Arizona

APACHE COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Jean Wilson
Phone: 928-333-6428
Email: jwilson@co.apache.az.us

APACHE JUNCTION, AZ (PINAL COUNTY)

Contact: David Montgomery
Phone: 480-982-4440
Email: dave.montgomery@ajfire.org

AVONDALE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Susan Pistoia
Phone: 623-333-6112
Email: supistoia@avondale.org

BUCKEYE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Erika VanValkenburg
Phone: 623-349-6700
Email: evanvalkenburg@buckeyeaz.gov

BULLHEAD CITY, AZ (MOHAVE COUNTY)

Contact: Jim Dykens
Phone: 928-754-2001
Email: firemarshal@bullheadfire.org

CHANDLER, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Marc Walker
Phone: 480-782-2135
Email: marc.walker@chandleraz.gov

COCONINO COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Gerry Blair
Phone: 928-226-5089
Email: gblair@coconino.az.gov

DAISY MOUNTAIN FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Paul Schickel
Phone: 623-695-1424
Email: CERT@DMFD.org

GILA COUNTY, AZ (NORTHERN)

Contact: John Swenson
Phone: 928-472-3331
Email: jswenson@airmail.net

GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITY

Contact: Sandra Hershkovitz
Phone: 520-562-4487
Email: Sandy.Hershkovitz@gric.nsn.us

GLENDALE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Janet Boberg
Phone: 623-930-4483
Email: jboberg@glendaleaz.com.

GOLDER RANCH FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Karen Hauca
Phone: 520-818-1017
Email: khauca@golderranchfire.org

GOODYEAR, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Othell Newbill III
Phone: 623-882-7100
Email: othell.newbill@goodyearaz.gov

GREEN VALLEY, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Douglas Dorsey
Phone: 520-829-7867
Email: bilpak@cox.net

MARICOPA, AZ (PINAL COUNTY)

Contact: Eddie Rodriguez
Phone: 520-494-2303
Email: eddie.rodriguez@maricopa-az.gov

MESA, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Cori Darnell
Phone: 480-644-4429
Email: cori.darnell@mesaaz.gov

MOHAVE COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Mike Browning
Phone: 928-757-0930
Email: mike.browning@co.mohave.az.us

MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ

Contact: Chief Ted Martin
Phone: 928-768-9113
Email: mvfdsec@frontier.com

NAVAJO COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Catrina Roe
Phone: 928-524-4070
Email: catrina.roe@navajocountyaz.gov

NAVAJO NATION

Contact: Harland Cleveland
Phone: 928-871-6892
Email: harlan_cleveland@navajodps.org

NORTHWEST FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Dr. Cynthia Dowdall
Phone: 520-887-1010
Email: cdowdall@northwestfire.org

, AZ (PINAL COUNTY)

Contact: Larry Southard
Phone: 520-896-2980
Email: info@oraclefire.org

ORO VALLEY, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Scott Ingram
Phone: 520-576-0292
Email: singram69@comcast.net

PANTANO DISASTER ACTION TEAM, TUCSON, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Chad Flanigan
Phone: 520-241-5185
Email: PantanoDAT@comcast.net

PEORIA, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Glenn Jones
Phone: 623-773-5207
Email: glenn.jones@peoriaaz.gov

PHOENIX, AZ<(MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Don Peyton
Phone: 602-261-8038
Email: don.l.peyton@phoenix.gov

PICTURE ROCKS, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Ken Kisthardt
Phone: 520-682-0287
Email: kjkisthardt@msn.com

PINE-STRAWBERRY FIRE DISTRICT, AZ (GILA COUNTY)

Contact: David Staub
Phone: 928-476-4272
Email: david.staub.pine@gmail.com

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Sandra Eriksen
Phone: 520-375-8003
Email: seriksen@santacruzcountyaz.gov

SCOTTSDALE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: John Moede
Phone: 480-312-1832
Email: jmoede@scottsdaleaz.gov

SEDONA, AZ (YAVAPAI COUNTY)

Contact: Gary Johnson
Phone: 928-282-6800
Email: gjohnson@sedonafire.org

SNOWFLAKE/TAYLOR, AZ (NAVAJO COUNTY)

Contact: Donald Anderson
Phone: 928-536-5563
Email: almostafarm1@yahoo.com

SURPRISE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Renee Hamblin
Phone: 623-222-5128
Email: renee.hamblin@surpriseaz.gov

TEMPE, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Gary Ells
Phone: 480-858-7200
Email: cert@tempe.gov

THREE POINTS, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: Cheryl Willia
Phone: 520-822-5319
Email: cher85736@aol.com

TONOPAH VALLEY, AZ (MARICOPA COUNTY)

Contact: Angela Terrell
Phone: 928-231-0586
Email: aterrell@tonopahfire.org

TUCSON, AZ (PIMA COUNTY)

Contact: John Burnett
Phone: 520-743-8213
Email: TucsonCERT@cox.net

YAVAPAI COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Eric Lash

Phone: 928-420-4413
Email: nazflash@northlink.com

YUMA COUNTY, AZ

Contact: Tony Badilla
Phone: 928-317-4680
Email: Tony.Badilla@yumacountyaz.gov