West Virginia

BECKLEY, WV (RALEIGH COUNTY)
Contact: Chris Graham
Phone: 304‐228‐5405
Email: cgraham@beckleyfire.com

BROOKE COUNTY, WV
Contact: Robert Fowler
Phone: 304‐737‐5002
Email: bfowler@mail.wvnet.edu

GILMER COUNTY, WV
Contact: Martin Hess
Phone: 304‐904‐8786
Email: ff614@shentel.net

GREENBRIER VALLEY, WV (GREENBRIER COUNTY)
Contact: Paula Brown
Phone: 304‐645‐5444
Email: paula.brown@greenbriercountyema.net

HARDY COUNTY, WV
Contact: Paul Lewis
Phone: 304‐538‐7961
Email: hardyeoc@hardynet.com

HARRISON COUNTY, WV
Contact: Amy Romano
Phone: 304‐842‐8892
Email: amycromano@yahoo.com

JEFFERSON COUNTY, WV
Contact: Barbara Miller
Phone: 304‐728‐3290
Email: bmiller@jeffersoncountywv.org

MARSHALL COUNTY, WV
Contact: Mike Mucheck
Phone: 304‐843‐1130
Email: mmucheck@marshallcountywv.org

MASON COUNTY, WV
Contact: Tony Jones
Phone: 304‐675‐6134
Email: tjones@masoncountyoes.com

MID OHIO VALLEY REGION, WV (CALHOUN, PLEASANTS,
RITCHIE, ROANE, WIRT AND WOOD COUNTIES)
Contact: Kristine Green
Phone: 304‐485‐7493
Email: Kristine.L.Green@wv.gov

MONONGALIA COUNTY, WV
Contact: Randy Williams
Phone: 304‐598‐5154
Email: randy.l.williams@wv.gov

MONROE COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT, WV
Contact: Margaret Shreve
Phone: 304‐772‐3065
Email: kshreve@monroehealthcenter.com

MONROE COUNTY TEEN CERT, WV
Contact: Scott Womack
Phone: 304‐753‐6906
Email: womackse@gmail.com

MOUNTAIN DIVISION, WV (FAYETTE COUNTY)
Contact: Arthur Adkins
Phone: 304‐712‐1531
Email: CERTMD@hotmail.com

PENDLETON COUNTY, WV
Contact: Mike Myers
Phone: 304‐822‐0516
Email: pcoemvista@yahoo.com

RALEIGH COUNTY, WV
Contact: John Zilinski
Phone: 304‐255‐0970
Email: jzilinski@suddenlinkmail.com

RICHWOOD, WV (NICHOLAS COUNTY)
Contact: Mike Robinson RN, BSMT
Phone: 304‐651‐2245
Email: mikerobinson92@yahoo.com

ROANE COUNTY, WV
Contact: Daniel Goodwin
Phone: 304‐927‐6335
Email: drgoodwin@rghwv.org

SUMMERS COUNTY, WV
Contact: Lynne Bauer
Phone: 304‐466‐2184
Email: jlbfarm@yahoo.com

TYLER COUNTY, WV
Contact: Thomas Cooper
Phone: 304‐758‐5155
Email: tjcooper@frontier.com

UPSHUR COUNTY, WV
Contact: Bradley Montgomery
Phone: 304‐300‐4547
Email: bmontgomery17@gmail.com

WESTERN GREENBRIER COUNTY, WV
Contact: Jennifer Clendenin
Phone: 304‐578‐3140
Email: lilmsems78@ymail.com

WIRT COUNTY, WV
Contact: Edwin Wriston
Phone: 304‐629‐3735
Email: wirtcooes@gmail.com