Virginia

ALEXANDRIA, VA
Contact: Marjorie Windelberg
Phone: 703‐505‐0940
Email: axcert@earthlink.net

ALTAVISTA, VA (CAMPBELL COUNTY)
Contact: Brian Davis
Phone: 434‐369‐7425
Email: briankdavis@comcast.net

AMELIA COUNTY, VA
Contact: B. Kent Emerson
Phone: 804‐561‐3039
Email: kent.emerson@ameliacova.com

ARLINGTON COUNTY, VA
Contact: Les Garrison
Phone: 703‐967‐4291
Email: CERTArlingtonVA@gmail.com

BRICKSHIRE, VA (NEW KENT COUNTY)
Contact: Tommy Hicks
Phone: 804‐966‐9618
Email: ethicks@co.newkent.state.va.us

BRUNSWICK COUNTY, VA
Contact: Robert Williams, Jr.
Phone: 434‐917‐1798
Email: brunswickcocert@gmail.com

CHARLOTTESVILLE‐UVA‐ALBEMARLE, VA
Email: certcville@gmail.com

CHESAPEAKE, VA
Contact: Robert Gelormine
Phone: 757‐377‐2886
Email: argelormine@cityofchesapeake.net

CHESTERFIELD COUNTY, VA
Contact: Sherri Laffoon
Phone: 804‐751‐2378
Email: laffoons@chesterfield.gov

DANVILLE, VA
Contact: Bernard Brown
Phone: 434‐799‐6535
Email: brownbj@ci.danville.va.us

DANVILLE, VA
Contact: Steve Dishman
Phone: 434‐799‐6535
Email: dishmsr@ci.danville.va.us

EASTERN SHORE, VA (NORTHAMPTON AND ACCOMACK COUNTIES)
Contact: Jennifer Justis
Phone: 757‐787‐5880
Email: JJ.Justis@vdh.virginia.gov

FAIRFAX, VA
Contact: Ken Rudnicki
Phone: 703‐385‐4856
Email: OEM@fairfaxva.gov

FAIRFAX COUNTY, VA
Contact: Jeffrey Katz
Phone: 703‐246‐3926
Email: Jeffrey.Katz@fairfaxcounty.gov

FALLS CHURCH, VA
Contact: Paul Schomburg
Phone: 703‐532‐2672
Email: chief@fallschurchvfd.org

GLOUCESTER COUNTY, VA
Contact: Jane Wenner
Phone: 804‐693‐1390
Email: jwenner@gloucesterva.info

GOOCHLAND, VA (GOOCHLAND COUNTY)
Contact: Robin Hillman
Phone: 804‐556‐5304
Email: rlhillman@hotmail.com

HANOVER COUNTY, VA
Contact: Lisa Davis
Phone: 804‐615‐2802
Email: HanoverCoCERT@gmail.com

HENRICO COUNTY, VA
Contact: Anna McRay
Phone: 804‐501‐7183
Email: emergencymanager@co.henrico.va.us

HENRY COUNTY, VA
Contact: Lisa Garrett
Phone: 276‐634‐4660
Email: lgarrett@co.henry.va.us

JAMES CITY COUNTY, VA
(Note: Williamsburg is a separate city and is not James City County)
Contact: Caroline Dunlap
Phone: 757‐564‐2142
Email: Caroline.Dunlap@jamescitycountyva.gov

JASPER, VA (LEE COUNTY)
Contact: Jacob Kilbourne
Phone: 276‐337‐9586
Email: Jasperfiredept@comcast.net

LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY, VA (PRINCE EDWARD AND CUMBERLAND COUNTIES)
Contact: Anthony Williams
Phone: 434‐395‐2455
Email: williamsat2@longwood.edu

LOUISA COUNTY, VA
Contact: Cas Grys
Phone: 540‐872‐5949
Email: cert@louisa.org

MANASSAS, VA
Contact: Robert Halsall, Jr.
Phone: 703‐257‐8062
Email: rhalsall@manassasva.gov

MANASSAS PARK, VA
Contact: Steve Frick
Phone: 703‐361‐0008
Email: jansteve4@verizon.net

NEWPORT NEWS, VA
Contact: Dana Perry
Phone: 757‐269‐2904
Email: dperry@nngov.com

NORFOLK, VA
Contact: Scott Mahone
Phone: 757‐441‐5610
Email: scott.mahone@norfolk.gov

PATRICK HENRY COMMUNITY COLLEGE, VA
Contact: Gary Dove
Phone: 276‐656‐0200
Email: gdove@ph.vccs.edu

PIEDMONT VIRGINIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE, VA
Contact: Tim Brown
Phone: 434‐961‐5319
Email: tbrown@pvcc.edu

PITTSYLVANIA COUNTY, VA
Contact: James Davis
Phone: 434‐432‐7920
Email: jim.davis@pittgov.org

POQUOSON, VA
Contact: Michelle Sheeler
Phone: 757‐869‐5752
Email: cert.poquoson.za@gmail.com

PORTSMOUTH, VA
Contact: Vickie Virnelson
Phone: 757‐397‐0146
Email: virnelsonvi@cox.net

POWHATAN COUNTY, VA
Contact: Floyd Greene
Phone: 804‐598‐5677
Email: fgreene@powhatanva.gov

RICHMOND, VA
Contact: Anthony McLean
Phone: 804‐646‐2504
Email: anthony.mclean@richmondgov.com

ROANOKE VALLEY/CRAIG COUNTY REGIONAL, VA
Roanoke County, Roanoke City, Salem City, Vinton, Botetourt County, Craig County
Contact: Heather Matheney
Phone: 540‐864‐5010
Email: emnhntr@yahoo.com

ROCKBRIDGE COUNTY, VA
Contact: Nathan Ramsey
Phone: 540‐463‐2532
Email: nramsey@rockbridgecountyva.gov

SCOTT COUNTY, VA
Contact: Patrick Johnson
Phone: 276‐386‐6521
Email: patrickj@mounet.com

STAFFORD COUNTY, VA
Contact: Mark Stone
Phone: 540‐658‐8590
Email: mstone@staffordcountyva.gov

STAUNTON‐AUGUSTA‐WAYNESBORO, VA
Contact: Rebecca Joyce
Phone: 540‐885‐5174
Email: rebecca@cspdc.org

TIDEWATER COMMUNITY COLLEGE, VA
Contact: Roosevelt Gray
Phone: 757‐822‐5231
Email: rgray@tcc.edu

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Contact: Cookie Ketcham
Phone: 757‐385‐2914
Email: vbcert@vbgov.com

WARREN COUNTY, VA
Contact: Marti Viggiano
Phone: 540‐636‐3830
Email: mviggiano@warrencountyfire.com

WILLIAMSBURG, VA
Contact: Amy Stoll
Phone: 757‐220‐6198
Email: citizencorp@williamsburgva.gov

WINCHESTER/FREDERICK, VA
Contact: Lynn Miller
Phone: 540‐667‐1815
Email: lmiller@ci.winchester.va.us

YORK COUNTY, VA
Contact: Paul Long
Phone: 757‐890‐3600
Email: longr@yorkcounty.gov