danielle.lissberger@arlingtontx.gov

AUSTIN, TX (TRAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Sonia Goodman
Phone: 512‐974‐0471
Email: sonia.goodman@austintexas.gov

BASTROP COUNTY, TX
Contact: Blake Clampffer
Phone: 512‐581‐4022
Email: blake.clampffer@co.bastrop.tx.us

BAYLOR SCOTT & WHITE HOSPITAL, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Nick Sloan
Phone: 214‐820‐1429
Email: james.sloan@baylorhealth.edu

BEDFORD, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Rick Nash
Phone: 817‐952‐2500
Email: bedfordtxccc@yahoo.com

BEEVILLE, TX (BEE COUNTY)
Teen CERT
Contact: Jorge Alvarez
Phone: 361‐358‐6472
Email: jalvarez_angelcare@yahoo.com

BEST SOUTHWEST REGIONAL, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Don Dewberry
Phone: 214‐356‐6320
Email: dewbie@swbell.net

BEVERLY HILLS, TX (MCLENNAN COUNTY)
Contact: Debra Bruce
Phone: 254‐752‐2585
Email: police@beverlyhillstexas.net

BEXAR COUNTY, TX
Contact: Scott Paul
Phone: 210‐206‐8535
Email: scott.paul@sanantonio.gov

BOWIE, TX (MONTAGUE COUNTY)
Contact: Barbara Kraemer
Phone: 940‐872‐1890
Email: barbkraemer@hotmail.com

BRAZORIA COUNTY, TX
Contact: Bill Ray, M.E.P.
Phone: 281‐844‐3653
Email: info@homelandpreparedness.org

BRAZOS VALLEY, TX
Brazos, Leon, Madison, Robertson, Burleson, Grimes,and Washington Counties
Contact: Rick Dysart
Phone: 979‐595‐2800
Email: rdysart@bvcog.org

BROOKHAVEN COLLEGE, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Gabriel Galvez
Phone: 972‐860‐4290
Email: gag2870@dcccd.edu

BROWNWOOD, TX (BROWN COUNTY)
Contact: David Fair
Phone: 512‐289‐9705
Email: Texaschaplain@gmail.com

BURLESON, TX (JOHNSON/TARRANT COUNTIES)
Contact: David Butler
Phone: 817‐426‐9175
Email: dbutler@burlesontx.com

BURNET COUNTY, TX
Contact: Jim Barho
Phone: 512‐750‐0507
Email: jimbarho@gmail.com

CALDWELL COUNTY, TX
Contact: Martin Ritchey
Phone: 512‐398‐1822
Email: cctxcert@gmail.com

CLAY COUNTY, TX
Contact: Kent Neville
Phone: 940‐538‐4052
Email: ccemergencymgmt@claycountytx.com

COLEMAN COUNTY, TX
Contact: Evyonne Curry
Phone: 325‐625‐2791
Email: evyonnec@yahoo.com

CONCHO VALLEY COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS, TX
Coke, Concho, Crockett, Irion, Kimble, Mason, Mcculloch, Menard
Contact: Beatrice Ramsey
Phone: 325‐944‐9666
Email: bea@cvcog.org

COOKE COUNTY, TX
Contact: Ray Fletcher
Phone: 940‐668‐5400
Email: ray.fletcher@co.cooke.tx.us

CORYELL COUNTY, TX
Contact: Korri Spencer
Phone: 254‐216‐2631
Email: yepitbetw@aol.com

CRESSON, TX (HOOD, JOHNSON AND PARKER COUNTIES)
Contact: Norm Tindell
Phone: 817‐228‐9874
Email: ntindell@outlook.com

DALLAS, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Cassandra Wallace
Phone: 214‐671‐8969
Email: cassandra.wallace@dallascityhall.com

DALLAS COUNTY, TX
Contact: Rodrick Jones
Phone: 214‐653‐6930
Email: rljones@dallascounty.org

DALLAS, UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Mary Dziorny
Phone: 972‐883‐6814
Email: mary.dziorny@utdallas.edu

DENTON COUNTY, TX
Contact: Brenda Gormley
Phone: 940‐349‐2840
Email: brenda.gormley@dentoncounty.com

EL PASO, TX (EL PASO COUNTY)
Contact: Maria Orona
Phone: 915‐592‐0208
Email: oronamz@elpasotexas.gov

EL PASO, UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS AT (EL PASO COUNTY)
Contact: Reginaldo Olivares
Phone: 915‐747‐5000
Email: rolivares@utep.edu

ELLIS COUNTY, TX
Contact: Bart Hundt
Phone: 214‐325‐7186
Email: bhundt@elliscountyesd2.org

EULESS, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Joe Kraft
Phone: 817‐685‐3144
Email: jkraft@eulesstx.gov

FALLS COUNTY, TX
Contact: Judy Reamy
Phone: 254‐275‐1422
Email: reamy_judy@yahoo.com

FANNIN COUNTY, TX
Contact: Darrell Brewer
Phone: 903‐640‐8484
Email: dbrewer@fanninco.net

FLOWER MOUND, TX (DENTON COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Skordinski
Phone: 972‐874‐6209
Email: karen.skordinski@flower‐mound.com

FORT WORTH, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Monty Lambert
Phone: 817‐944‐1460
Email: monty.lambert@fortworthgov.org

FRISCO, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Jean May
Phone: 972‐292‐6342
Email: jmay@friscofire.com

GALVESTON COUNTY, TX
Contact: Norman Williamson
Phone: 281‐309‐5002
Email: norman.williamson@co.galveston.tx.us

GILLESPIE COUNTY, TX
Contact: Frank Stead
Phone: 830‐997‐7585
Email: steadinc@aol.com

GLENN HEIGHTS, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Keith Moore
Phone: 972‐223‐1690
Email: Kmoore@glennheights.com

GRAYSON COUNTY, TX
Contact: Sarah Somers
Phone: 903‐813‐4217
Email: somerss@co.grayson.tx.us

GUADALUPE COUNTY, TX
Contact: Jordan Ghawi
Phone: 830‐303‐4188
Email: kay.hays@co.guadalupe.tx.us

HALTOM CITY, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Perry Bynum
Phone: 817‐759‐8663
Email: pbynum@haltomcitytx.com

HARLINGEN, TX (CAMERON COUNTY)
Contact: Darrell Loftus
Phone: 956‐216‐5791
Email: mrinaldi@myharlingen.us

HARRIS COUNTY, TX
Contact: Mark Sloan
Phone: 713‐881‐3100
Email: mark.sloan@oem.hctx.net

HAYS COUNTY, TX
Contact: Gordon DeWitte
Phone: 512‐524‐6731
Email: gordonjack@gmail.com

HOOD COUNTY, TX
Contact: Ray Wilson
Phone: 817‐579‐3335
Email: hoodcountycert@gmail.com

HOPKINS COUNTY, TX
Contact: Craig Morgan
Phone: 903‐885‐1546
Email: moose@easttexasradio.com

INGLESIDE, TX (SAN PATRICIO COUNTY)
Contact: Stephen Burnett, Shanna Owen
Phone: 361‐776‐7422
Email: sowenivfd@inglesidetx.gov

IRVING, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Alyson Barrow
Phone: 972‐721‐2100
Email: cert@cityofirving.org

JASPER/NEWTON/SABINE COUNTIES, TX
Contact: Billy Smith
Phone: 409‐994‐2543
Email: billy.smith@co.jasper.tx.us

JEFFERSON COUNTY, TX
Contact: Rachel Lindsay
Phone: 409‐835‐8757
Email: rachel@jeffcocert.com

JOSHUA, TX (JOHNSON COUNTY)
Contact: Joey Kratky
Phone: 817‐558‐4141
Email: firemarshal@cityofjoshuatx.us

KELLER, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Chief David Jones
Phone: 817‐743‐4401
Email: djones@cityofkeller.com

LAKE CITIES, TX (DENTON COUNTY)
Contact: Nickolas Kokoron
Phone: 214‐507‐3793
Email: nkokoron@yahoo.com

LAKE WORTH, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Voorhies
Phone: 817‐237‐7461
Email: mvoorhies@lakeworthtx.org

LAMAR COUNTY,TX
Contact: Heath Thomas
Phone: 903‐737‐2411
Email: heatht@co.lamar.tx.us

LITTLE ELM, TX (DENTON COUNTY)
Contact: Todd Jamison
Phone: 214‐975‐0420
Email: tjamison@littleelm.org

LONGVIEW, TX (GREGG COUNTY)
Contact: Carolyn Morton
Phone: 903‐240‐6696
Email: carolynmorton@sbcglobal.net

LOWER RIO GRANDE VALLEY DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, TX
(Cameron, Hidalgo and Willacy Counties)
Contact: Manuel Cruz
Phone: 956‐682‐3481
Email: mcruz@lrgvdc.org

LUBBOCK COUNTY, TX
Contact: Thomas (Tom) Head
Phone: 806‐775‐1911
Email: thead@co.lubbock.tx.us

LUCAS, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Bobette Mauck
Phone: 972‐727‐1242
Email: bmauck@lucasfire.com

MART HIGH SCHOOL, TX (MCLENNAN COUNTY)Teen CERT
Contact: Elizabeth Waldie
Phone: 254‐876‐2574
Email: buffywaldie@yahoo.com

McKINNEY, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Adkins
Phone: 972‐547‐2868
Email: kadkins@mckinneytexas.org

MILAM COUNTY, TX
Contact: Susan Reinders
Phone: 254‐697‐7060
Email: sareinders@yahoo.com

MILES, TX (RUNNELS COUNTY)
Contact: Juan Ornelas
Phone: 325‐234‐1306
Email: jaornelas@wcc.net

MISSION, TX (HIDALGO COUNTY)
Contact: Rene Lopez, Jr.
Phone: 956‐580‐8705
Email: rlopezjr@missiontexas.us

MONTGOMERY COUNTY, TX
Contact: Miranda Garvey
Phone: 936‐523‐3903
Email: Miranda.Garvey@mctx.org

MOORE COUNTY, TX
Contact: Carl Unlaub
Phone: 806‐935‐2330
Email: cgunlaub@windstream.net

NACOGDOCHES, TX (NACOGDOCHES COUNTY)
Contact: Greg Sowell
Phone: 936‐559‐2618
Email: sowellg@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us

NAVARRO COUNTY, TX
Contact: Eric Meyers
Phone: 903‐654‐3396
Email: ermeyers@navarrocountyoem.org

NECHES ISD, TX (ANDERSON COUNTY)
Contact: Stephanie Walker
Phone: 903‐729‐7780
Email: stephanie.walker@talho.org

NEW BRAUNFELS, TX (COMAL AND GUADALUPE COUNTIES)
Contact: Steve Harris
Phone: 830‐221‐4270
Email: sharris@nbtexas.org

NORTEX REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION, TX
Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cottle, Foard, Hardeman, Jack, Montague, Wichita, Wilbarger
and Young Counties
Contact: James Copelin
Phone: 940‐322‐5281
Email: mbland@nortexrpc.org

NORTH LAKE COLLEGE, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Jon Conley
Phone: 972‐273‐3304
Email: jconley@dcccd.edu

NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Sean Hughes
Phone: 817‐427‐6969
Email: shughes@nrhtx.com

ORANGE COUNTY, TX
Contact: Ralph Valenciano
Phone: 409‐670‐4120
Email: rvalenciano@co.orange.tx.us

PARKER COUNTY, TX
Contact: Kit Marshall
Phone: 817‐598‐0969
Email: kit.marshall@parkercountytx.com

PEARLAND, TX (BRAZORIA COUNTY)
Contact: Buck Stevens
Phone: 281‐652‐1923
Email: bstevens@ci.pearland.tx.us

PERMIAN BASIN REGION, TX
Andrews, Borden, Crane, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Loving, Martin, Midland
, Pecos, Reeves, Terrell, Upton, Ward and Winkler Counties
Contact: Bonnie Clark
Phone: 432‐563‐1061
Email: bclark@pbrpc.org

PFLUGERVILLE, TX (TRAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Jason Smith
Phone: 512‐670‐5510
Email: jsmith@cityofpflugerville.com

PLANO, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Judith Aubrey
Phone: 972‐769‐4899
Email: juditha@plano.gov

PROSPER, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: William Stroymeyer
Phone: 972‐347‐2424
Email: kent.bauer@prosperfire.com

RIO GRANDE VALLEY, TX
Contact: Richard Stubbs
Phone: 956‐648‐7974
Email: RichStubbsJr@gmail.com

ROCKWALL, TX (ROCKWALL COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Ayres
Phone: 972‐771‐7770
Email: ahargrove@rockwall.com

ROSE HILL, TX (HARRIS COUNTY)
Contact: Kathy Reynolds
Phone: 903‐798‐3043
Email: cert@txkusa.org

ROWLETT, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Whitney Laning
Phone: 214‐417‐4857
Email: CERT@rowlettcitizencorps.org

RUSK COUNTY, TX
Contact: James Pike
Phone: 903‐657‐0988
Email: james.pike@dshs.state.tx.us

ST. EDWARD’S UNIVERSITY, TX (TRAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Jesus Garza
Phone: 512‐448‐8444
Email: jesusga@stedwards.edu

SACHSE, TX (DALLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Jeri McGrath
Phone: 972‐698‐5374
Email: jeri@sachsecert.org

SAGINAW, TX (TARRANT COUNTY)
Contact: Christine Key
Email: SaginawCERT@gmail.com

SCHERTZ, TX (GUADALUPE COUNTY)
Contact: Andy Bores
Phone: 210‐383‐4015
Email: fire484tx@yahoo.com

SMITH COUNTY, TX
Contact: Choya Shanahan
Phone: 214‐502‐9637
Email: choyashanahan@gmail.com

SOUTH PLAINS ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS, TX
Bailey, Cochran, Crosby, Dickens, Floyd, Garza, Hale, Hockley
Contact: Rosalyn Martinez
Phone: 806‐762‐8721
Email: rmartinez@spag.org

SOUTH TEXAS DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, TX
Jim Hogg, Starr, Webb and Zapata Counties
Contact: Roel Esparza
Phone: 956‐722‐3995
Email: roel.esparza@stdc.cog.tx.us

TAFT, TX (SAN PATRICIO COUNTY)
Contact: Jorge Alvarez
Phone: 361‐528‐3096
Email: jalvarez@cityoftaft.net

TEAGUE, TX (FREESTONE COUNTY)
Contact: Jody Bodine
Phone: 254‐739‐3335
Email: teaguefirechief@sbcglobal.net

TEMPLE, TX (BELL COUNTY)
Contact: Ron Stewart
Phone: 512‐298‐5989
Email: pawelek@vvm.com

TERRELL, TX (KAUFMAN COUNTY)
Contact: Stephen Howie
Phone: 972‐551‐6678
Email: showie@cityofterrell.org

TEXAS YOUTH PREPAREDNESS CAMP, SAN
Contact: Joe McKenna
Phone: 512‐245‐1938
Email: jmm272@txstate.edu

TRENT, TX (TAYLOR COUNTY)
Contact: Ray King
Phone: 325‐338‐5171
Email: rayk9702@aol.com

TROPHY CLUB, TX (DENTON COUNTY)
Contact: Danny Thomas
Phone: 682‐831‐4650
Email: dthomas@trophyclub.org

VICTORIA, TX (VICTORIA COUNTY)
Contact: Marc Hinojosa
Phone: 361‐485‐3362
Email: rowusu‐ansah@victoriatxoem.org

WACO/McLENNAN COUNTY, TX
Contact: Frank Patterson
Phone: 254‐750‐5910
Email: frankp@ci.waco.tx.us

WALKER COUNTY, TX
Contact: Joseph (Joe) Connell
Phone: 936‐435‐2400
Email: jconnell@co.walker.tx.us

WASHINGTON COUNTY, TX
Contact: Tricia Zwahr
Phone: 979‐251‐0641
Email: tzwahr@yahoo.com

WEST CENTRAL TEXAS COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS, TX
Brown, Callahan, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Fisher, Haskell, Jones, Kent, Knox, Mitchell,
Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackelford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor and Throckmorton Counties
Contact: Carrie Fritz
Phone: 325‐672‐1197
Email: wctlea@wctcog.org

THE WOODLANDS TOWNSHIP, TX (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)
Contact: Alison Downey
Phone: 281‐210‐5833
Email: adowney@thewoodlandstownship‐tx.gov

WYLIE, TX (COLLIN COUNTY)
Contact: Debbie Buccino
Phone: 972‐461‐2810
Email: debbie.buccino@wylietexas.gov