Washington

AUBURN, WA (KING AND PIERCE COUNTIES)
Contact: Sarah Miller
Email: emergencyprep@auburnwa.gov

BOTHELL, WA (KING AND SNOHOMISH COUNTIES)
Contact: Kirsten Clemens
Phone: 425‐489‐3364
Email: kirsten.clemens@ci.bothell.wa.us

CARNATION‐DUVALL, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Helen Duffy
Phone: 425‐457‐6322
Email: hlduffy@comcast.net

CENTRALIA, WA (LEWIS COUNTY)
Contact: Carla Penley
Phone: 360‐330‐7680
Email: cpenley@cityofcentralia.com

CLALLAM COUNTY, WA
Contact: Jamye Wisecup
Phone: 360‐417‐2525
Email: jwisecup@co.clallam.wa.us

CLARK COUNTY FIRE DISTRICT 6, WA
Contact: Dawn Johnson
Phone: 360‐576‐1195
Email: dawn.johnson@ccfd6.org

DEPARTMENT OF VETERANS AFFAIRS – PUGET SOUND HEALTHCARE SYSTEM
Contact: Frank Smith
Phone: 206‐277‐4292
Email: frank.smith8@va.gov

DOUGLAS COUNTY, WA
Contact: Michael Dingle
Phone: 509‐888‐6841
Email: MDingle@co.douglas.wa.us

DUPONT, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)
Contact: Larry Creekmore
Phone: 253‐964‐8414
Email: cert@gmail.com

ESCA CERT (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)\Brier, Edmonds, Kenmore, Lake Forest Park, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Mountlake Terrace, Mukilteo and Woodway.
Contact: Jamie Gravelle
Phone: 425‐776‐3722
Email: jamie@esca1.com

EVERETT, WA (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)
Phone: Lynn Sterbenz
Contact: 425‐257‐7965
Email: EverettEOC@ci.everett.wa.us

FEDERAL WAY, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Ray Gross
Phone: 253‐835‐2712
Email: ray.gross@cityoffederalway.com

FERRY COUNTY, WA
Contact: CM Sam Jenkins
Phone: 509‐775‐2923
Email: cmsamj@gmail.com

GRANT COUNTY, WA
Contact: Michele Haughton
Phone: 509‐762‐1462
Email: mhaughton@co.grant.wa.us

GRAYS HARBOR COLLEGE, WA (GRAYS HARBOR COUNTY)
Contact: John Rajcich
Phone: 360‐538‐4154
Email: tsimone@ghc.edu

ISLAND COUNTY, WA
Contact: Terry Clark
Phone: 360‐321‐5111
Email: islandmrc@yahoo.com

ISSAQUAH, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Brenda Bramwell
Phone: 425‐837‐3464
Email: brendab@ci.issaquah.wa.us

KENT‐COVINGTON, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Kimberly Behymer
Phone: 253‐856‐4343
Email: kbehymer@ci.kent.wa.us

KING COUNTY FIRE DISTRICT 20, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: David E. Nelson
Phone: 206‐772‐1430
Email: dnelson@kcfd20.org

KING COUNTY FIRE DEPARTMENT #44, WA (Mountain View Fire & Rescue
/ Black Diamond Fire Dept)
Contact: Tim Perciful
Phone: 253‐876‐6788
Email: tperciful@kcfd44.org

KIRKLAND, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Helen Ahrens‐Byington
Phone: 425‐587‐3603
Email: hahrens@ci.kirkland.wa.us

KITSAP PENINSULA, WA (KITSAP COUNTY)
Contact: Susan May
Phone: 360‐307‐5874
Email: smay@co.kitsap.wa.us

KITTITAS COUNTY, WA
Contact: Fred Slyfield
Phone: 509‐933‐8206
Email: fred.slyfield@co.kittitas.wa.us

LAKEWOOD, DUVALL AND UNIVERSITY PLACE, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)
Contact: Colleen Adler
Phone: 253‐983‐4564
Email: colleen.adler@westpierce.org

LOWER ELWHA KLALLAM TRIBE, WA (CLALLAM COUNTY)
Contact: Hollie Kaufman
Phone: 360‐452‐6252
Email: hollie.kaufman@elwha.nsn.us

MAPLE VALLEY, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Brad Doerflinger
Phone: 425‐432‐0200
Email: bdoerflinger@maplevalleyfire.org

MASON COUNTY, WA
Contact: Henry Cervantes
Phone: 360‐427‐9670
Email: henryc@co.mason.wa.us

MERCER ISLAND, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Jennifer Franklin
Phone: 206‐275‐7905
Email: jennifer.franklin@mercergov.org

MUCKLESHOOT TRIBAL SCHOOL, WA (KIMG AND PIERCE COUNTIES)
Teen CERT
Contact: Sarah Clark
Phone: 253‐931‐6709
Email: Sarah.clark@muckleshoottribalschool.org

NORTH RIVER, WA (GRAYS HARBOR COUNTY)
Contact: Sherryl Butts Jackson
Phone: 360‐589‐7139
Email: nrcert@hughes.net

NORTHSHORE FIRE, KENMORE/LAKE FOREST PARK, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Terri Jones
Phone: 425‐486‐2784
Email: tjones@northshorefire.com

OKANOGAN COUNTY, WA
Contact: Glenda Beauregard
Phone: 509‐422‐7206
Email: gbeauregard@co.okanogan.wa.us

PACIFIC COUNTY, WA
Contact: Scott McDougall
Phone: 360‐875‐9338
Email: smcdougall@co.pacific.wa.us

PENINSULA CERT, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)
Contact: Kenneth Roberts
Phone: 253‐851‐0480
Email: robertsresearch@msn.com

PORT LUDLOW, WA (JEFFERSON COUNTY)
Contact: Tim Manly
Phone: 360‐427‐2236
Email: tim.manly@plfr.org

PORT OF SEATTLE, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Kristine Ball
Phone: 206‐787‐4632
Email: ball.k@portseattle.org

PUGET SOUND ENERGY, WA (KING, KITSAP, PIERCE, SKAGIT AND WHATCOM COUNTIES)
Contact: Dee Williamson
Phone: 425‐882‐4432
Email: dee.williamson@pse.com

PUYALLUP, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)
Contact: Carolyn Cockrum
Phone: 253‐770‐3348
Email: ccockrum@ci.puyallup.wa.us

QUINAULT INDIAN NATION, WA
Contact: Heather Worley
Phone: 360‐276‐4424
Email: jmuhlhau@quinault.org

REDMOND, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Janeen Olson
Phone: 425‐556‐2251
Email: jrolson@redmond.gov

RENTON, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Mindi Mattson
Phone: 425‐430‐7000
Email: EM@rentonwa.gov

SAMMAMISH, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Don Ethington
Phone: 206‐960‐1338
Email: Info@sammamishcitizencorps.com

SHORELINE, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Gail Harris
Phone: 206‐801‐2271
Email: gharris@shorelinewa.gov

SKAGIT COUNTY, WA
Contact: Krista Salinas
Phone: 360‐428‐3250
Email: kristas@co.skagit.wa.us

SKAMANIA COUNTY, WA
Contact: John Carlson
Phone: 509‐427‐8076
Email: johnc@co.skamania.wa.us

SNOHOMISH, WA (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)
Contact: Erika Acuna
Phone: 360‐568‐2141
Email: cert@snohomishfire.org

SNOHOMISH COUNTY, WA
Contact: Randy Fay
Phone: 425‐388‐5060
Email: Randall.fay@snoco.org

SNOQUALMIE – NORTH BEND, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Bob Rowe
Phone: 425‐888‐1551
Email: firechief@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

SOUTH BEACH, WA (PACIFIC COUNTY)
Contact: Russ McClintick
Phone: 360‐268‐9832
Email: director_sba@comcast.net

SPOKANE VALLEY, WA (SPOKANE COUNTY)
Contact: Bruce Hamner
Phone: 509‐928‐1700
Email: hamnerb@spokanevalleyfire.com

TACOMA, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)
Contact: Ute Weber
Phone: 253‐594‐7980
Email: uweber@cityoftacoma.org

TACOMA LDS, WA (PIERCE COUNTY)
Contact: Scott Relaford
Phone: 253‐273‐3720
Email: semt@nventure.com

THURSTON COUNTY, WA
Contact: Vivian Eason
Phone: 360‐754‐3360
Email: emwebmaster@co.thurston.wa.us

TUKWILA, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Raejean Kreel
Phone: 206‐971‐8742
Email: raejean.kreel@tukwilawa.gov

TULALIP TRIBES, WA
Contact: Sandy Evans
Phone: 360‐716‐5948
Email: sevans@tulaliptribes‐nsn.gov

TURNER, WA (COLUMBIA COUNTY)
Contact: Charles Roberts
Phone: 503‐851‐0856
Email: crob3420532@yahoo.com

VASHON ISLAND, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Catherine Cochrane
Phone: 206‐463‐2405
Email: certvashon@yahoo.com

WAHKIAKUM COUNTY, WA
Contact: Beau Renfro
Phone: 360‐795‐3242
Email: renfrob@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

WHATCOM COUNTY, WA
Contact: Greg Hope
Phone: 360‐778‐7163
Email: bjacobso@co.whatcom.wa.us

WHITE RIVER VALLEY, WA (KING COUNTY)
Contact: Sarah Miller
Phone: 253‐876‐1925
Email: emergencyprep@auburnwa.gov

WOODLAND, WA (CLARK AND COWLITZ COUNTIES)
Contact: John Ellis
Phone: 360‐225‐7076
Email: ellisj@ci.woodland.wa.us

WOODLAND PARK ZOO, WA (SNOHOMISH COUNTY)
Contact: Lisa Milstead
Phone: 425‐923‐3640
Email: lamilstead77@gmail.com

YAKAMA NATION, WA
Contact: Daniel Hill
Phone: 509‐865‐5121
Email: daniel.hill@yakama.com

YAKIMA COUNTY, WA
Contact: Jim Hall
Phone: 509‐574‐1900
Email: jim.hall@co.yakima.wa.us