Wyoming

ALBANY COUNTY, WY
Contact: Charles Murrieta
Phone: 307‐721‐5314
Email: cmurrieta@ci.laramie.wy.us

BIG HORN COUNTY, WY
Contact: John Hyde
Phone: 307‐548‐2516
Email: bhcemc@tctwest.net

CAMPBELL COUNTY, WY
Contact: David King
Phone: 307‐686‐7477
Email: dak41@ccgov.net

CONVERSE COUNTY, WY
Contact: Russ Dalgarn
Phone: 307‐358‐6880
Email: rdalgarn@conversecountyem.com

GUERNSEY, WY (PLATTE COUNTY)
Contact: Craig Bussard
Phone: 307‐331‐7933
Email: chiefbussard@gmail.com

LINCOLN COUNTY, WY
Contact: Stephen Malik
Phone: 307‐885‐3626
Email: smalik@lcwy.org

SHERIDAN COUNTY, WY
Contact: Tammy Tarver
Phone: 307‐750‐2230
Email: prairiedoll@hotmail.com

SWEETWATER COUNTY, WY
Contact: Judy Roderick
Phone: 307‐922‐5370
Email: roderickj@sweet.wy.us

TETON COUNTY, WY
Contact: Richard Ochs
Phone: 307‐732‐8594
Email: rochs@tetonwyo.org

TORRINGTON, WY (GOSHEN COUNTY)
Contact: William Law
Phone: 307‐532‐7952
Email: blaw@goshencounty.org

UINTA COUNTY, WY
Contact: Kim West
Phone: 307‐783‐0327
Email: kiwest@uintacounty.com

WASHAKIE COUNTY, WY
Contact: Kimball Croft
Phone: 307‐347‐3331
Email: washemd@rtconnect.net