Wisconsin

BROWN COUNTY, WI
Contact: Martin Menghini
Phone: 920‐448‐4270
Email: bccert@yahoo.com

BURNETT COUNTY, WI
Contact: Cora Sower
Phone: 715‐653‐2231
Email: sowertuba@juno.com

COLUMBIA, DODGE, FOND DU LAC AND GREEN LAKE COUNTIES, WI
Radio CERT
Contact: Dean Choate
Phone: 920‐904‐6302
Email: dachoate@gmail.com

FOX VALLEY TECHNICAL COLLEGE, WI (CALUMET, OUTAGAMIE, WAUPACA, WAUSHARA,
AND WINNEBAGO COUNTIES)
Contact: Barbara Nelson
Phone: 920‐735‐4818
Email: nelsonb@fvtc.edu

LA CROSSE COUNTY, WI
Contact: Keith Butler
Phone: 608‐789‐4811
Email: kbutler@lacrossecounty.org

MILWAUKEE, OZAUKEE AND WAUKESHA COUNTIES, WI
Southeast Wisconsin Citizens and Organizations Active in Disaster (COAD)
Contact: Gail Biedenbender
Phone: 414‐395‐4730
Email: Gail@coadwi.org

OUTAGAMIE COUNTY, WI
Contact: Paula Rieder
Phone: 920‐832‐6361
Email: Paula.Rieder@outagamie.org

ST. PAUL’S LUTHERAN, WI (WOOD COUNTY)
Contact: Fred Camacho
Phone: 715‐323‐4566
Email: fred.camacho47@yahoo.com

SOUTHEAST WISCONSIN CITIZEN CORPS, WI
Contact: Moira Moon
Phone: 262‐886‐9612
Email: mmoon@volunteercenterofracine.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY, WI
Contact: Deborah Knepler
Phone: 262‐338‐8256
Email: citizencorps@volunteernow.net