Utah

AMERICAN FORK, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Jay Christensen
Phone: 801‐763‐3020
Email: emsjay@afcity.net

APPLE VALLEY, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: April Ruesch
Phone: 435‐877‐1190
Email: aruesch@applevalleyut.org

BEAVER COUNTY, UT
Contact: Les Whitney
Phone: 435‐387‐2620
Email: lwhitney@beaver.utah.gov

BOUNTIFUL, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Dave Edwards
Phone: 801‐298‐6010
Email: CERT@bountifulutah.gov

BRIGHAM, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Buchanan
Phone: 435‐723‐4071
Email: jbuchanan@brighamcity.utah.gov

CACHE COUNTY, UT
Contact: Rick Williams
Phone: 435‐755‐1059
Email: rwilliams@cachesheriff.com

CEDAR CITY, UT (IRON COUNTY)
Contact: James Riley
Phone: 435‐559‐3568
Email: jmtriley@yahoo.com

CLEARFIELD CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Richard Fisher
Phone: 801‐525‐2833
Email: richard.fisher@clearfieldcity.org

CLINTON, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Connie Valentine
Phone: 801‐614‐0854
Email: cvalentine@clintoncity.com

COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Dawn Black
Phone: 801‐944‐7098
Email: dblack@cottonwoodheights.utah.gov

DAGGETT COUNTY, UT
Contact: Tamara Twitchell
Phone: 435‐784‐3210
Email: ttwitchell@daggettcounty.org

DEWEYVILLE, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: Janet Marble
Phone: 435‐257‐7364
Email: janot@frontiernet.net

DIXIE STATE UNIVERSITY, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Sherry Ruesch
Phone: 435‐652‐7562
Email: ruesch@dixie.edu

DRAPER, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Joava Good
Phone: 801‐755‐9886
Email: joavagood1@yahoo.com

EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Steve Conger
Phone: 801‐789‐5012
Email: sconger@emcity.org

ENOCH, UT (IRON COUNTY)
Contact: Nolan Brooks
Phone: 435‐590‐0077
Email: nolan0077@live.com

FARMINGTON, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Paul White
Phone: 801‐451‐5108
Email: paulewhite1951@gmail.com

FARMINGTON, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Teen CERT
Contact: Paul White
Phone: 801‐451‐5108
Email: paulewhite1951@gmail.com

GARLAND CITY, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: Jay Munns
Phone: 435‐257‐7009
Email: jmunns@nebonet.com

GRANTSVILLE, UT (TOOELE COUNTY)
Contact: Leonard Tayon
Phone: 435‐841‐0990
Email: ltayon.grantsvillecert@hotmail.com

GREEN RIVER, UT (EMERY COUNTY)
Contact: Karen Smith
Phone: 435‐564‐3448
Email: karenvista@etv.net

HARRISVILLE, UT (WEBER COUNTY)
Contact: Jeff Pearce
Phone: 801‐782‐9648
Email: rpearce@networldmail.com

HURRICANE, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Lynn Excell
Phone: 435‐635‐9663
Email: lexcell@cityofhurricane.com

HYRUM, UT (CACHE COUNTY)
Contact: Blake Christensen
Phone: 435‐757‐4177
Email: bchristensen@hyrumcity.com

IRON COUNTY, UT
Contact: John Higley
Phone: 435‐865‐5332
Email: jhigley@ironcounty.net

IRON COUNTY (NORTH), UT
Parowan, Summit, Paragonah, and Brian Head
Contact: William Nicks
Phone: 435‐590‐9731
Email: mrhappyinutah@msn.com

IVINS, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Kevin Gildea
Phone: 435‐674‐1083
Email: kgildea@ivins.com

JUAB COUNTY, UT
Contact: Brent Pulver
Phone: 435‐856‐0357
Email: bpulver@juab.utah.gov

KANARRAVILLE, UT (IRON COUNTY)
Contact: Shelli Bowen
Phone: 435‐327‐1197
Email: shellibowen@yahoo.com

KANE COUNTY, UT
Contact: Alan Alldredge
Phone: 435‐644‐4995
Email: aalldredgekcso@kanab.net

KAYSVILLE, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Lana Carter
Phone: 801‐547‐0133
Email: Lana.Carter@kaysvillecert.org

LA VERKIN, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Lloyd Watkins
Phone: 435‐635‐2581
Email: lloyd.watkins@laverkincity.org

LOGAN, UT (CACHE COUNTY)
Contact: William Lusk
Phone: 435‐716‐9513
Email: will.lusk@loganutah.org

MAPLETON, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Therin Garrett
Phone: 801‐234‐0453
Email: tgarrett@mapleton.org

MIDVALE, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Jesse Valenzuela
Phone: 801‐209‐0779
Email: jessev@midvale.com

MILLARD COUNTY, UT
Contact: Forrest Roper
Phone: 435‐743‐5302
Email: froper@co.millard.ut.us

MOAB, UT (GRAND COUNTY)
Contact: Wesley Brewer
Phone: 435‐259‐5557
Email: mfd1@frontiernet.net

MORGAN COUNTY, UT
Contact: Terry Turner
Phone: 801‐845‐4048
Email: tturner@morgan‐county.net

MURRAY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Jon Harris
Phone: 801‐264‐2762
Email: jharris@murray.utah.gov

NEW HARMONY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Brent Johnson
Phone: 435‐586‐7360
Email: julie.woods@washco.utah.gov

NORTH OGDEN, UT (WEBER COUNTY)
Contact: Paul Rhoades
Phone: 801‐782‐7219
Email: prhoades@nogden.org

NORTH SALT LAKE, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Marty Peterson
Phone: 801‐335‐8678
Email: emergency.manager@nslcity.org

OGDEN, UT (WEBER COUNTY)
Contact: Dewey Cragun
Phone: 801‐629‐8948
Email: deweycragun@ci.ogden.ut.us

OREM, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: JoAnna Larsen
Phone: 801‐229‐7146
Email: jalarsen@orem.org

PAYSON, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Spencer
Phone: 801‐465‐5252
Email: scotts@payson.org

PERRY, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: Terry Decker
Phone: 435‐723‐0999
Email: Jisson2@aol.com

PLEASANT GROVE, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Sherri Atwood
Phone: 801‐785‐3506
Email: sherri@pg911.org

PLEASANT VIEW, UT (WEBER COUNTY)
Contact: Jill Mitton
Phone: 801‐782‐7218
Email: ddipoma@hotmail.com

PLYMOUTH, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: Sharon Hess
Phone: 435‐239‐7278
Email: plytown@digis.net

PROVO, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Christopher Blinzinger
Phone: 801‐852‐6455
Email: cblinzinger@provo.utah.gov

REGION 6, UT (CARBON AND EMERY COUNTIES)
Contact: Jason Llewelyn
Phone: 435‐636‐3740
Email: hls@carbon.utah.gov

ROY, UT (WEBER COUNTY)
Contact: Amanda Abbott
Phone: 801‐200‐8713
Email: abbott.amandastar@gmail.com

ST. GEORGE, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Albert Gilman
Phone: 435‐627‐4318
Email: Albert.Gilman@sgcity.org

SALT LAKE CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: John Flynt
Phone: 801‐799‐3604
Email: john.flynt@slcgov.com

SALT LAKE COMMUNITY COLLEGE, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Charlie Dressen
Phone: 801‐957‐4963
Email: charlie.dressen@slcc.edu

SANDY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Lenore Corey
Phone: 801‐568‐2944
Email: LCorey@sandy.utah.gov

SANPETE COUNTY, UT
Contact: Greg Peterson
Phone: 435‐835‐2191
Email: petersong@sanpeteso.org

SANTAQUIN, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Dennis Howard
Phone: 801‐754‐1070
Email: dhoward@santaquin.org

SEVIER COUNTY, UT
Contact: Shara Bastian
Phone: 435‐893‐0735
Email: sbastian@sixcounty.com

SNOW COLLEGE, UT (SANPETE COUNTY)
Contact: Robert Wright
Phone: 435‐283‐7170
Email: robert.wright@snow.edu

SOUTH SALT LAKE CITY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Michael Clark
Phone: 801‐661‐4914
Email: sslcert@hotmail.com

SOUTH WEBER CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Elyse Greiner
Phone: 801‐479‐3177
Email: egreiner@southwebercity.com

SPANISH FORK, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Don Thomas
Phone: 801‐804‐4755
Email: dthomas@spanishfork.org

SPRING CITY, UT (SANPETE COUNTY)
Contact: Keith Chandler
Phone: 435‐851‐3923
Email: keith@redhotlogo.com

SPRINGVILLE, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Henry Clinton
Phone: 801‐489‐9421
Email: dgordon@springville.org

SUNRIVER, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Rick Bublik
Phone: 435‐656‐0480
Email: rjbubs01@gmail.com

SUNSET CITY, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Heidi Blaylock
Phone: 801‐774‐6760
Email: blaylockh@sunsetcitycitizencorps.com

SYRACUSE, UT (DAVIS COUNTY)
Contact: Robin Chase
Phone: 801‐614‐9614
Email: cert@syracuseut.com

TOOELE CITY, UT (TOOELE COUNTY)
Contact: Jeff Shuemaker
Phone: 801‐884‐9478
Email: jshuemaker@tooelecity.org

TOOELE COUNTY, UT
Contact: Wade Mathews
Phone: 435‐833‐8100
Email: wade@tcem.org

TREMONTON, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: James Hess
Phone: 435‐452‐1070
Email: jhess@tremontoncity.com

UINTAH COUNTY, UT
Contact: Tal Ehlers
Phone: 435‐781‐5466
Email: tehlers@uintah.utah.gov

UTAH STATE UNIVERSITY, UT (CACHE COUNTY)
Contact: Judy Crockett
Phone: 435‐797‐0807
Email: judy.crockett@usu.edu

WASATCH COUNTY, UT
Contact: Bill Hjelm
Phone: 435‐503‐1046
Email: whjelm@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, UT (WASHINGTON COUNTY)
Contact: Jim Keith
Phone: 435‐986‐1515
Email: jkeith@washingtoncity.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY, UT
Contact: Peter Kuhlmann
Phone: 435‐634‐5734
Email: peter.kuhlmann@washco.utah.gov

WASHINGTON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT, UT
Contact: Lois Dainack
Phone: 435‐669‐4001
Email: ldainack@sped.washk12.org

WAYNE COUNTY, UT
Contact: Jeri Johnson
Phone: 435‐836‐1319
Email: jeri3287@gmail.com

WEBER COUNTY, UT
Contact: Lance Peterson
Phone: 801‐778‐6682
Email: lpeterso@co.weber.ut.us

WEST HAVEN, UT (WEBER COUNTY)
Contact: Stephanie Carlson
Phone: 801‐731‐4519
Email: westhavencert@gmail.com

WEST JORDAN, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Reed Scharman
Phone: 801‐260‐7300
Email: reeds@wjordan.com

WEST VALLEY CITY, UT (SALT LAKE COUNTY)
Contact: Frank Crowe
Phone: 801‐918‐0373
Email: frankwraycrowe@aol.com

WILLARD, UT (BOX ELDER COUNTY)
Contact: Sue Anderson
Phone: 435‐723‐8903
Email: sueandstuff@gmail.com

WOODLAND HILLS, UT (UTAH COUNTY)
Contact: Lawrence (Larry) Egbert
Phone: 801‐423‐1946
Email: larryegbert@gmail.com