CALHOUN COUNTY, AL
Contact: Debbie Blevins
Phone: 256-453-4440
Email: calhouncountyvolunteers@gmail.com

COFFEE COUNTY, AL
Contact: Scotty Johnson
Phone: 334-894-5415
Email: scottyanddawn4u@hotmail.com

COLBERT COUNTY, AL
Contact: Mike Melton
Phone: 256-386-8558
Email: colema@hiwaay.net

CULLMAN COUNTY, AL
Contact: Kelly Allen
Phone: 256-739-5410
Email: kallen@cullmanema.org

DALE COUNTY, AL
Contact: Shari Russell
Phone: 334-714-1982
Email: shari.russell@ymail.com

CALHOUN COUNTY, AL

Contact: Debbie Blevins
Phone: 256-453-4440
Email: calhouncountyvolunteers@gmail.com

COFFEE COUNTY, AL

Contact: Scotty Johnson
Phone: 334-894-5415
Email: scottyanddawn4u@hotmail.com

COLBERT COUNTY, AL

Contact: Mike Melton
Phone: 256-386-8558
Email: colema@hiwaay.net

CULLMAN COUNTY, AL

Contact: Kelly Allen
Phone: 256-739-5410
Email: kallen@cullmanema.org

DALE COUNTY, AL

Contact: Shari Russell
Phone: 334-714-1982
Email: shari.russell@ymail.com

MOBILE COUNTY, AL

Contact: Ronnie Adair
Phone: 251-460-8000
Email: radair@mcema.net

MONTGOMERY, AL (MONTGOMERY COUNTY)

Phone: 334-241-2339
Email: ema@montgomeryal.gov

MORGAN COUNTY, AL

Contact: Marsha Hill
Phone: 256-355-8628
Email: mhill@vcomc.org

PRATTVILLE, AL (AUTAUGA COUNTY)

Contact: Roxanne Royal
Phone: 334-361-3758
Email: roxanne.royal@prattvilleal.gov

RANDOLPH COUNTY, AL

Contact: Jan Prescott
Phone: 256-357-0014
Email: rcema6@yahoo.com

SHELBY COUNTY, AL
Contact: Mindy Nash
Phone: 205-669-3999
Email: mnash@shelbyal.com

TALLADEGA COUNTY, AL
Contact: LeighAnn Butler
Phone: 256-761-2125
Email:lbutler@tcema.co.talladega.al.us

TALLAPOOSA COUNTY, AL
Contact: Joe Paul Boone
Phone: 256-825-1078
Email: jpboone@tallaco.com

TUSCALOOSA COUNTY, AL
Contact: Billy Green
Phone: 205-349-0150
Email: dhartin@tuscaloosa.com

WALKER COUNTY, AL
Contact: Timothy Dustin
Phone: 205-388-8304
Email: readywalker@live.com