Alaska

 

FAIRBANKS AREA, AK

Contact: Lorna Illingworth
Phone: 907-388-9696
Email: fairbanksvip@gmail.com

JUNEAU, AK

Contact: Michelle Brown
Phone: 907-586-0371
Email: michelle.brown@juneau.org

KENAI PENINSULA BOROUGH, AK

Contact: Dan Nelson
Phone: 907-262-2098
Email: dnelson@borough.kenai.ak.us

KETCHIKAN AREA (GREATER), AK

Contact: Abner Hoage
Phone: 907-225-9616
Email: AbnerH@city.ketchikan.ak.us

MATANUSKA-SUSITNA BOROUGH, AK

Contact: Andy Romano
Phone: 907-376-2898
Email: info@naoiak.org

UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA ANCHORAGE

Contact: Greg Busch
Phone: 907-786-1381
Email: gbbusch@uaa.alaska.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA FAIRBANKS

Contact: Randy Pommenville
Phone: 907-474-5143
Email: rmpommenville@alaska.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ALASKA SOUTHEAST

Contact: Daniel Garcia
Phone: 907-796-6077
Email: daniel.garcia@uas.alaska.edu